Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

HP Marine Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : HPMQT-EA

5 Read 44 reviews

Customer Rating

5

73% would recommend

  • 5 43
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

HP Marine Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

5 Based on 44 reviews
  • 5
    Very Good
    By  Jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Just came back from a 10 day fishing trip. Used the AMSOIL in the boat for the first time. Motor ran great, seemed to run smoother with this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    two cycle oil
    By  jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  long Island NY  on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I love this two cycle oil. I believe its brought my engine back to its like new running condition.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Exelent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Rangerboat94 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil in my mercury 200 EFI for three years , burns cleaner really happy with the way it makes my old mercury run
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will always use this product
    By  Jeffrey,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have been using HP marine oil since I bought my boat five years ago and I have never had a problem with it. I also have noticed less smoke than the product that I was using prior. ??
  • 5
    works well with application
    By  Rejean,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    2015 nitro boat with mercury 200 2 stroke, less knocking noises with this oil compared to mercury oil
  • 5
    HP two-stroke oil
    By  Gary,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    In my outboard premixed
  • 5
    Great Product, Give it a try
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Switched to amsoil HP marine last year, Really impressed makes my Mercury 200 EFI run much cleaner , considerably less smoking on start up,
  • 5
    Definitely a great product
    By  Chris,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 18, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I've been using this product for a few years now and so far it appears to doing its job with providing max protection for my Merc ProXS.
  • 5
    The Best
    By  Giancarlo,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 23, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Great product have been using this product for 20 years on all my Recreational vehicles
  • 5
    Will always by hp marine
    By  Kurtis,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Burns cleaner and my boat starts easier
  • 5
    I use Amsoil in all my motorized vehicles
    By  Bruce,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 24, 2019

    Describe the issue

    The best oil on the market
  • 5
    I am buying this product over and over.
    By  Sammy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pickering Ontario  on  May 07, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use it in my Bass Tracker fishing boat.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best 2 stroke oil made
    By  Joe,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kernersville NC  on  May 03, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have had 15 different outboard engines over the years. I started running this oil 3 years ago in a Johnson 75, 1981 model. The cheap oil kept fouling bugs every 90 days due to carbon build up. I switched to the factory synthetic hd50 and plugs lasted 6 months but still smoked a lot. Changed it to amsoil and smoke stopped and so did the carbon. Plugs were now changed at 1 year but didnt need it. Compression numbers stayed the same for three years. Now I have a merc 115 that I'm switching from their factory semi synthetic oil to amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I use Amsoil products on everything I own
    By  JT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ringgold, GA  on  April 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this particular oil in my boat it runs more efficiently and the oil I use in my vehicle doesn't break down like any other oil I have used . You can definitely go by there intervals on changing it !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Colt45,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bronson Fl  on  March 05, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I liderally run amsoil in everything I own that has at motor. My mercury optimax has 1300 hours on it and I'm pretty convinced it's because of HP marine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    *** nice product ***
    By  Christian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Quebec, canada  on  November 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Beautiful product, no smoke i only use amsoil on all my different machine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would recommend this product
    By  IRK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia  on  June 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product for several years no issues low smoke low odor spark plugs last longer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    1989 Evinrude motor
    By  Spotted puppy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tullahoma, TN  on  June 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    The 2 stroke marine oil keeps our 1989 evinrude motor running smooth.
  • 5
    would buy
    By  Ricky,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pix AZ  on  June 14, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use on a 2006 yamaha 225 HPDI motor from new Great product. Need more promo codes for shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.