Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

Product code : ADPQT-EA

5 Read 23 reviews

Customer Rating

5

91% would recommend

  • 5 23
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

5 Based on 23 reviews
  • 5
    Top quality
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Dakota  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    have have been using the Amsoil product for a few years now. Not else compares to the Amsoil product. I have a gain in mpg quiet operations of the motor as well as easer startups in the winter time at 30F to 40F below 0F
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    All Amsoil products were great
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all my cars and toys
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love the oil trust the oil hate the website hard to use
    By  Gregory,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the oil been used over 220000 miles I have no leaks everything is great but the website is horrible takes me 10 or 15 minutes sometimes more to get this oil that I like
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel Oil SAE 15W-40 order online.
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast and quick service getting my diesel oil SAE 15W-40. Had my oil changed in my 2007 Chevy 2500 classic in less than a week from the time I ordered on-line.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    New JD
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  N Florida   on  July 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Second oil change from new at 200 hrs. The Amsoil obviously lubricates better. The engine runs a few degrees cooler.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Product!!!
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Geneseo, NY  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great products delivered very quickly...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Ca 3126
    By  KIETH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil hands down in all my fleet! Gas and diesel vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil product.
    By  clinton,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Running quality product increases engine life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    diesel oil
    By  Jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  May 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always love Amsoil wont use any other brand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    heavy-duty-synthetic-diesel-oil-15w
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peshtigo, WI  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for diesels runs smooth, and quieter even..great price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel system additive
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bought a 2006 Dodge with 5.9 Cummins with 92,0000 miles. Performance was very good at time of purchase. After 2 tanks of fuel using AMSOIL Injector cleaner and Cetane boost, performance increased. Injectors must have had a degree of contamination blocking the nozzles. Much better now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nc  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best product I have used in all my desiel.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Diesel oils
    By  Eugene,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brooklyn, NY  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good quality oil, oil film is strong.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome!
    By  JEREMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps my oil temps cooler in my 6.0l powerstroke and runs a little quieter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works good
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very happy
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Make my truck run better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use nothing but Amsoil products
    By  DEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon   on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use nothing but Amsoil in both our vehicles, my Harley, and all my gas powered tools including my chainsaws. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic oil
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the best synthetic oil in market. I’m been using this for very long time on semi trucks and I’m very impressed.
  • 5
    Bobcat 753 oil change
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Worked great, nice products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    #1 OIL
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Surprise, Arizona  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil for my dodge ram 2500
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.