Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : AITQT-EA

4.9 Read 84 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 79
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

4.9 Based on 84 reviews
  • 5
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Keswick  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Premix product
    By  Davesultralight,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lake Havasu City AZ  on  November 07, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Although not recommended by Amsoil for aircraft, we in the ultralight community have used this product and Sabre before it for over 20 years and not one problem. Please note it is not recommended by Amsoil, but it burns clean in our Rotax ultralight motors.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product never will go back to regular oil
    By  Joseph,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product made switch won't switch back I will always use amsoil now
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Always Great Performance with this oil
    By  SMG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  November 05, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've always had Great results with this oil in my snowmobiles. Doesn't smoke or smell and my Rave valves are always very clean.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    received this product in less than a week, great product sled has over 8K and still runs like new. Have been using since new!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Interceptor oil
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arpin, Wisconsin  on  October 25, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil Interceptor oil is great for cold weather pouring, low/no smoke for the sledders behind. The builup of soot is still present on exhaust valves, but less than when the OEM oil was used. Great value ! Thanks Amsoil !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Good products!
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  kleake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  September 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my Rotax powered parachute. Works great, burns clean and is very reliable. Most other pilots that fly similar machines use the same oil. Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Premium
    By  J,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mi  on  September 19, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Awesome oil, premium product at a fair price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Still going strong
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pasadena California  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using this product as long as I can remember on my 2000 fully stock seadoo gtx and it still runs great and has never been rebuilt and has 298 hours which most of those hours are all from ocean riding.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Z33,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario   on  September 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Awesome oil in the sleds love it doesn't smoke at all not like other oils i have ran in the past
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Want a nice, clean running PPC engine?
    By  Maxy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rumney, NH  on  September 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This oil is awesome for extending the life of your PPC . Clean, synthetic, this is what I used to transform from regular motor oil and what a difference. Not smoky, leaves you with a great sounding engine, especially when revved up.. I love it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Great 2 Stroke Oil
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2019

    Describe the issue

    From a performance standpoint, I am very impressed with this oil. My engine runs smoother. The only reason I didn't give it a "5 Star" is that I think it is overpriced.
  • 5
    Test it.
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 01, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I can vouch for Amsoil 2 cycle oil. I've used other 2 cycle oil brands in my yard equipment and had to keep the rpm up so it wouldn't stall. I found with Amsoil 2 cycle oil the equipment would idle without complaint and respond when called on.