Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Engine and Transmission Flush

Product code : FLSHCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 103 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

95% would recommend

  • 5 98
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Engine and Transmission Flush

4.9 star rating Based on 103 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Used for motor oil
    By  KENRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product, flushed out all the oil. My oil pressure stayed at 40.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Reduced engine noise
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  May 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    On my new to me car with 137k on it threw the engine and transmission cleaner in her and after 15 minutes drained and replaced the filter. Added four and a half quarts of 0w20 Amsoil OE grade oil and she runs smooth but she is noticeably quiter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cleans your engine
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windsor. On Cananada  on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    A very good product. I recommend if you were changing over to Amsoil, used this product first to flush anything out of your engine. You will be amazed at what comes out of your oil pan
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great cleaner
    By  CVNT5,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  May 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Recommend using this product for oil changes if you want to get any possible gunk that might of built up over time. i use it every oil change so there is less contamination when i put in the new oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It does the job
    By  MARKUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chicago, IL  on  April 22, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I love it. Not much to say. It works good, it's affordable, and it's easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clean engine is a happy engine
    By  keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil flush clean your engine so the oil can do it's job better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Flush
    By  ALEXANDER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Volvo engine flush
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Airdrie, Alberta, Canada  on  April 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Recently purchased a 95 Volvo 850 for my son with only 178,000km. (110,000mi.) We’ve been going through all the mechanical and decided to do an engine flush. The car had been running great but had a slight lifter tick at idle which I thought was pretty normal for a car of this age. While idling through the flush time, the lifter noise stopped and then would come back. At 15min the lifter tick was almost gone so we ran the engine for another 5min and the ticking had stopped! I was impressed! Drained out the now dirty oil again and did another complete oil change and the engine is smooth and quiet. Never have I seen an additive work so quickly and with such visible (audible) results!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works like it should
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product works always
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  FREDDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado   on  March 29, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Recently ran this through a neglected Polaris UTV and changed the oil. A week later I changed a valve cover gasket and everything inside looked like brand new. Wasn’t sure how effective this would be, but now I’m sold on it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Flush
    By  HIRAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Don’t change without it.
    By  K LAMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chattanooga   on  March 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    To just dump the old fluid is not enough, just get as much of the old fluid and impurities out as possible. Using the flush as per the instructions is the best method.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Firt Use
    By  GENE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alaska  on  March 26, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This will be my time using this product but it looks promising. Keeping an engine clean is always a good idea.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Don’t yet know as I only used because it was recommended.
    By  K LAMAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chattanooga   on  March 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Don’t yet know.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great for engine flush
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  March 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used it on the engine I noticed the the engine ran slightly quieter then normal
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Engine flush
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used it before on all my pickups I’ve owned in the past, before running Amsoil in them. Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil flush is a must
    By  Berto,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So cal  on  March 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Definitely worth using, seen this stuff used on YouTube. So I had to try it. I was surprised how good it worked. Will be using it on every oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Insane
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New mexico  on  March 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    It was mind blowing to see all the gunk come out of the filter. Hell yeah!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Definitely a must use product before oil changes to keep it clean. I noticed a rise in oil pressure after a few uses in my 2013 sierra that has over 167k miles on it. Trucks runs smoother as well as quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Didn’t Think INeeded It
    By  LMG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  February 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My 2017 GMC Duramax has always had synthetic oil and always changed before it was required to do so. The flush was used as directed by Amsoil. When I drained the oil a big sludge of something came out and plopped in my change pan, I was very surprised. I have always used the best filters, ACdelco, Amsoil, or Mobile1. I seems to be a little quieter, l have nothing negative to say, it apparently removed something from what I thought would be a clean engine. By the way, for $10 bucks ever six months you can get preferred pricing on all their products. Meaning you can get the best oil on the market for less then you would pay at ChinaMart.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?