Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Low Toxicity Antifreeze and Engine Coolant

Product code : ANT1G-EA

4.7 star rating Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

92% would recommend

  • 5 11
  • 4 0
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Low Toxicity Antifreeze and Engine Coolant

4.7 star rating Based on 13 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Coolant for light trk/diesel engines
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lecanto, Fl  on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My 6.7 cumings diesel runs cooler here in FL hot weather conditions.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best antifreeze money can buy
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cape Coral Florida   on  December 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I bought a brand new 2008 Hyundai Elantra in 08 after 30k I drained out the factory coolant and replaced it using amsoils antifreeze and did the same every 30k at 150k I decided to replace the water pump feeling that I should die to it’s age not leaking or having any signs of a problem when I removed the factory water pump and compared it to the oem one I was replacing it with no swear the bearing was as tight on the old one than the new pump there was absolutely nothing wrong with the original pump and with that I swear by amsoil antifreeze it’s the only thing I will ever use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best coolant!
    By  JOSHUA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio  on  December 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Did a full coolant flush on my raptor and added the amsoil coolant . Runs badass on cold starts and ! No issues at all . Recommend this for every raptor !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Antifreeze
    By  CLAUS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    To expensive
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Really good product
    By  Sandblaster,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  September 06, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use this in my diesel RV that has a Wabasco heating system. Does not smell through the silicone hoses like others do. Like the biodegradable part as well. All around good product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cool Coolant
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NorCal  on  August 24, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using this antifreeze/coolant product for several years. I've found it performs as advertised, and has the biodegradable feature as well. No issues. Recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Low toxicity and great anti-corrosion properties
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  August 18, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    150k miles with excellent scores on corrosion with all metals used in modern engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good
    By  M110,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pineville   on  June 08, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    So far it has done really well in my Kawasaki Teryx. Trust AMSoil products as a high performance go to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Great products and fast shipping
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  May 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product and fast shipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Keeps Cool
    By  Ivan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sault Ste. Marie  on  May 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    First time using this product, and so far it been keeping my usually running hot, Can Am cool!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Tired of breathing in toxic fumes
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Plano, TX  on  April 07, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Coolant was burning and entering the cabin of my car. I searched all over for a non-toxic alternative to traditional coolant for my car type, and this was the only one I could find. So glad it exists...awesome product!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great produxt!!
    By  TORIANO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product and great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?