Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Engine Assembly Lube

Product code : EALTB-EA

4.6 star rating Read 9 reviews

Customer Rating

4.6

89% would recommend

  • 5 8
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Engine Assembly Lube

4.6 star rating Based on 9 reviews
  • 1 star rating
    Wasn’t to my standards
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  March 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I am an engine builder and I ordered this product for engine assembly, the lube is so heavy I was worried about the engine spinning a bearing, I won’t be purchasing again.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  RANDLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GREAT FALLS,   on  February 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oh  on  January 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great stuff, used during a cam swap on my 2 vehicles. Highly recommend. A must have to your tool box
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southeast Missouri   on  October 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Awesome product, I use it to assemble all of our atv racing engines. I have converted our whole trailer over to amsoil products that we carry with us to the track.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Assembly Lube
    By  quad builder,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  October 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Used as directed for reassembly of a newly rebuilt engine from the bottom up, lube is tacky so it sticks to all your moving parts that you apply it to, will continue to use on the next build.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indianapolis Indiana   on  September 17, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very impressed with quality of product,so far seems to be doing very well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I can't trust another brand assembly lubes any longer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works
    By  gear head,  a  Verified Buyer  from  oregon  on  February 28, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    I sell it to a machine shop and they think it's the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will buy again on my next engine rebuild.
    By  Marco,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton AB  on  December 11, 2017
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product I love the packaging makes job easier when in the needs of your two hands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?