Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Gasoline Stabilizer

Product code : ASTCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 89 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 85
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Gasoline Stabilizer

4.9 star rating Based on 89 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Always Works
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Abilene, Texas  on  April 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I can use this stabilizer in my lawn and garden equipment and my stored gasoline. The equipment starts right away every spring even after months of storage.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Stabilizer
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This product is great for helping to maintain not only the fuel life expectancy, it helps with the small engine performance. Definitely a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gasoline Stabilizer
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  January 26, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I highly recommend this product to my family and friends!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best products in the world
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  ANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oxford,AL  on  November 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    The best I’ve ever used in my motorcycles and my generator
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A must!
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nfld  on  November 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is a must for anyone storing their auto, bike or any gasoline motor for any length of time. Keep your gas from giving you problems come the spring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Havent tried it.
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belleville Ontario.  on  November 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Havent need to try this....yet
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gas additive
    By  JJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  November 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product and superior product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best of the Best
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best winter storage product!
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  November 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This goes in all my power equipment, 4 wheelers, mowers, etc. for the winter. They all fire right up come spring. I learned the hard way a number of years ago. Over a thousand in repairs of gummed up carbs. Bought this, never a problem again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Helps keep gas good
    By  Steven,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  November 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I just started using. I will see in the spring.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stabilizer
    By  Bobby,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  November 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    First time using it we will find out in the spring lol
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hampton Virginia   on  November 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use in my wife’s car. It sits a lot and it starts and runs nice when we use her car. Use in my generator also. Works and runs like it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stabilizer Review
    By  RIck,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product, I have been using it for years and no issues with fuel in small engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil gasoline stabilizer
    By  Grumpy Too,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  October 16, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use this in my snow blower and RV and seems to work great at keeping the moisture and gasoline clean....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    amsoil stabilizer
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  October 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    started using this product because of the crap gas we have now days. has eliminated carb issues on my chain saws that i would normily get from long term storage
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    You need this product
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  September 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this in every tankful of fuel for my Turbo S, with an octane booster too.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good for winter storage
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  September 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this in my motor home and all my winter stored power equipment. Mowers, motorcycle and generators. I strictly use the ethanol free gas on these items too. Engines start easily at the beginning of the season. The only stabilizer I use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A must in the big city.
    By  Vince G.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island City, NY  on  September 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    If you live in NYC or in any major urban area that is car unfriendly, Gasoline Stabilizer is a must. I mix with Upper Cylinder Lubricant with no problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stabilizer
    By  Kurt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota (MN)  on  September 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have not used the product long enough to no if it is good
    Was this review helpful?