Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

DOT 3 and DOT 4 Synthetic Brake Fluid

Product code : BFLVCN-EA

5 star rating Read 32 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 31
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

DOT 3 and DOT 4 Synthetic Brake Fluid

5 star rating Based on 32 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil brake fluid
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2021
    The brake system is the most important safety feature on any automobile, there for I use only the best products in my brake system. Amsoil formulated this product to keep the water or moisture out of the system. This product is a quality fluid everyone should use. I highly recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Brake fluid
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  July 01, 2021
    The only products I use on my motorcycle. One of the most overlooked maintenance items.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I use this brake fluid in everything I have that uses it
    By  CONSTANTINE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  June 26, 2021
    I put Amsoil in everything I have, from my cars , truck, motorcycles, dirt bike, Boat, side by side, ATV and yard equipment. They even sell gun oil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best product available
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021
    I have purchased oil trans fluid and now brake fluid. I believe amsoil to be the best provider of fluids needed for any vehicle on earth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    brake system flush
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  western, md  on  April 26, 2021
    hard to say as to difference to other brands. haven't used it long enough. first time using. seems to be of high quality. i know i have used their products for a few years and never went back. instantly saw the difference. i have seen and done testing on wear, viscosity, etc. no problems found. won't swap to other oil brands. i respect my vehicles, equipment and go the distance to do preventive maintenance. even their grease is spot on. no problems here.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Relieable
    By  Eamon,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  April 24, 2021
    The only break fluid I trust, best on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Brake fluid
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey   on  April 23, 2021
    Use this for my car and motorcycle !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used for clutch
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 22, 2021
    Again Better than Dealer flush. Firmer and smoother pedal engagement
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trusted
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 08, 2021
    does great in the truck and Harley's
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Brake fluid
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aiken, SC  on  April 02, 2021
    Use this to flush my brake lines every 2 yrs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  COLLIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  March 30, 2021
    This is some good brake fluid, it will hold up to almost anything you need out of a system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best of the best
    By  TORIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2021
    Undeniably the Best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?