Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Glass Cleaner

Product code : AGCSC-EA

4.9 Read 22 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 21
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Glass Cleaner

4.9 Based on 22 reviews
  • 5
    Keep AMSOIL Glass Cleaner and a Squeegee in your vehicle
    By  DaddyJack777,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pataskala, OH  on  November 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keep AMSOIL Glass Cleaner and a Squeegee in your vehicle because most gas stations either don't have them or they suck. Nothing worse than picking up a gas station squeegee that someone used to wipe off spilled gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Bad AssGlass Cleaner
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  November 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My favorite ever!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Glass cleaner
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Goes on easy and no streak cleaning
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works great
    By  LUKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OHIO  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works Great on my Polaris Ranger, cleans even the mud really well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I can see clearly now
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works better then anything I have used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Not Disappointed
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great cleaner
    By  GRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You can get any kind of glass cleaner - but this can has nice pressure and good spray pattern.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product!
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio,TX  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used several products over the years and this one will not streak. If you have a old Ford truck you know the windshields get a film that is hard to clean off. This stuff works great single pass and it is clear and streak free.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Superlative
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Wonderful
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    inflation vs greedy
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    works very well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Glass Cleaner
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  39466  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    cleans the glass pray well but also helps keep it clean makes the glass very slick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cleans well, not greasy
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cleans glass quickly and cleanly. Doesn’t leave behind a residue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2
    Leaves a haze
    By  BRODY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The oils are great but this left a haze on all my glass. I used terry cloth towels, microfiber and paper towels. All the same result.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome Product
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    A friend introduced me to this awesome window cleaner. It is great . I will never use anything else again to clean glass. It also does awesome on a glass top appliance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    It works
    By  DARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It works
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Glass Cleaner
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Throw your Windex and vinegar away. Use glass cleaner on our auto and residence windows.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    *Streak free results*
    By  Ralph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ma  on  May 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well this product did. I would recommend this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Better than Windex
    By  KIRK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Mifflin Pa.  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great no streaking.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Streak free
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mooresville NC  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cleans well and does not leave streaks. Does not run either since it is a foam.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amazing
    By  LOUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas   on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Truly is streak free! Really amazing product and I couldn’t be happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?