Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Antifreeze & Coolant

Product code : ANTHD1G-EA

4.8 star rating Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

92% would recommend

  • 5 10
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Antifreeze & Coolant

4.8 star rating Based on 13 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Antifreeze
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  August 21, 2022
    Excellent product received quickly thx guys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    H.D. Anti Freeze
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Carson City, NV  on  June 10, 2022
    Have not had the time to install in yet. Will do so before winter hits. Shipping is always spot on. Better gather up on supplies now before you can't afford it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Concentrate
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 17, 2022
    I wish they sold this in concentrated form. I flushed my system using distilled water and chemicals and then flushed the chemicals twice with distilled water before filling with AMSOIL coolant. There must have been some distilled water left in the block or heater core because after I was finished the mixture was only good to +10 degrees. Not a good thing in Minnesota but will suffice for the summer. I will have to drain in the fall and refill though to bring that mixture back where I need it to be for a Minnesota winter. If I had a jug of concentrate I wouldn’t have to drain as much and this problem could be easily rectified. Other than that I love the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Again, the best
    By  RICH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  February 04, 2022
    First use. Water temps are a few degrees cooler especially when idling. Spills didn't leave any resudue. Superior performance and lasts forever. I'll never use anything else!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Heavy duty
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orange   on  December 22, 2021
    Can you send me a bottle of your Dominator boost, so I can beautify this review?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So Cal  on  December 02, 2021
    I have a Dodge 2500 diesel, Mopar's antifreeze is quite pricey. I have confidence in Amsoil products. All vehicles in this household use Amsoil oil, motor and trans!! Keep it up!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best coolant
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  October 13, 2021
    My truck runs 10-15 degrees cooler. Towed 5th wheel 2000 miles round trip passing through the Appalachian foothills. Temperature would rise while climbing but would quickly return to normal. I use the gear oil, diesel oil and diesel fuel treatment as well, no gauge to monitor temperature difference. The diesel fuel treatment improved my towing gpm. The coolant and diese fuel treatment is impressive no reason to doubt the benefit of the gear and engine oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    👍
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  August 21, 2021
    👍 goes in everything I own
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    it great
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  indiana  on  August 11, 2021
    it works great for my motorhome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time flush
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021
    My truck needed this (flushed), It worked out perfect, I did notice my truck seems to run a few deg cooler.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product and Quick delivery
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  May 21, 2021
    Great product and quick delivery....works as it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Antifreeze
    By  Grizzy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021
    Recently serviced my Kubota BX 1860 using this coolant. It is a pre-mixed product which is very handy. Expect it to last another 8 years/1000 engine hours.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Pretty costly so hope it’s as expected:
    By  Old,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2021
    Using this in very costly important equipment. Always trusted Amsoil so trusting in this product. Hard to justify the cost as other manufacturers have longer warranty’s now my boss has said. My carpet ride I’m hoping will not pull out from under me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?