Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 5W-40

Product code : ADOQT-EA

4.9 Read 12 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 11
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Heavy-Duty Synthetic Diesel Oil 5W-40

4.9 Based on 12 reviews
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  RUSTY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love it!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Thanks
    By  MURRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Na
    By  MICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Na
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Excellent product fantastic diesel protection
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dothan Alabama  on  June 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The Amsoil 5W40 Diesel oil is the best protection for my 5.9 Cummins
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I stay around for the oil and the service
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Charles, La  on  June 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve done 3 changes in my F-350 that is run HARD since switching to Amsoil. I notice my old oil looks much much better than previous brands after 5-7,000. Currently switching all my vehicles to Amsoil (Duramax, Powerstroke, EcoBoost) for the oil, yes, but mostly for the service Justin provides me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works well with less cost for my older tuck
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    6.4 powerstroke oil change
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed out the oil in a 6.4 to this and man was it so much quieter and smoother sounding. No more typewriter tick!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great diesel oil
    By  AUGUST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tofte Minnesota  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil great for my cummins
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Superior oil
    By  BENJAMIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switched from Rotella t6 oil and my oil changes have been much cleaner using the amsoil on top of that the oil temps don't climb quite as high either. The price is very much comparable to other oils and it's actually cheaper with the preferred membership than what I was paying on previous oil changes
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Noticeable difference
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bushkill, Pa  on  April 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product can really notice a difference.... I really noticed the difference when changing the oil. This product doesn’t get gritty like other oils I have used. I use this oil on a performance diesel as well as my daily driver never an issue.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    diesel
    By  LUIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  port barrington,il  on  April 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great synthetic oil at a price that is better than anyone
    By  AUGIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  April 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Super happy with the products from Amsoil and the prices are unbeatable shipping is the quickest ive seen top notch is a understatement
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.