Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Formula 4-Stroke® Powersports Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AFFQT-EA

4.9 Read 14 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

79% would recommend

  • 5 13
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Formula 4-Stroke® Powersports Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 14 reviews
  • 5
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product fast shipping! Thanks Amsoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for winter operation
    By  YANICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North of Quebec, Canada  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was using 5W-30 on my 2009 Yamaha Grizzly 550. I winter time it was hard to start but now with the 0W-40 it's start almost like we are in summer. The only thing is I don't know how that thin oil will hold during summer time. This is where I get scare. My owner manual call for 10W-30 for summer operation.
  • 5
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St-Robert Qc.  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good oil and fast shipping Thanks A+++++++
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Have used this for 16 years in 4 wheeler
    By  BARBARA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wellington CO  on  December 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    We have used this oil in our 2004 Bombardier 4 wheeler since we bought it new. It has over 3000 miles on it and still runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leesville South Carolina  on  December 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    As always top notch products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Beat the daylights outta my Can Am last weekend. Not 1 issue at all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    I will purchase this product again
    By  Bear,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa Ont  on  March 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have a small shop,and I run this oil in a number of 4 wheelers,side x sides,and snowmobiles,But I sometimes find it hard passing the price onto the customer as they find it a bit pricey
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only Amsoil
    By  Honda guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ontario canada  on  January 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I only use Amsoil in all of my machines.
  • 5
    4 stroke
    By  Hannibal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia, Canada  on  November 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    My 2002 Honda 450 Foreman S is 16 years old and runs like a new atv. Amsoil Formula 4 stroke oil keeps my bike working like new and still is a bike you can depend on everyday.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent protection
    By  MtnDsrtMnQ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada  on  May 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I purchased this oil for our Quads in an effort to move to "One Brand" of oil, for all of our machines. After very successful use in our diesels, it was a given. AMSOIL-the first in synthetics, work hard in their R&D program, I trust AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Gaza,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 21, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Being using it the mini van for years