Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Firearm Cleaner and Protectant

Product code : FCPSC-EA

4.8 Read 28 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

89% would recommend

  • 5 23
  • 4 3
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Firearm Cleaner and Protectant

4.8 Based on 28 reviews
  • 5
    Not used yet
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Farmington NM  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Not used yet
  • 4
    Get out and shoot more
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cleans like any other cleaner
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    outstanding protectant
    By  GRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This cleaner is excellent, it cleans and lubricates my firearms without leaving such a oily residue. Particularly good on shotgun actions.
  • 5
    firearm cleaner
    By  ARTHUR ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    dad loves it
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Got some of this for myself and my Dad and he loves it and you can’t beat the price. Not some snake oil that has a bunch of marketing hype like a lot fun oils/cleaners out there
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa, AZ  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time trying this, I’ll have to get back to you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product cleans like no other I have used. I would highly recommend to anyone who owns a firearm!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Beyond expectations...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Firearm Owners
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Home  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you own and use firearms often this is a must have product for cleaning guns! Amsoil products are the best in the business!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CAMERON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minooka IL  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will only use this stuff on all my guns
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cleaner
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Work as described, easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Great product
    By  Annie Oakley,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. George Utah  on  November 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Cleans very well without leaving a residue. It is offered in a pump dispenser also, which I’ll get next time so I can have a little more control over how much cleaner I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing product
    By  Safrog,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio,TX  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I thought I would give this a try the other day. This cleaner works great! I used it on several weapons and it removed the carbon like it was nothing. I highly recommend this leaner. I ran a bore scope down the barrel and I was extremely happy with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best
    By  chip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ozark, mo  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Once again, Amsoil did it better than the composition