Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Antifreeze & Coolant

Product code : ANTHD1G-EA

4.9 Read 7 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 6
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Antifreeze & Coolant

4.9 Based on 7 reviews
  • 5
    Best coolant
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My truck runs 10-15 degrees cooler. Towed 5th wheel 2000 miles round trip passing through the Appalachian foothills. Temperature would rise while climbing but would quickly return to normal. I use the gear oil, diesel oil and diesel fuel treatment as well, no gauge to monitor temperature difference. The diesel fuel treatment improved my towing gpm. The coolant and diese fuel treatment is impressive no reason to doubt the benefit of the gear and engine oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    👍
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  August 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    👍 goes in everything I own
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    it great
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  indiana  on  August 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    it works great for my motorhome
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    First time flush
    By  SIR JIMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orrville  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My truck needed this (flushed), It worked out perfect, I did notice my truck seems to run a few deg cooler.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Product and Quick delivery
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WV  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and quick delivery....works as it should
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good Antifreeze
    By  Grizzy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Recently serviced my Kubota BX 1860 using this coolant. It is a pre-mixed product which is very handy. Expect it to last another 8 years/1000 engine hours.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Pretty costly so hope it’s as expected:
    By  Old,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Using this in very costly important equipment. Always trusted Amsoil so trusting in this product. Hard to justify the cost as other manufacturers have longer warranty’s now my boss has said. My carpet ride I’m hoping will not pull out from under me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?