Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Gasoline Stabilizer

Product code : ASTCN-EA

4.9 Read 39 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 37
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Gasoline Stabilizer

4.9 Based on 39 reviews
  • 5
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    good for stored car.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    It works
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Virginia  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Keeps stored gas fresh
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Time will tell
    By  Dane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Time will tell whether or not this stabilizer will be used every year while storing vehicles. Used it for the first time this fall. Knowing the quality of other Amsoil products, I'm not worried in the slightest.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Name and product I trust!
    By  Dannymac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minneapolis   on  October 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This sounds crazy, two chainsaws, three JD lawn tractors, boat (inboard), three generators, power washer, gas compressor and a walk behind trim cutter. Yeah I love this product. Goes in everything I own and it’s starts like new in the Spring. Minnesota is harsh, Amsoil tames it a bit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Halifax ns  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I put this in the gas for all my equipment and they all still work great,,,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BERNARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Great Product
    By  MDRW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cambridge, Maryland  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    As is everything Amsoil makes this too is a great product. My only complaint is that they don't make the container with a built in measuring function. They need to make it in a container similiar to Sta-Bil which allows you to measure as you go.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    BEST GASOLINE STABILIZER
    By  E.R.G.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dumas Texas  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    After researching and studying all the effects of gasoline stabilizers, Amsoil seems to have the best on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works well
    By  Gregg,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Really good product
  • 5
    Good
    By  Wrick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  March 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Doing what it's supposed to be ,happy customer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gas Stabilizer
    By  Hollywood,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  February 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff, use on all of our small engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gas Stabilizer
    By  Indian Ryder,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ardmore AL  on  January 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product like all others this company provides
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    This product truly works. Made MPG go up
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville  on  December 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I followed the directions on the bottle, and it made the MPG go up about 3 !! From about 11.5 to about 14ish! I was amazed. This stuff really worked for my hot rod Hemi !!
  • 5
    Very good product
    By  Cliff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Decorah, Iowa  on  November 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Using the store bought brands in the past, I always had trouble getting my 2 cycle motors to run in the spring. Since Iv'e used AMSOIL gas stabilizer, everything starts and runs well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ajax Ontario
    By  Hammy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ajax Ontario  on  November 04, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in my zero turn John Deere lawn tractor it improve start up's . I also use it for all my other lawn equipment it makes a big difference overall and performance I will continue to use it .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best product around
    By  Santa North Pole,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Somerset Wisconsin  on  June 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this and all my toys car truck you name it I use it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Seems to work
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  June 10, 2018

    Describe the issue

    very easy to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.