Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : AITQT-EA

4.9 Read 108 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 103
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

4.9 Based on 108 reviews
  • 5
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Only the best
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Alberta Canada   on  February 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using interceptor since day 1 in all our snowmobiles and dirt bikes! Never had an issue. When our engines are torn down to refresh, everything looks like the day it was installed. The preferred customer price is just an awesome bonus!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Cheaper than the store and fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My sled loves this stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beeton  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Ive been running interceptor in all my snowmobiles for over 10 years and has never let me down. I strongly recommend it to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Huile 2temps syntec.
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shawinigan  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent produit, livraison rapide.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Big Fan of Interceptor
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta Canada  on  January 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I only run the Amsoil Interceptor in my sleds. I find it keeps my power valves less gummy than the OEM oil does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Innisfil  on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great in our Polaris snowmobiles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southington   on  January 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is by far the best oil I've been using this oil for many years I recommend it to my friend's and family
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I was introduced to this product from a friend 2 years ago. I knew about amsoil as being a premium oil but never used it. I own a Polaris dragon 800sp and love it. I always used the Polaris factory VES premium oil. I did a complete rebuild with a new cylinder and crank after a piston let go and devastated the engine witch was an expensive rebuild and I wanted the best protection for my new engine. So I tried it. After last season and a 1000 miles later I checked the power valves and looked at the pistons and cylinder walls through the exhaust ports and through the spark plug holes to see if there was any noticeable wear and if the valves needed cleaning. Everything was in excellent condition and the valves really didn’t need to be cleaned. I cleaned them anyway. I was impressed. Lots of oil all over . And now the peace of mind knowing that my motor is protected by interceptor for hopefully many more miles to come . Thanks Amsoil . I’m now a preferred customer for everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    snowmobile oil
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  north  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for your snowmobile and great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dawsonville  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is my first purchase from Amsoil, I definitely feel this interaction was smooth and knowledgeable. Looking forward to many more purchases. Thanks again to HiRevz Media for the recommendation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ISAIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Interceptor
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toledo   on  January 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Never can go wrong with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Interceptor 2-Cycle Snowmobile oil is Awesome!
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  December 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have only run INTERCEPTOR snowmobile oil in my E-850 2017 Ski Doo. We powder ride hard! My machine runs great and has awesome compression after 3.5 years of hard riding! Very happy with the protection and performance it provides my machines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.