Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Bypass System

Product code : BMK30-EA

4.8 Read 46 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

80% would recommend

  • 5 41
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Bypass System

4.8 Based on 46 reviews
  • 5
    EABP100 filter
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This filter really surprised me on how efficient ir works. I purchased the by pass kit for my '16 Ram 3500 dually, only issue was locating proper position for it. My trk has dual alternators, no room under hood area. Excellent filter very satisfied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  WAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bethlehem NH  on  January 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil Best dam products on the planet.............. Bar none...........
  • 5
    ByPass Filter
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Easy install. Recommend the line brackets by Don Smith if your putting it in a DuraMax
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Youngstown OH  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product but a little on the expensive side.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    no oil change
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AZ  on  January 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I purchased this item and bypass remote mount and attached to generator which runs 24/7 . mounted external pump and timer. each 3rd day oil filters. no more expensive weekly oil changes. shut down only when i have to change filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best on the market
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Youngstown OH  on  December 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    First off, this thing is BIG!!! Make sure you check truck for a place to mount. Very good quality!! Easy to follow instructions.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    GM 6.6 Dual Bypass System
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leander, Texas  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Installation was a breeze. After 3K miles oil is noticeably cleaner. I use this truck in a hot shot trucking service so good oil flow and filtration is critical. Five stars for the filter system. Four stars, will have to reevaluate after first oil sample analysis. See how well the system truly works.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Easy install
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    According to the oil analysis, it's doing it's job. I'm changing it out at 30,000 mile intervals.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Bypass on 6.7 Powerstroke
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Product works as designed purchased metal bracket from another vendor to complete job and looks great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Ljw,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  November 05, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Super easy to install works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil filter
    By  Juan N,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  October 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best oil filter hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love the idea of these filters
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dublin, Ca.  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Look, I have no idea if they actually help the engine, but I love the concept and I am too lazy to do oil analysis to find out more. One real benefit was when my oil sending gauge showed zero as I was climbing a grade with a 41' 5th wheel, I was able to pull over and remove the oil fill cap to see the oil still pumping which saved our trip. If that's not making sense, their kit for these filters has the return line going into the fill cap, hence the oil stream.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Amsoil filter
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NV  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    its a great product price way too high
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Griff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Thanks so much for this product. Installation is easy. More importantly is my oil looks so much better now after only a few thousand miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    😄Diesel Driver😄
    By  Perryjoe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East TN  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I put the Dual Filter System on and switched to the top Quality Oil and Filters on my GMC gas powered 2500 pickup in 2000 when the truck was new, and purchased to tow a 34’ Airstream Travel Trailer. By 2004 I had put just over 100,000 miles on the truck with about 90% of that towing the trailer. Changed the oil one time each year and the filters two times each year and had no problems at all. I purchased a 2004 GMC Duramax Diesel 2500, again for towing the Airstream. I installed the Dual Filter System After breaking.. I put 125,000 miles on the truck mostly towing the Airstream, then sold it to a friend that told me yesterday he had 212,000 miles on it now using the AMSOIL and Filters I supplied him. I purchased a 2015 Chevy Duramax 3500 the day I sold the above truck. I installed the dual filter system on the new truck, and took off to Alaska for the second time towing the Airstream trailer. I now have 63,00 miles on this truck with no problems. I still change oil and filters on the one time per year for oil and twice per year for filters. I am a very Happy AMSOIL Customer!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Wrong filter
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    These are awesome filters. They allowed me to extend my drain intervals (using oil sample kit) to over 35,000 on my duramax diesel in my pick-up. The Lab kept telling me to go another 5000 miles after each test, once I got to this point, I decided I don't drive that many miles a year. I now just change oil before our long trip each year( towing firth wheel with a flatbed behind that.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.