Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

Product code : ADNQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 21 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 19
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

4.9 star rating Based on 21 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great service
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2022
    Amsoil is great. Keeps my 6.0 Excursion rolling.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel Oil
    By  CLIFFORD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 08, 2022
    Very good price on excellent oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in my 2021 F350 Diesel
    By  EVERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick   on  July 24, 2022
    I do hotshot/RV transporter and have over 320km on my truck now. Sent oil sample to Blackstone and I was amazed but not surprised at the results. I maintain all my vehicles well so I have high expectations. Will be switching to signature series to improve protection of engine that much more.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2022
    Like the product. stickers hats shirts or anything would be nice occasionally.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 13, 2022
    The only oil I'll use for my diesel. Fast delivery and received what I order everytime.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  STUART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  indiana  on  February 13, 2022
    best oil you can put in your Vehicle, hands down. i use it in my Motorcycle, boat ,cars ,trucks, tractors. lawnmowers, everything i want to last
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Using Amsoil for over a year
    By  Hotshot guy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  January 30, 2022
    I like it. I believe my truck likes it as well. I was using rotella.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Good oil
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2022
    Amsoil has great customer service with a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    worked great on sonic
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chilliwack, BC   on  January 05, 2022
    Did the 5 quart change on my Chevy Sonic. Noticed smoother shift and smoother idle in gear when stopped.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 13, 2021
    Excellent quality , Great price for synthetic oil. Use it in the 2019 ram Cummins.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Diesel oil
    By  LOGAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021
    Great stuff..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Kubota Tractor
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Youngsville  on  August 23, 2021
    Tractor is running better and starts easier since oil and filter swap to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  August 23, 2021
    Heavy equipment requires an oil that can go beyond this required demand. This oil is extremely superior to any on the market that is available.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil review
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  August 12, 2021
    I have always used Royal Purple 15-40 in my diesel engines but decided to try Amsoil 10W-30 after watching a head to head comparison online. After the oil change to Amsoil and Amsoil filter my F-350 Superduty seemed to quiet down a bit. This might sound crazy but she seemed to say thank you by running smoother and quieter. I highly recommend Amsoil oil and filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ADN 10w30
    By  RESHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 10, 2021
    I use this oil in 6.7 and 6.0 Ford engines. As well in John Deere tractors. Oil works flawlessly. Will continue to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    diesel oil that is perfect for cold weather
    By  Every day driver ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  June 01, 2021
    this oil is perfect for those extreme cold days, used in truck that normally recommends 15 -40 . This oil helped with cold startups in weather that was at freezing or below. We had zero issues with startups even when it was -39 out..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Langley BC   on  May 26, 2021
    My diesel truck had a plugged EGR code and was getting sluggish to the point my turbo would only spool up to 15psi at WOT. I cleared the code with a scanner and decided to switch to Amsoil. After 4,000 K my EGR seems to be clear, my turbo spools to 22psi now at WOT and the engine feels better. The last time I used Amsoil was back in the 90's, no lie. The quality is still the same if not better! I'll be sticking with Amsoil from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My diesel truck loves this
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Van Wert Iowa  on  May 21, 2021
    My 1990 f350 7.3 sure loves this amsoil 10 30w hd oil. Everything i own runs on amsoil and i get better results including mpg and quieter motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth tractor
    By  RICHIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ARKANSAS  on  May 21, 2021
    I purchased my 40 horse LS tractor last year. After the 50 hour break-in, I changed the oil to Amsoil. The 3 cylinder diesel engine runs smoother on Amsoil and I won't need to use a heater in the winter because of the cold weather flow of Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good Oil for Kubota BX series
    By  Grizzy,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 25, 2021
    I've used Amsoil Diesel Oil in my 2010 Kubota BX 1860 since it was new. The tractor now has 1000+ hours and runs like new. It doesn't burn any oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?