Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Glass Cleaner

Product code : AGCSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 27 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

93% would recommend

  • 5 26
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Glass Cleaner

4.9 star rating Based on 27 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Josh,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  June 06, 2022
    Works as good as any I've tried. But again didn't receive my free gift the magnetic tray 😕
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Glass Cleaner
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  LONGVIEW TX  on  May 27, 2022
    ALWAYS ON MY LIST.. MY WIFE LOVES IT. A MY DAUGHTER IS ALWAYS SNEEKING A CAN.. GOOD CLEANER..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    No streaks
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj   on  April 25, 2022
    Goes on easy an wipes off clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  GLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Abilene, Texas  on  April 18, 2022
    We use this glass cleaner for everything in our home and our autos. No streaking and works a lot better than name brand window cleaners
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    In the kitchen!
    By  Roger,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  April 05, 2022
    My wife loves this for the stove and fridge, etc. She told me to get more!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keep AMSOIL Glass Cleaner and a Squeegee in your vehicle
    By  DaddyJack777,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pataskala, OH  on  November 22, 2021
    Keep AMSOIL Glass Cleaner and a Squeegee in your vehicle because most gas stations either don't have them or they suck. Nothing worse than picking up a gas station squeegee that someone used to wipe off spilled gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bad AssGlass Cleaner
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  November 11, 2021
    My favorite ever!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Glass cleaner
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021
    Goes on easy and no streak cleaning
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  LUKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OHIO  on  October 01, 2021
    Works Great on my Polaris Ranger, cleans even the mud really well!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I can see clearly now
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021
    Works better then anything I have used.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Not Disappointed
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 02, 2021
    works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great cleaner
    By  GRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  August 31, 2021
    You can get any kind of glass cleaner - but this can has nice pressure and good spray pattern.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio,TX  on  August 31, 2021
    I’ve used several products over the years and this one will not streak. If you have a old Ford truck you know the windshields get a film that is hard to clean off. This stuff works great single pass and it is clear and streak free.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Superlative
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  August 28, 2021
    Wonderful
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    inflation vs greedy
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 03, 2021
    works very well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Glass Cleaner
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  39466  on  July 04, 2021
    cleans the glass pray well but also helps keep it clean makes the glass very slick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cleans well, not greasy
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 18, 2021
    Cleans glass quickly and cleanly. Doesn’t leave behind a residue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Leaves a haze
    By  BRODY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  June 17, 2021
    The oils are great but this left a haze on all my glass. I used terry cloth towels, microfiber and paper towels. All the same result.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Product
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  June 14, 2021
    A friend introduced me to this awesome window cleaner. It is great . I will never use anything else again to clean glass. It also does awesome on a glass top appliance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It works
    By  DARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  June 08, 2021
    It works
    Was this review helpful?