Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOT 3 and DOT 4 Synthetic Brake Fluid

Product code : BFLVCN-EA

4.9 Read 19 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 18
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOT 3 and DOT 4 Synthetic Brake Fluid

4.9 Based on 19 reviews
  • 5
    High Quality
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Immediately noticed improvements in breaking in my old F-250
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Pefect for my Harley
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sandpoint  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I'm very happy with this product for use in my 2007 FXSTC.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Simply the best!
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As usual, AMSOIL is the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great quality
    By  Jake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RI  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Better to go with the best when it comes to your brakes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Great perrformance, but...
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Los Angeles  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff, I use it in all of my vehicles, I flush it every 2 years, but, it starts to get dark very soon,...a couple of weeks. Maybe it's suppose to do that, but, no problems, so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    brake fluid
    By  justin,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i like the fact that its for dot 3 and 4. that makes it useable in many different vehicles. i put it in my harley and toyota.one brake fluid covers most every thing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The Best
    By  Roger,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN - Tennessee  on  July 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil has the best products on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    excellent brake fluid
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I flush my brake fluid every two years as recommended by Harley. I will only use Amsoil. My brakes feel like they are supposed to.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil brake fluid
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The brake system is the most important safety feature on any automobile, there for I use only the best products in my brake system. Amsoil formulated this product to keep the water or moisture out of the system. This product is a quality fluid everyone should use. I highly recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Brake fluid
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The only products I use on my motorcycle. One of the most overlooked maintenance items.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I use this brake fluid in everything I have that uses it
    By  CONSTANTINE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put Amsoil in everything I have, from my cars , truck, motorcycles, dirt bike, Boat, side by side, ATV and yard equipment. They even sell gun oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best product available
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have purchased oil trans fluid and now brake fluid. I believe amsoil to be the best provider of fluids needed for any vehicle on earth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    brake system flush
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  western, md  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    hard to say as to difference to other brands. haven't used it long enough. first time using. seems to be of high quality. i know i have used their products for a few years and never went back. instantly saw the difference. i have seen and done testing on wear, viscosity, etc. no problems found. won't swap to other oil brands. i respect my vehicles, equipment and go the distance to do preventive maintenance. even their grease is spot on. no problems here.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Relieable
    By  Eamon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  April 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The only break fluid I trust, best on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Brake fluid
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this for my car and motorcycle !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    trusted
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    does great in the truck and Harley's
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Brake fluid
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aiken, SC  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this to flush my brake lines every 2 yrs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  COLLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is some good brake fluid, it will hold up to almost anything you need out of a system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best of the best
    By  TORIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Undeniably the Best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?