Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

Product code : AITQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 187 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

91% would recommend

  • 5 179
  • 4 6
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

INTERCEPTOR® Synthetic 2-Stroke Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 187 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Ships to my door in a couple of days. Great product I use in all of my 2 stroke snowmobiles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  February 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Once all of the old 2 stroke oil was gone and started running pure Interceptor noticed a smoother running and increase in power..... Love It
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Huile 2temps syntec.
    By  PIERRE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shawinigan  on  February 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent produit, livraison rapide.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Big Fan of Interceptor
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta Canada  on  January 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I only run the Amsoil Interceptor in my sleds. I find it keeps my power valves less gummy than the OEM oil does.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  FRED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Innisfil  on  January 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  January 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great in our Polaris snowmobiles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southington   on  January 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is by far the best oil I've been using this oil for many years I recommend it to my friend's and family
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  January 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I was introduced to this product from a friend 2 years ago. I knew about amsoil as being a premium oil but never used it. I own a Polaris dragon 800sp and love it. I always used the Polaris factory VES premium oil. I did a complete rebuild with a new cylinder and crank after a piston let go and devastated the engine witch was an expensive rebuild and I wanted the best protection for my new engine. So I tried it. After last season and a 1000 miles later I checked the power valves and looked at the pistons and cylinder walls through the exhaust ports and through the spark plug holes to see if there was any noticeable wear and if the valves needed cleaning. Everything was in excellent condition and the valves really didn’t need to be cleaned. I cleaned them anyway. I was impressed. Lots of oil all over . And now the peace of mind knowing that my motor is protected by interceptor for hopefully many more miles to come . Thanks Amsoil . I’m now a preferred customer for everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    snowmobile oil
    By  TRAVIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  north  on  January 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil for your snowmobile and great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dawsonville  on  January 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is my first purchase from Amsoil, I definitely feel this interaction was smooth and knowledgeable. Looking forward to many more purchases. Thanks again to HiRevz Media for the recommendation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ISAIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Interceptor
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toledo   on  January 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product. Never can go wrong with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Interceptor 2-Cycle Snowmobile oil is Awesome!
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  December 28, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have only run INTERCEPTOR snowmobile oil in my E-850 2017 Ski Doo. We powder ride hard! My machine runs great and has awesome compression after 3.5 years of hard riding! Very happy with the protection and performance it provides my machines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  NATE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  December 26, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using for years on over 20 different snowmobiles with no issues. Used to buy from a local guy that was terrible. Buying online and shipping is quick and painless.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only 2 stoke oil I use
    By  JOSIAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Delta jct AK  on  December 17, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use it in all my snowmachines since I learned about it, longer engine life, seems to smoke less, and not worried about running in the super cold
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 15, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Recommend
    By  WADE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  November 24, 2020
    Failed to verify captcha
    I bought this for winterize treatment for my 2 stroke injected scooter highly recommend you utilize this product due to anti rust prevention n high humidity cold.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?