Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Firearm Cleaner and Protectant

Product code : FCPSC-EA

4.7 Read 19 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

95% would recommend

  • 5 16
  • 4 1
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Firearm Cleaner and Protectant

4.7 Based on 19 reviews
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product cleans like no other I have used. I would highly recommend to anyone who owns a firearm!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Beyond expectations...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Firearm Owners
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Home  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you own and use firearms often this is a must have product for cleaning guns! Amsoil products are the best in the business!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CAMERON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minooka IL  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Will only use this stuff on all my guns
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cleaner
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Work as described, easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Great product
    By  Annie Oakley,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. George Utah  on  November 02, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Cleans very well without leaving a residue. It is offered in a pump dispenser also, which I’ll get next time so I can have a little more control over how much cleaner I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing product
    By  Safrog,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio,TX  on  October 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I thought I would give this a try the other day. This cleaner works great! I used it on several weapons and it removed the carbon like it was nothing. I highly recommend this leaner. I ran a bore scope down the barrel and I was extremely happy with the results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    the best
    By  chip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ozark, mo  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Once again, Amsoil did it better than the composition
  • 5
    slick
    By  cp,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cody Wy  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    fast cleaner and followed up with their made the slickest smoothest action ever on my semi 45s
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    i would buy again
    By  nicko,  a  Verified Buyer  from  michigan  on  March 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    on all my guns great bore cleaner
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil firearms cleaner
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City Mo  on  March 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I switched to Amsoil firearms Cleanre this last hunting season and have been Very satisfied with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This is a great product!!!!
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ellsworth  on  February 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in the actions,triggers and wipe down my firearms with it. My actions run smoother and the water and ice don't stick to my firearms and no rust.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 3
    Does not remove copper, but good for powder fouling
    By  Whitesheep,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix AZ  on  January 15, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Pros: No smell, easy to deliver, pretty effective on powder. I don't think this is any better or worse than other top brands I have used over the years, but it's AMSOIL so you know it is good. Cons: Does not remove copper, but it doesn't claim to. Follow this up with a known copper remover and you have a complete cleaning system.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 3
    Good stuff, 3 months of use. Another 9 months maybe 5 stars.
    By  Whirlybird driver,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana  on  October 23, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Functional
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.