Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : AITQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 187 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 179
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 187 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mi   on  March 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using interceptor oil for over 20 years. Never had a engine failure from oil related issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Interceptor
    By  Christopher,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  March 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product. Use it in all my snowmobiles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Interceptor 2-Cycle
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Owen Sound  on  March 16, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Very nice oil and much better price than the BRP oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil!!
    By  wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  March 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  The Near North  on  March 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    You want the best, this product is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Sled has never run better!
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eastern Ontario  on  March 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have a 2014 Skidoo Rev XS 800R. I run hard and fast for most part. Since I started using Amsoil products its never run better!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil! Great price!
    By  RON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  March 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works as it should, no obnoxious two stroke smell, I recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Walton  on  March 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Fast delivery and Very reasonable pricing!!!! I will order here from now on!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 04, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use it in every 2 stroke I own. Injection or premix. Very old to brand new. Air cooled or liquid. Same great results!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    interceptor!!!
    By  ALEX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  st-ludger qebec canada  on  March 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    best oil in the industry!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great Product that I have been using for 20+ years
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  February 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    First time using this 2 cycle oil. Time will tell.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the best
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Alberta Canada   on  February 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve been using interceptor since day 1 in all our snowmobiles and dirt bikes! Never had an issue. When our engines are torn down to refresh, everything looks like the day it was installed. The preferred customer price is just an awesome bonus!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 20, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Cheaper than the store and fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ROBERT M,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  BRYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DOMINIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    My sled loves this stuff!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JESSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Beeton  on  February 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Ive been running interceptor in all my snowmobiles for over 10 years and has never let me down. I strongly recommend it to anyone.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?