Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

Product code : ADPQT-EA

5 Read 48 reviews

Customer Rating

5

94% would recommend

  • 5 47
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 15W-40

5 Based on 48 reviews
  • 5
    good stuff!!
    By  FOSTER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    See previous review!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil for 02 durmax
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I used Amsoil years ago in my 02 durmax and saw instant fuel millage increase and then I switched to shell rotella t6 synthetic, thinking I would get the same performance. I could never get over 17mpg with rotella t6 so I switched back to Amsoil and again I saw an instant increase of 2mpg and now I get 19 unloaded. I also saw a significant increase pulling my 8,000 lbs camper. I recently pulled through Cherokee Nc and through the Smokey Mt. Pkwy into Gatlinburg Tn. I averaged 13.5 mpg ! I will never use anything else in my durmax again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product, Great price
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nj  on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, Great prices and very fast shipping!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love this oil
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sacramento   on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Before I started using this oil, my old 7.3 powerstroke would eat 3-4 quarts every 5k miles. Now with Amsoil, it barely eats a quart. This stuff is awesome.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great price for a top notch oil!
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin   on  October 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love being able to give my customers the option between high end oils. I use this in my personal diesel and I have been very happy with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil for diesels
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MA  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil all the time in my 2005 6.0 powerstroke.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great quality oil
    By  MANUEL G,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverside   on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought a 2500 Chevy diesel and the only oil I trust is Amsoil it is a great quality oil that you can tell the difference on how it runs and the sound the engine makes.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Leominster MA   on  September 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great long lasting oil for agriculture
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great products.
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mariposa   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Become a club member-it’s well worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run Amsoil in everything!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great! Seems like it runs just a little more quiet .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil
    By  PATRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great price and great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only a few thousand miles on this oil.
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Only a few thousand miles on this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  K2,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington   on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great. No issues with this product, only oil I will continue to use in all my diesels
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Heavy duty 15/40 diesel oil
    By  KYMBER 12valve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ta Ta creek BC  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product great shipping to very fast Amsoil rules above all other oils!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    GREAT OIL
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    WORKS GREAT IN MY 06 POWERSTROKE 6.0
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    motor oil
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky   on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    shipping was fast, engine noise has reduced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Diesel oil
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil at reasonable price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always have quick service, join the team well worth it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?