Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Ea® Bypass Oil Filter

Product code : (Please Select)

4.8 Read 51 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

80% would recommend

  • 5 46
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Ea® Bypass Oil Filter

4.8 Based on 51 reviews
  • 5
    bypass filte
    By  brad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    bypass filter came on the dixie chopper mower. just replaced it with a new one.
  • 5
    Looks great, haven't installed yet
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Machine work and finish looks really good. Have not installed yet. So unknown on performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Natchez Ms  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  HERLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Recommend for Cummins ISX 15
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filter
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az.  on  March 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    EABP100 filter
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This filter really surprised me on how efficient ir works. I purchased the by pass kit for my '16 Ram 3500 dually, only issue was locating proper position for it. My trk has dual alternators, no room under hood area. Excellent filter very satisfied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bethlehem NH  on  January 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil Best dam products on the planet.............. Bar none...........
  • 5
    ByPass Filter
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Easy install. Recommend the line brackets by Don Smith if your putting it in a DuraMax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Youngstown OH  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product but a little on the expensive side.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    no oil change
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  January 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I purchased this item and bypass remote mount and attached to generator which runs 24/7 . mounted external pump and timer. each 3rd day oil filters. no more expensive weekly oil changes. shut down only when i have to change filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best on the market
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Youngstown OH  on  December 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    First off, this thing is BIG!!! Make sure you check truck for a place to mount. Very good quality!! Easy to follow instructions.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    GM 6.6 Dual Bypass System
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leander, Texas  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Installation was a breeze. After 3K miles oil is noticeably cleaner. I use this truck in a hot shot trucking service so good oil flow and filtration is critical. Five stars for the filter system. Four stars, will have to reevaluate after first oil sample analysis. See how well the system truly works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy install
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    According to the oil analysis, it's doing it's job. I'm changing it out at 30,000 mile intervals.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Bypass on 6.7 Powerstroke
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Product works as designed purchased metal bracket from another vendor to complete job and looks great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Ljw,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  November 05, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Super easy to install works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  Juan N,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best oil filter hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.