Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOMINATOR® Synthetic Racing Grease

Product code : GRGCR-EA

5 star rating Read 8 reviews

Customer Rating

5

88% would recommend

  • 5 8
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOMINATOR® Synthetic Racing Grease

5 star rating Based on 8 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Racing Grease
    By  ALAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  May 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this to repack my wheel bearing. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    DOMINATOR Synthetic Racing Grease
    By  Olexander,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ukraine  on  December 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very good grease, thanks
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  November 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Replaced the driveshaft in my truck, and wanted to start with the best grease I could find. Looks just like the OEM grease so I figured I couldn't go wrong. Grease is super sticky and doesn't wash out. So far I am more than impressed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Racing Grease
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very good product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  DANNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KENTUCKY  on  July 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Using it on my Zero-Turn Mower and Truck. I noticed on the slide joints of my mower the grease was there on the metal surface doing it's job mow after mow, even when I was forced to mow my yard in the rain. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent grease
    By  JAMES E,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utica, NY  on  June 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I don't think you can find a better grease on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good wheel bearing grease
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used this grease for repacking the wheel bearings on our RV 5th wheel weighing 16,000 lbs. So far so good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Long Lasting Metal Protection
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Everything I own that has a grease fitting including my 1966 Dodge A100 van gets this grease only and it lasts a long time and offers good protection against wear especially on steering components! It's just grease and it works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?