Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : AITQT-EA

4.9 Read 133 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 127
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

4.9 Based on 133 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil..!!
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  September 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The only oil 2 cycle oil I'll use in my snowmobile!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my Rotax 582 aircraft engine and I am quite happy with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only 2 smoke oil I use
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN   on  August 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this _hit on everything. 50:1 works great. Three different dirt bikes and a boat motor. All my motor internals look great when I poke around inside them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Does The Trick
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Rochelle NY  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    When I first found a 1974 Honda Elsinore a few years ago it was confusing trying to figure out what modern oil would do the trick for a 45 year old bike. I contacted Amsoil and they were very helpful pointing me in the right direction. Interceptor was the product I needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Thanks
    By  MURRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Thanks
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    No issues
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mass  on  May 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Does what it’s supposed to
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Clean Burning
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MB  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Interceptor burns cleaner then any other oil we have tried.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Very happy
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Prompt service, good pricing and timely delivery.
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cape Cod   on  March 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I would recommend AMSOIL to anyone, ordering was painless Snd very prompt delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Works great
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bushkill, pa  on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We run this in 3 different machines and put hundreds of miles on our sleds with no complaints
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Great product
    By  DARRELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gooderham, Ontario,Canada   on  March 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product! Have used this in my 2005 Ski Doo for the past 10 years and it runs like a top. Combine it with the low smoke from the Marine oil and it would be a super winner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil has kept my snowmobiles running great.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wellsboro Pa  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product a great 2 cycle oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  DEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Inteceptor
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ON, Canada  on  March 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product! I've used it in my sleds for years with no issues.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Interceptor
    By  Christopher,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  March 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Use it in all my snowmobiles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Interceptor 2-Cycle
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Owen Sound  on  March 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very nice oil and much better price than the BRP oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil!!
    By  wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  March 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  The Near North  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You want the best, this product is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    My Sled has never run better!
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eastern Ontario  on  March 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2014 Skidoo Rev XS 800R. I run hard and fast for most part. Since I started using Amsoil products its never run better!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?