Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Formula 4-Stroke Synthetic Scooter Oil

Product code : ASOQT-EA

5 star rating Read 12 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 12
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Formula 4-Stroke Synthetic Scooter Oil

5 star rating Based on 12 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    SCOOTER OIL
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 20, 2022
    Used this stuff for years and get nothing but the best results. TREAT yourselves and buy here, best prices and save on free shipping on orders over a certain amount. Great for group buy's and these guys are very friendly always great customer service. Always have great coupons too!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Using in 19 Grom
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dillsburg   on  May 11, 2022
    I switched to the Amsoil Scooter Oil in my 19 Grom. Keeps the heat down and shifts super smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Honda grom msx 125
    By  Steven,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 11, 2022
    Put this in my honda grom best thing I ever did . Preformed way better then the stock oil and super fast shipping great job amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Scooter oil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2021
    Honda scooter runs great with this oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Vespa 125 Primavera IGet
    By  PORTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Military Base Korea  on  November 26, 2021
    I use nothing but Amsoil in my Harleys as soon as I noticed they had it for my wife’s Vespa I got some and as usual am very pleased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Then there was Amsoil....ahhh
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Bernardino ,Calif.  on  July 13, 2021
    Well from the very first day I started my scooter the engine was ok, but after the first hour, that they told me to change the oil, for the purpose of breaking in the engine it sound so much quieter after using the Amsoil inn my brand new scooter! So I say heck yeah seeing and hearing is believing!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 17, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil motor oil the best!
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Orleans Louisiana   on  September 16, 2020
    I use Amsoil 10/40 synthetic motor oil in my scooter, and my scooter runs smoothly. The you Amsoil. 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    amazing stuff cleans last longer runs smoother better mpg
    By  johnny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  springfield MA  on  December 30, 2017
    amazing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  Rickiboy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec  on  July 22, 2017
    Very good quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Been using for 5 years
    By  The repair guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Detroit, Mi.  on  May 30, 2017
    I use this oil in my Yamaha majesty 400 amd my Kymco Xciting 500ri. Change it every spring. Never any problems,smooth running engine,no noise,no leaking! You have an exellent product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?