Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Bypass System

Product code : BMK30-EA

4.7 star rating Read 96 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

85% would recommend

  • 5 78
  • 4 10
  • 3 4
  • 2 2
  • 1 2

Heavy-Duty Bypass System

4.7 star rating Based on 96 reviews
  • 3 star rating
    BaEa120 Review
    By  Craig,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Reston,Manitoba,Canada  on  April 13, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Added protection for Made In China, Cummins ISX. Helps reduce wear metals from circulating through engine. Does not reduce carbon/darkening of engine oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best thing I have ever done ?
    By  Andy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Valley View tx  on  March 08, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    This filter backs up my the other engine oil filter I highly recommend anyone who runs a isx Cummins needs more oil filtration by far it's the best thing I have ever done to help my Motor
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    i will buy often
    By  none,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oliver B.C Canada  on  February 24, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    its a oil bypass filter. helps keep oil clean longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    Thought it would keep oil cleaner
    By  BJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Gate, CA  on  February 15, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Was easy to install, however it does not seem to keep oil as clear as I expected. Maybe because I put it on a 7.3 diesel
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product!!!!!
    By  Henry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego, Ca  on  February 14, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    Installed the bypass system on my 2105 F450 with the purpose of extending my oil changes from 7-10k miles to 12-15k. Prior to installation, I sent a base oil sample (w/ 3k miles) to be tested for comparison...can't wait to see the results. Ease of installation was a plus when deciding which system to use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    LOVE THE PRODUCTS
    By  BOY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OREGON  on  February 07, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    GREAT PRODUCTS
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    love the stuff
    By  ap,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  January 30, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    works wonders for my powerstroke 6.0
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent products
    By  Ray Racer,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  January 29, 2019
    Failed to verify captcha
    High quality products and will always buy them.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best thing you'll ever do for your vehicle.
    By  Ken,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minneapolis, MN  on  December 31, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    4300 miles in a 7.3 diesel and it's still CLEAR. I don't even understand it. It would become black within 50 miles before, even with the best filters.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    bypass filters
    By  Dave,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft. Lupton CO  on  December 07, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    Just put a bypass filter on a little Kubota B2650 with 100 hrs. on it when I changed the oil for the second time. Keeps the oil from going black and gritty after 5 seconds without it. Have 16 hrs. on the oil and it is almost as clean as when I put it in. Have them on over the road trucks & will not be without one again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bypass Filter
    By  Voganni,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kettle Falls Wa  on  November 28, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    These were bought for a customer who uses them on a diesel pickup that hauls a race car trailer. Very satisfied. He's a long-time engine builder.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bypass filter system
    By  Sandman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Temecula Ca  on  November 21, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    I installed the bypass filter system on my 2007 Duramax recently. Drove 2000mi to North Dakota. Checked the oil and was amazed at how clean the oil looks. Normally already very black at this mileage. I am very pleased with this system. Well worth the money. Used a Mad Jack mounting bracket. Made for a very easy install.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Filter perfection
    By  Rod,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aurora Oregon  on  November 21, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    A great compliment for filtering great oil products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By pass filter
    By  mano,  a  Verified Buyer  from  winnipeg, manitoba, Canada  on  November 16, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    My second best investment when it comes to our vehicles. My 2010 3500 HD 6.7TD is the first.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great bypass filter
    By  Qholic,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Navarre Beach FL  on  July 04, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been using this filter in my 6.0s oil bypass system for 8 years. It definitely helps the oil stay cleaner longer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Bypass filter
    By  Itsjussmie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Salem  on  April 23, 2018
    Failed to verify captcha
    You can't see it working but, just knowing that your engine oil is being filtered much better than just your regular filter is capable of makes me feel good. Giving my expensive engine a much better chance for longevity. Worth every penny!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?