Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Gasoline Stabilizer

Product code : ASTCN-EA

4.9 Read 64 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 62
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Gasoline Stabilizer

4.9 Based on 64 reviews
  • 5
    This product truly works. Made MPG go up
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville  on  December 12, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I followed the directions on the bottle, and it made the MPG go up about 3 !! From about 11.5 to about 14ish! I was amazed. This stuff really worked for my hot rod Hemi !!
  • 5
    Very good product
    By  Cliff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Decorah, Iowa  on  November 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Using the store bought brands in the past, I always had trouble getting my 2 cycle motors to run in the spring. Since Iv'e used AMSOIL gas stabilizer, everything starts and runs well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ajax Ontario
    By  Hammy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ajax Ontario  on  November 04, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in my zero turn John Deere lawn tractor it improve start up's . I also use it for all my other lawn equipment it makes a big difference overall and performance I will continue to use it .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The best product around
    By  Santa North Pole,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Somerset Wisconsin  on  June 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I use this and all my toys car truck you name it I use it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Seems to work
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  June 10, 2018

    Describe the issue

    very easy to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Stabilize
    By  Mix,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston  on  June 02, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Lawn tractor snowblower weedwacker push mower chainsaw generator. Keeping everything working
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this again
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  February 08, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have used this before it does what is says .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Would buy this again
    By  Mattamer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millboro Va  on  January 28, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Put this in all my machines over the winter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy this product again
    By  John R.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto, ON  on  December 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Use it for winter storage for Watercraft, Boats, Small engines ( tractor, lawnmower, blowers and trimmers) and summer storage for snow blower and tiller. Over all it works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works well
    By  MultiplicitySteve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Medicine Hat, Alberta  on  December 19, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Does what it says it does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy again
    By  Bill R,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 30, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Alway use great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Stabilizer
    By  BAC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  November 29, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Use it for the winter in my fuel to treat all my lawn/driveway equipment (mowers, blowers, snow blowers, line trimmers). Also use it on my Yamaha FJR 1300 motorcycle and I have not had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff would by again
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wildwood Fl  on  July 16, 2017

    Describe the issue

    You just dump it in the gas tank and don't have to worry about gas going bad.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works just as expected
    By  wtrbxr,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix, AZ  on  May 19, 2017

    Describe the issue

    This product performs just as described.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  Moe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio texas  on  May 18, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Great product never lets me down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    does what it is supposed to do.
    By  oilcann,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Jersey  on  May 16, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I treat All small engine fuel with this
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works good
    By  FMB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grants Pass,Or  on  April 09, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I put some in my 2 motorcycles before winter and started them a couple of weeks ago and they run good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Gasoline Stabilizer, came in an orderly fashion.
    By  Who cares,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waco, TX  on  February 27, 2017

    Describe the issue

    I add 2 to 4 ounces per tank. It adds about one mpg plug its intended effects.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Dg,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts  on  February 13, 2017

    Describe the issue

    This product is excellent I will continue to use them in the near future
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Stabilizer
    By  Jp,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sterling, Ne  on  February 11, 2017

    Describe the issue

    Love Amsoil products period...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.