Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Gasoline Stabilizer

Product code : ASTCN-EA

4.9 star rating Read 91 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 87
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 2

Gasoline Stabilizer

4.9 star rating Based on 91 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I like the Synthetic Oils from Amsoil the best
    By  Randy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  October 15, 2020
    keeps my gas from breaking down with all this ethanol in the gas so my engines stay running when I need them too run ..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    BEST GASOLINE STABILIZER
    By  E.R.G.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dumas Texas  on  September 16, 2020
    After researching and studying all the effects of gasoline stabilizers, Amsoil seems to have the best on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works well
    By  Gregg,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2019
    Really good product
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good
    By  Wrick,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va  on  March 09, 2019
    Doing what it's supposed to be ,happy customer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gas Stabilizer
    By  Hollywood,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  February 04, 2019
    Great stuff, use on all of our small engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Gas Stabilizer
    By  Indian Ryder,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ardmore AL  on  January 18, 2019
    Excellent product like all others this company provides
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This product truly works. Made MPG go up
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville  on  December 12, 2018
    I followed the directions on the bottle, and it made the MPG go up about 3 !! From about 11.5 to about 14ish! I was amazed. This stuff really worked for my hot rod Hemi !!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good product
    By  Cliff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Decorah, Iowa  on  November 28, 2018
    Using the store bought brands in the past, I always had trouble getting my 2 cycle motors to run in the spring. Since Iv'e used AMSOIL gas stabilizer, everything starts and runs well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ajax Ontario
    By  Hammy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ajax Ontario  on  November 04, 2018
    I use this product in my zero turn John Deere lawn tractor it improve start up's . I also use it for all my other lawn equipment it makes a big difference overall and performance I will continue to use it .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best product around
    By  Santa North Pole,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Somerset Wisconsin  on  June 20, 2018
    I use this and all my toys car truck you name it I use it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Seems to work
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  June 10, 2018
    very easy to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stabilize
    By  Mix,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Boston  on  June 02, 2018
    Lawn tractor snowblower weedwacker push mower chainsaw generator. Keeping everything working
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would buy this again
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  February 08, 2018
    I have used this before it does what is says .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Would buy this again
    By  Mattamer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Millboro Va  on  January 28, 2018
    Put this in all my machines over the winter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would buy this product again
    By  John R.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto, ON  on  December 27, 2017
    Use it for winter storage for Watercraft, Boats, Small engines ( tractor, lawnmower, blowers and trimmers) and summer storage for snow blower and tiller. Over all it works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works well
    By  MultiplicitySteve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Medicine Hat, Alberta  on  December 19, 2017
    Does what it says it does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will buy again
    By  Bill R,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 30, 2017
    Alway use great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Stabilizer
    By  BAC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  November 29, 2017
    Use it for the winter in my fuel to treat all my lawn/driveway equipment (mowers, blowers, snow blowers, line trimmers). Also use it on my Yamaha FJR 1300 motorcycle and I have not had any problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff would by again
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wildwood Fl  on  July 16, 2017
    You just dump it in the gas tank and don't have to worry about gas going bad.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?