Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

Product code : ADNQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 25 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 23
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

4.9 star rating Based on 25 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    great oil
    By  GABE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  delaware  on  January 28, 2023
    great oil works for my application
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2023
    Its very good oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Worth every penny
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  January 14, 2023
    I switched to Amsoil 10w30 about a year ago. My 6.0 psd starts quicker and is way quieter than it was before. I would not have believed it if I hadn’t done it. When I order it’s on my porch in 2 days. Very happy customer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very good oil
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 17, 2022
    Works great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great service
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2022
    Amsoil is great. Keeps my 6.0 Excursion rolling.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Oil
    By  CLIFFORD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 08, 2022
    Very good price on excellent oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in my 2021 F350 Diesel
    By  EVERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick   on  July 24, 2022
    I do hotshot/RV transporter and have over 320km on my truck now. Sent oil sample to Blackstone and I was amazed but not surprised at the results. I maintain all my vehicles well so I have high expectations. Will be switching to signature series to improve protection of engine that much more.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2022
    Like the product. stickers hats shirts or anything would be nice occasionally.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 13, 2022
    The only oil I'll use for my diesel. Fast delivery and received what I order everytime.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  STUART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  indiana  on  February 13, 2022
    best oil you can put in your Vehicle, hands down. i use it in my Motorcycle, boat ,cars ,trucks, tractors. lawnmowers, everything i want to last
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Using Amsoil for over a year
    By  Hotshot guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  January 30, 2022
    I like it. I believe my truck likes it as well. I was using rotella.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022
    Amsoil has great customer service with a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    worked great on sonic
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chilliwack, BC   on  January 05, 2022
    Did the 5 quart change on my Chevy Sonic. Noticed smoother shift and smoother idle in gear when stopped.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 13, 2021
    Excellent quality , Great price for synthetic oil. Use it in the 2019 ram Cummins.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil
    By  LOGAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021
    Great stuff..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kubota Tractor
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Youngsville  on  August 23, 2021
    Tractor is running better and starts easier since oil and filter swap to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  August 23, 2021
    Heavy equipment requires an oil that can go beyond this required demand. This oil is extremely superior to any on the market that is available.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil review
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  August 12, 2021
    I have always used Royal Purple 15-40 in my diesel engines but decided to try Amsoil 10W-30 after watching a head to head comparison online. After the oil change to Amsoil and Amsoil filter my F-350 Superduty seemed to quiet down a bit. This might sound crazy but she seemed to say thank you by running smoother and quieter. I highly recommend Amsoil oil and filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ADN 10w30
    By  RESHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 10, 2021
    I use this oil in 6.7 and 6.0 Ford engines. As well in John Deere tractors. Oil works flawlessly. Will continue to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    diesel oil that is perfect for cold weather
    By  Every day driver ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  June 01, 2021
    this oil is perfect for those extreme cold days, used in truck that normally recommends 15 -40 . This oil helped with cold startups in weather that was at freezing or below. We had zero issues with startups even when it was -39 out..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?