Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Gasoline Stabilizer

Product code : ASTCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 94 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 90
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Gasoline Stabilizer

4.9 star rating Based on 94 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    More power & better milage
    By  Dace,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2022
    I put this in my old John deere tractor and it smooth out the engine immediately. I use it in my duramax at every fill up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stored Gas lasts longer.
    By  FERNANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kissimmee, Florida  on  September 14, 2022
    This product makes your stored gas last longer without degrading.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Seems to work
    By  PAUL T,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2022
    I use Gas stabilizer it my stored gas. It seems to help keep the gas fresh.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for vehicles tht sit long periods of time
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  June 25, 2022
    I have been a Preferred Customer for years. Using Amsoil products saves time and money vice having all of ths work done at a shop, and especially at a dealership. I have a long drawn story I tell people all of time about how I discovered Amsoil and why I have these products for so long. Just not enough room here. I enjoy and trust Amsoil products in all of my vehicles and equipment. 2 trucks with over 250, 000 miles each that I owned for 14 years each and working on third, plus my wife's cars and kids vehicles and 6 grown grand kids (hopefully I will be around to help some of my great grandchildre of which I have seven.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great for boat gas
    By  TUCKER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  June 23, 2022
    I’ve used this for the past two years in my boat’s gas tank. It holds 120 gallons and I’m unable to empty it at the end of the season but haven’t had any fueling issues since using this stabilizer. I try to run ethanol free gas whenever possible but this is cheap insurance!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always Works
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Abilene, Texas  on  April 18, 2022
    I can use this stabilizer in my lawn and garden equipment and my stored gasoline. The equipment starts right away every spring even after months of storage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Stabilizer
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 05, 2022
    This product is great for helping to maintain not only the fuel life expectancy, it helps with the small engine performance. Definitely a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gasoline Stabilizer
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  January 26, 2022
    I highly recommend this product to my family and friends!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 03, 2022
    Best products in the world
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oxford,AL  on  November 26, 2021
    The best I’ve ever used in my motorcycles and my generator
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A must!
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nfld  on  November 26, 2021
    This is a must for anyone storing their auto, bike or any gasoline motor for any length of time. Keep your gas from giving you problems come the spring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Havent tried it.
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belleville Ontario.  on  November 25, 2021
    Havent need to try this....yet
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gas additive
    By  JJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  November 25, 2021
    Great product and superior product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best of the Best
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 24, 2021
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best winter storage product!
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  November 17, 2021
    This goes in all my power equipment, 4 wheelers, mowers, etc. for the winter. They all fire right up come spring. I learned the hard way a number of years ago. Over a thousand in repairs of gummed up carbs. Bought this, never a problem again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Helps keep gas good
    By  Steven,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  November 15, 2021
    I just started using. I will see in the spring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stabilizer
    By  Bobby,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  November 14, 2021
    First time using it we will find out in the spring lol
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton Virginia   on  November 13, 2021
    Use in my wife’s car. It sits a lot and it starts and runs nice when we use her car. Use in my generator also. Works and runs like it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stabilizer Review
    By  RIck,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 20, 2021
    Great product, I have been using it for years and no issues with fuel in small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil gasoline stabilizer
    By  Grumpy Too,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  October 16, 2021
    Use this in my snow blower and RV and seems to work great at keeping the moisture and gasoline clean....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?