Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Bypass System

Product code : BMK30-EA

4.7 star rating Read 96 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

85% would recommend

  • 5 78
  • 4 10
  • 3 4
  • 2 2
  • 1 2

Heavy-Duty Bypass System

4.7 star rating Based on 96 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Bypass on 6.7 Powerstroke
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 27, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Product works as designed purchased metal bracket from another vendor to complete job and looks great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 23, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Ljw,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  November 05, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Super easy to install works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil filter
    By  Juan N,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  October 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best oil filter hands down
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love the idea of these filters
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dublin, Ca.  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Look, I have no idea if they actually help the engine, but I love the concept and I am too lazy to do oil analysis to find out more. One real benefit was when my oil sending gauge showed zero as I was climbing a grade with a 41' 5th wheel, I was able to pull over and remove the oil fill cap to see the oil still pumping which saved our trip. If that's not making sense, their kit for these filters has the return line going into the fill cap, hence the oil stream.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Amsoil filter
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NV  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    its a great product price way too high
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Griff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Thanks so much for this product. Installation is easy. More importantly is my oil looks so much better now after only a few thousand miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    😄Diesel Driver😄
    By  Perryjoe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East TN  on  October 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I put the Dual Filter System on and switched to the top Quality Oil and Filters on my GMC gas powered 2500 pickup in 2000 when the truck was new, and purchased to tow a 34’ Airstream Travel Trailer. By 2004 I had put just over 100,000 miles on the truck with about 90% of that towing the trailer. Changed the oil one time each year and the filters two times each year and had no problems at all. I purchased a 2004 GMC Duramax Diesel 2500, again for towing the Airstream. I installed the Dual Filter System After breaking.. I put 125,000 miles on the truck mostly towing the Airstream, then sold it to a friend that told me yesterday he had 212,000 miles on it now using the AMSOIL and Filters I supplied him. I purchased a 2015 Chevy Duramax 3500 the day I sold the above truck. I installed the dual filter system on the new truck, and took off to Alaska for the second time towing the Airstream trailer. I now have 63,00 miles on this truck with no problems. I still change oil and filters on the one time per year for oil and twice per year for filters. I am a very Happy AMSOIL Customer!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wrong filter
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  September 18, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    These are awesome filters. They allowed me to extend my drain intervals (using oil sample kit) to over 35,000 on my duramax diesel in my pick-up. The Lab kept telling me to go another 5000 miles after each test, once I got to this point, I decided I don't drive that many miles a year. I now just change oil before our long trip each year( towing firth wheel with a flatbed behind that.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Filter
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  September 18, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use these filters on all product at our home. Vehicles , lawnmower and even use it to filter the solution in my parts washer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2 micron
    By  chip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ozark, mo  on  September 17, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    This was a great choice!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great filter
    By  Scott F.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    EaBp100
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Makes a huge difference in keeping your Diesel engines oil cleaner.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yes I will one more soon. Thanks
    By  Eugene,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 21, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Need better packing I have a nick on the oil filter ring and I have pics of it new for the box thanks
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fast shipping!!Will definitely buy again
    By  Lorenzo,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Filter is great. Highly recommended By my mechanic
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best filtration system
    By  Gardell,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 14, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Easy to install and very happy with the results. Better filtration is a big deal to me!
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would recommend
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works very good .. Easy install
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I will keep using as long as I own a diesel truck.
    By  Dan the mechanic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Paso Robles  on  May 17, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    After 3500 miles on my F-350 dually 6.0 truck my oil still looks fairly clear and like I just changed it. Normally it would look black in a couple hundred miles. Filter works for sure.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I would buy again
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gp  on  April 25, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Keeps oil clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?