Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Bypass System

Product code : BMK30-EA

4.8 Read 63 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

84% would recommend

  • 5 56
  • 4 5
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Bypass System

4.8 Based on 63 reviews
  • 5
    20 Years!
    By  KIT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marysville, WA  on  July 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used the the dual filter system since 2001. Love the extended changes and cost savings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    GREAT PRODUCT!
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product easy install, very straightforward. I also installed Don's oil bypass guard and highly recommend that at same time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel longevity
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Never used a bypass on my cars but wouldn't be without one on a diesel. Come to think of it, I just might start putting them on my cars as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil 👍
    By  LANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Nothing but amsoil for me
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great products
    By  Russell,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  June 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is definitely one of the best products on the market. Amsoil if the only lubricant I use in all of my equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filters
    By  ALEX,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Hard to find these filters anywhere else. And decent price I bought them for my secondary oil filter on my 2008 f350 and they fit the sinister diesel kit
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Does a great job
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming   on  June 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The filter does a good job allowing me to do extended drain intervals. I sample every 25,000 miles and determine my oil changes from the results. I do wish they made a shorter version as I have limited space.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Get all the impurities out
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  May 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Can't find a better solution to fine particle filtration and I recommend this to all my friends as the best protection money can buy for your mega expensive high-end diesel engine...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    EABP100
    By  SONNY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product, it filters unwanted residue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    It Works
    By  GARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hemet, CA  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fairly easy install using mounting brackets I purchased from Don's oil (youtube). I have 1000 miles on the oil and it looks a lot cleaner so it's doing it's job. It increased my oil capacity by 3 qts.I wish they would use a standard Ford 6.7 mount though for the primary filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Universal Single-Remote Bypass System
    By  TERRANCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Index, Washington  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This system is still in it’s infancy as to my assessing of it’s performance, but it is DEFINITELY a more user friendly, higher quality, less expensive, and easier to order system than my previous Bypass System. I’ve been using Amsoil products for nearly 20 years and I have NEVER been disappointed by their quality and support. If their past is any indicator, I’m sure this Bypass System will exceed my expectations greatly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great filter
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  texas  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This installed on my 97 7.3 and keeps my oil from getting too thick with soot. works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    bypass filte
    By  brad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    bypass filter came on the dixie chopper mower. just replaced it with a new one.
  • 5
    Looks great, haven't installed yet
    By  LEO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Machine work and finish looks really good. Have not installed yet. So unknown on performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Natchez Ms  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  HERLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Recommend for Cummins ISX 15
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Filter
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az.  on  March 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great filter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    EABP100 filter
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This filter really surprised me on how efficient ir works. I purchased the by pass kit for my '16 Ram 3500 dually, only issue was locating proper position for it. My trk has dual alternators, no room under hood area. Excellent filter very satisfied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bethlehem NH  on  January 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil Best dam products on the planet.............. Bar none...........
  • 5
    ByPass Filter
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Easy install. Recommend the line brackets by Don Smith if your putting it in a DuraMax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.