Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

HP Marine Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : HPMQT-EA

5 Read 60 reviews

Customer Rating

5

80% would recommend

  • 5 59
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

HP Marine Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

5 Based on 60 reviews
  • 5
    IT WORKS
    By  SAMUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, Texas  on  July 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used AMSOIL products since 2008 and have never been disappointed with their performance as prescribed…..IT WORKS!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    HP Marine
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kapuskasing Ontario   on  July 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Its a great oil i run it in my mercury sport jet 200
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    HP Marine
    By  Anthony,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switched to Amsoil HP Marine and my engine is running great and I see a lot less smoke. I just wish that preferred customers got better shipping options like Amazon does. I don't always need 100 dollars worth of oil laying around just to get free shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Boat oil
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Panama City   on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Does not smoke as bad as some oils little on the high side price wise but hopefully better than other oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Thanks
    By  MURRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Thanks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Hp marine
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this in my 250 HPDI outboard since it had 90 hrs on it. It now has 1200 trouble free hours. Low to no smoke and just great all around!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  EDWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Marine engine runs very well with this oil and from what I’ve seen keeps the wear to a minimum
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Solid product and ordering and shipping expereince.
    By  SHAWN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Roseville, MN  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Always pleased to order through Amsoil for my marine oil. Solid experience all around.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome product!
    By  SPIRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spruce grove, ab  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is always our family go to. Bar none, the best oil on the market! And being an amsoil member is worth it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Been using it for years.
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  41056  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought a used boat several years ago and the owner was using Amsoil products & I've never switched brands. Cleanburning & does what it's supposed to do.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product at a great price
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Warren, MI  on  April 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The Amsoil membership pricing is fantastic. Boat runs great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Burns clean
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Savannah   on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff low ash Motor sounds more quiet. Or I’m getting older don’t know. Seems to have more lubricity than regular oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Run oil in my powered parachute
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Summitville In  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have run this cycle oil in my powered parachute with a Rotax 582 for almost 9 years. The people I fly powered parachutes with convinced me to run Amsoil when I first started flying. Had a local store that we bought from that went out of business. Couldn’t find anyone else. So I became a preferred buyer. Also I have seen Rotax engines disassembled with several hundred hours on them that use Amsoil and was impressed how clean they were with minimal wear. I now run Amsoil oil exclusively in my machine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Mercury 200 EFI
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada  on  March 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched to Amsoil HP Marine three years ago, I was very reluctant to switch from a Mercury oil , so glad I did , burns clean, little smoke, runs great!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works oh so well!!
    By  RODERICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  70506  on  January 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i use this in an 1988 Johnston 40hp outboard that has been mine since new. Always used Amsoil product. Low exhaust smoke and sheen. Mixes well and stays that way. Worth the few pennies more to have a reliable engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good oil for outboard
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  November 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Runs great in my 2005 Johnson
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very Good
    By  Jimmy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Just came back from a 10 day fishing trip. Used the AMSOIL in the boat for the first time. Motor ran great, seemed to run smoother with this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    two cycle oil
    By  jim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  long Island NY  on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I love this two cycle oil. I believe its brought my engine back to its like new running condition.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Exelent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Rangerboat94 ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil in my mercury 200 EFI for three years , burns cleaner really happy with the way it makes my old mercury run
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.