Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Formula 4-Stroke® Powersports Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AFFQT-EA

4.9 Read 28 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

82% would recommend

  • 5 26
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Formula 4-Stroke® Powersports Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 28 reviews
  • 5
    I used this in my Kawasaki Mule 610
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calabasas, C  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I started using this oil in my Kawasaki Mule 610, It started up quicker and quieter, it runs smooth and I really have noticed a difference with the oil. I am impressed with the improvements.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina,SK  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for summer and winter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Use it in my Honda Talon
    By  LUCAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Transmission shifts much smoother and a lot less noise compared to using Honda oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil 4 stroke
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Prince George   on  July 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and seems to be a good replacement for the Honda pioneer 700
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Good winter oil
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good over all oil
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil ive ever used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  BART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colton  on  June 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, use in all my bikes and quads
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best ATV oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  May 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been running this for a couple years. No issues at all. Lasts well and great for full throttle riding
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    My Arctic cat loves this oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil for wet clutched atv's. My arctic cat loves this stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    This produc Is good
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  April 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tutto perfetto grazie
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great for Older Bikes as Well
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gooderham, Ontario,Canada   on  March 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have run this in both my 1987 Yamaha Big Bear as well as my 2004 Can Am and run like a watch. Whether riding tough terrain or working hard, the oil stands up and keeps the bikes running well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  March 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I haven’t used it yet. Will do so this fall before hunting season begins. This was recommended by several friends that use this product and have had very good results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product fast shipping! Thanks Amsoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great for winter operation
    By  YANICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North of Quebec, Canada  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was using 5W-30 on my 2009 Yamaha Grizzly 550. I winter time it was hard to start but now with the 0W-40 it's start almost like we are in summer. The only thing is I don't know how that thin oil will hold during summer time. This is where I get scare. My owner manual call for 10W-30 for summer operation.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St-Robert Qc.  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good oil and fast shipping Thanks A+++++++
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Have used this for 16 years in 4 wheeler
    By  BARBARA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wellington CO  on  December 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    We have used this oil in our 2004 Bombardier 4 wheeler since we bought it new. It has over 3000 miles on it and still runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  BIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leesville South Carolina  on  December 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    As always top notch products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?