Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Glass Cleaner

Product code : AGCSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 36 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

94% would recommend

  • 5 34
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Glass Cleaner

4.9 star rating Based on 36 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    No streaking
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SoCal  on  September 27, 2022
    No streaks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Augie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  August 25, 2022
    This is a very good cleaner and I am going to be using it from now on, has no streaks when finished and is a excellent cleaner
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Readfield Maine   on  August 24, 2022
    Awesome streak free glass cleaner
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best Glass Cleaner Ever
    By  Whites,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pho  on  July 31, 2022
    Amsoil glass cleaner foam is so much better than the typical liquid stuff. It takes some rubbing, but it gets all the slime off the inside as well as the outside. Phoenix heat really bakes out the oils in a vehicles interior and this stuff cuts right though it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great!
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  July 28, 2022
    Outstanding product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Really cleaner and no streaks
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phx metro  on  July 26, 2022
    This is really great stuff! Leaves no residue or streaks! PleaseBUY Me!👍😁😳
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Clear glass
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2022
    No streaks and easy to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nice
    By  JEFFERSON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 15, 2022
    Stuff worked perfectly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Cleaned boat windows
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Blaine WA  on  June 18, 2022
    Used it on my salt water boat…windows seemed to come out good..had to rub over a few times to make it work
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Josh,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  June 06, 2022
    Works as good as any I've tried. But again didn't receive my free gift the magnetic tray 😕
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Glass Cleaner
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LONGVIEW TX  on  May 27, 2022
    ALWAYS ON MY LIST.. MY WIFE LOVES IT. A MY DAUGHTER IS ALWAYS SNEEKING A CAN.. GOOD CLEANER..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No streaks
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj   on  April 25, 2022
    Goes on easy an wipes off clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Abilene, Texas  on  April 18, 2022
    We use this glass cleaner for everything in our home and our autos. No streaking and works a lot better than name brand window cleaners
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    In the kitchen!
    By  Roger,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  April 05, 2022
    My wife loves this for the stove and fridge, etc. She told me to get more!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep AMSOIL Glass Cleaner and a Squeegee in your vehicle
    By  DaddyJack777,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pataskala, OH  on  November 22, 2021
    Keep AMSOIL Glass Cleaner and a Squeegee in your vehicle because most gas stations either don't have them or they suck. Nothing worse than picking up a gas station squeegee that someone used to wipe off spilled gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bad AssGlass Cleaner
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  November 11, 2021
    My favorite ever!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Glass cleaner
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021
    Goes on easy and no streak cleaning
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  LUKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OHIO  on  October 01, 2021
    Works Great on my Polaris Ranger, cleans even the mud really well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I can see clearly now
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021
    Works better then anything I have used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not Disappointed
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 02, 2021
    works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?