Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Low Toxicity Antifreeze and Engine Coolant

Product code : ANT1G-EA

5 Read 8 reviews

Customer Rating

5

100% would recommend

  • 5 8
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Low Toxicity Antifreeze and Engine Coolant

5 Based on 8 reviews
  • 5
    Really good product
    By  Sandblaster,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this in my diesel RV that has a Wabasco heating system. Does not smell through the silicone hoses like others do. Like the biodegradable part as well. All around good product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cool Coolant
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NorCal  on  August 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using this antifreeze/coolant product for several years. I've found it performs as advertised, and has the biodegradable feature as well. No issues. Recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Low toxicity and great anti-corrosion properties
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    150k miles with excellent scores on corrosion with all metals used in modern engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    So far so good
    By  M110,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pineville   on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far it has done really well in my Kawasaki Teryx. Trust AMSoil products as a high performance go to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Keeps Cool
    By  Ivan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste. Marie  on  May 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time using this product, and so far it been keeping my usually running hot, Can Am cool!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Tired of breathing in toxic fumes
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plano, TX  on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Coolant was burning and entering the cabin of my car. I searched all over for a non-toxic alternative to traditional coolant for my car type, and this was the only one I could find. So glad it exists...awesome product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great produxt!!
    By  TORIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product and great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?