Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Gasoline Stabilizer

Product code : ASTCN-EA

4.9 Read 49 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 47
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Gasoline Stabilizer

4.9 Based on 49 reviews
  • 5
    Gasoline Stabilizer
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Gasoline Fuel Stabilizer in everything that uses fuel that sets for any length of time with good results. I have never had any issues with any gas powered engines fuel injected and carbureted.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BERNARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Switched to this from Stabil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Salem Illinois  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have always used Stabil and decided to give this stuff a try. It has proven to be my new go to and the price has been something a live with.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rocky Mountains  on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It helps my seasonal equipment to run better over their off season.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great for winterizing
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern New Mexico  on  December 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Living at 7500 feet in the mountains requires winterizing the motorcycles and dune buggies. Once I started using the Amsoil gas stabilizer startup in the spring with the snow melts is no problem. I've used other brands that keep the gas smelling good but when it comes to starting, well often it's not that quick. With the Amsoil stabilizer, the bikes start right up even after sitting for several months.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    As advertised
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri  on  December 11, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Have used this product in cars which it in storage for months at a time. Since switching, I have never had any issues with varnish or sludge. Even the finicky floats on a Rochester carb work after extended periods of no use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    No issue after a cold winter
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Montana  on  December 11, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My equipment gets minimal use in winter. So far I have had no issues with winter starts or spring start up. Fuel in cans are still fresh as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    good for stored car.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    It works
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Virginia  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Keeps stored gas fresh
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Time will tell
    By  Dane,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Time will tell whether or not this stabilizer will be used every year while storing vehicles. Used it for the first time this fall. Knowing the quality of other Amsoil products, I'm not worried in the slightest.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Name and product I trust!
    By  Dannymac,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minneapolis   on  October 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This sounds crazy, two chainsaws, three JD lawn tractors, boat (inboard), three generators, power washer, gas compressor and a walk behind trim cutter. Yeah I love this product. Goes in everything I own and it’s starts like new in the Spring. Minnesota is harsh, Amsoil tames it a bit.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great
    By  Ron,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Halifax ns  on  October 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I put this in the gas for all my equipment and they all still work great,,,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BERNARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Winnipeg  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Great Product
    By  MDRW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cambridge, Maryland  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    As is everything Amsoil makes this too is a great product. My only complaint is that they don't make the container with a built in measuring function. They need to make it in a container similiar to Sta-Bil which allows you to measure as you go.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.