Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic Racing Grease

Product code : GRGCR-EA

5 star rating Read 9 reviews

Customer Rating

5

89% would recommend

  • 5 9
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Synthetic Racing Grease

5 star rating Based on 9 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    The Best of The Best
    By  SGT MAJOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville, Florida  on  June 18, 2022
    I have three vehicles and I only use AMSOIL products ,have been ordering from AMSOIL for 20 Years. ITS THE BEST.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Racing Grease
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  May 04, 2022
    I use this to repack my wheel bearing. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    DOMINATOR Synthetic Racing Grease
    By  Olexander,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ukraine  on  December 10, 2021
    Very good grease, thanks
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  November 18, 2021
    Replaced the driveshaft in my truck, and wanted to start with the best grease I could find. Looks just like the OEM grease so I figured I couldn't go wrong. Grease is super sticky and doesn't wash out. So far I am more than impressed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Racing Grease
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021
    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  DANNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KENTUCKY  on  July 07, 2021
    Using it on my Zero-Turn Mower and Truck. I noticed on the slide joints of my mower the grease was there on the metal surface doing it's job mow after mow, even when I was forced to mow my yard in the rain. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent grease
    By  JAMES E,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utica, NY  on  June 26, 2021
    I don't think you can find a better grease on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good wheel bearing grease
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 01, 2021
    I used this grease for repacking the wheel bearings on our RV 5th wheel weighing 16,000 lbs. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Long Lasting Metal Protection
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021
    Everything I own that has a grease fitting including my 1966 Dodge A100 van gets this grease only and it lasts a long time and offers good protection against wear especially on steering components! It's just grease and it works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?