Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Firearm Cleaner and Protectant

Product code : FCPSC-EA

4.8 star rating Read 53 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

92% would recommend

  • 5 45
  • 4 6
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Firearm Cleaner and Protectant

4.8 star rating Based on 53 reviews
  • 4 star rating
    Get out and shoot more
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cleans like any other cleaner
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    outstanding protectant
    By  GRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  August 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This cleaner is excellent, it cleans and lubricates my firearms without leaving such a oily residue. Particularly good on shotgun actions.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    firearm cleaner
    By  ARTHUR ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  waynesboro va  on  August 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    will use soon
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  May 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    havnt used it yet, i mean, who can afford to shoot????......plan on a general cleaning day soon
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    dad loves it
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Got some of this for myself and my Dad and he loves it and you can’t beat the price. Not some snake oil that has a bunch of marketing hype like a lot fun oils/cleaners out there
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Firearm cleaner
    By  Ralph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  April 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I shoot a different caliber every week. When finished I religiously completely disassemble my pistol/revolver and clean every inch. I've used dozens of gun cleaners over several decades but I've never found one better then Amsoil Firearm Cleaner. I ordered a case and have given cans to shooting friends. Spray it on and with a 1-inch paint brush or smaller brush, if needed, clean all parts to looking like new, and I feel there's nothing better to preserve my guns.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mesa, AZ  on  March 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    First time trying this, I’ll have to get back to you
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  February 19, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This product cleans like no other I have used. I would highly recommend to anyone who owns a firearm!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 11, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Beyond expectations...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  BOBBY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Firearm Owners
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Home  on  January 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    If you own and use firearms often this is a must have product for cleaning guns! Amsoil products are the best in the business!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  CAMERON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minooka IL  on  January 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Will only use this stuff on all my guns
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Crystal clean
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 31, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Dirty firearm = malfunctions!!!! This stuff is like drain o on the carbon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Gun cleaner
    By  S. Kovax,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  December 25, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've used it with kne gun so far, one I hadn't cleaned after use in a year or so, (terrible practice I know) it worked well on year old carbon.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cleaner
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Work as described, easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great product
    By  Annie Oakley,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. George Utah  on  November 02, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product. Cleans very well without leaving a residue. It is offered in a pump dispenser also, which I’ll get next time so I can have a little more control over how much cleaner I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 30, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?