Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Formula 4-Stroke® Powersports Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : AFFQT-EA

4.9 Read 19 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

79% would recommend

  • 5 18
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Formula 4-Stroke® Powersports Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 19 reviews
  • 5
    This produc Is good
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  April 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tutto perfetto grazie
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for Older Bikes as Well
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gooderham, Ontario,Canada   on  March 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have run this in both my 1987 Yamaha Big Bear as well as my 2004 Can Am and run like a watch. Whether riding tough terrain or working hard, the oil stands up and keeps the bikes running well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  March 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I haven’t used it yet. Will do so this fall before hunting season begins. This was recommended by several friends that use this product and have had very good results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

  • 5
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Holly Springs Ms.  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product fast shipping! Thanks Amsoil!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for winter operation
    By  YANICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North of Quebec, Canada  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was using 5W-30 on my 2009 Yamaha Grizzly 550. I winter time it was hard to start but now with the 0W-40 it's start almost like we are in summer. The only thing is I don't know how that thin oil will hold during summer time. This is where I get scare. My owner manual call for 10W-30 for summer operation.
  • 5
    By  MARIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St-Robert Qc.  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good oil and fast shipping Thanks A+++++++
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Have used this for 16 years in 4 wheeler
    By  BARBARA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wellington CO  on  December 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    We have used this oil in our 2004 Bombardier 4 wheeler since we bought it new. It has over 3000 miles on it and still runs great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BIFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leesville South Carolina  on  December 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    As always top notch products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Beat the daylights outta my Can Am last weekend. Not 1 issue at all.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    I will purchase this product again
    By  Bear,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ottawa Ont  on  March 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have a small shop,and I run this oil in a number of 4 wheelers,side x sides,and snowmobiles,But I sometimes find it hard passing the price onto the customer as they find it a bit pricey
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only Amsoil
    By  Honda guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ontario canada  on  January 21, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I only use Amsoil in all of my machines.
  • 5
    4 stroke
    By  Hannibal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia, Canada  on  November 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    My 2002 Honda 450 Foreman S is 16 years old and runs like a new atv. Amsoil Formula 4 stroke oil keeps my bike working like new and still is a bike you can depend on everyday.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent protection
    By  MtnDsrtMnQ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nevada  on  May 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I purchased this oil for our Quads in an effort to move to "One Brand" of oil, for all of our machines. After very successful use in our diesels, it was a given. AMSOIL-the first in synthetics, work hard in their R&D program, I trust AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Yes
    By  Gaza,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 21, 2016

    Describe the issue

    Being using it the mini van for years