Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

Product code : ADNQT-EA

5 Read 10 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 10
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 10W-30

5 Based on 10 reviews
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent quality , Great price for synthetic oil. Use it in the 2019 ram Cummins.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel oil
    By  LOGAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Kubota Tractor
    By  Scott,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Youngsville  on  August 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Tractor is running better and starts easier since oil and filter swap to Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Simply the best: Tested! Tried! & True!
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rusagonis, NB  on  August 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Heavy equipment requires an oil that can go beyond this required demand. This oil is extremely superior to any on the market that is available.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil review
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have always used Royal Purple 15-40 in my diesel engines but decided to try Amsoil 10W-30 after watching a head to head comparison online. After the oil change to Amsoil and Amsoil filter my F-350 Superduty seemed to quiet down a bit. This might sound crazy but she seemed to say thank you by running smoother and quieter. I highly recommend Amsoil oil and filter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ADN 10w30
    By  RESHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  July 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in 6.7 and 6.0 Ford engines. As well in John Deere tractors. Oil works flawlessly. Will continue to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Langley BC   on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My diesel truck had a plugged EGR code and was getting sluggish to the point my turbo would only spool up to 15psi at WOT. I cleared the code with a scanner and decided to switch to Amsoil. After 4,000 K my EGR seems to be clear, my turbo spools to 22psi now at WOT and the engine feels better. The last time I used Amsoil was back in the 90's, no lie. The quality is still the same if not better! I'll be sticking with Amsoil from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    My diesel truck loves this
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Van Wert Iowa  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My 1990 f350 7.3 sure loves this amsoil 10 30w hd oil. Everything i own runs on amsoil and i get better results including mpg and quieter motors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth tractor
    By  RICHIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ARKANSAS  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I purchased my 40 horse LS tractor last year. After the 50 hour break-in, I changed the oil to Amsoil. The 3 cylinder diesel engine runs smoother on Amsoil and I won't need to use a heater in the winter because of the cold weather flow of Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    It oil it last a lil longer
    By  JAMMINjake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az-Ca  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    7500-10k between changes and the truck idles at night; sometime doesn't shut off for days. I get the filter also. 6.0 powerstroke
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?