Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Manual Synchromesh Transmission Fluid 5W-30

Product code : MTFQT-EA

5 Read 56 reviews

Customer Rating

5

88% would recommend

  • 5 55
  • 4 0
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Manual Synchromesh Transmission Fluid 5W-30

5 Based on 56 reviews
  • 5
    Best stuff on the market
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Super fast shipping! Love this stuff for performance quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Feels like it made a difference
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It feels like my shifting is smoother since I've replaced the fluid in my Jeep. I changed the fluid at 36,000 miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fixed my grinding
    By  PHONG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CALIFORNIA  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It fixed my grinding in my transmission for RSX Type S. I don’t know if it’s because of this product or because I took others advice and added more MTF than the manual said but it shifts like butter now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect
    By  Chase,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  April 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I could not ask for better fluid for my GM transmission.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    SHEEEEESHHHH I LOVE THIS STUFF
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huntington Beach   on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My fk8 type r infamous 2nd gear grind went away immediately after changing fluids to Amsoil synchromesh! Would definitely recommend!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Transmission Fluid
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lynchburg, Virginia  on  April 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Run this is both my mustangs...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Manual Transmission oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  brantford  on  April 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best Protection .Smooth Shifts
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing product
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  April 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Instantly could feel a difference in the way my car shifted.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Exactly what I wanted.
    By  SKYLER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  March 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good! I feel as if my gear in my transmission are functioning way better then before, no grinding anymore!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    ,,,
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ,,,  on  March 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    ,,,
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Type R
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Makes a whole world of difference, shifts like butter!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality fluid
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Bay, FL  on  February 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Noticed much better shifting in my TKO 600 using this stuff.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  MIKEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Everett wa  on  February 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great stuff! Better than oem Honda mtf. Will buy again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Columbus, OH  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  GORD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nfld  on  January 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I swapped out my gear box oil with this after comparing the price of this to my local automotive store and for the difference why wouldn't you use synthetic over conventional oil. I found the gears shifted smoother right away and was happy to add this to the long list of amsoil fluids I already use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GYULA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas   on  December 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2014 Honda Civic shifts like butter
    By  DAUSEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton, Alberta   on  December 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    My Civic had 100k on it and after reading some reviews on this oil in the civic manual transmissions I decided to give it a try, sure happy I did, the shifts are buttery smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Trans fluid
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  December 07, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I believe that this fluid is superior to the recommended manufacturer fluid. Years ago my transmission would pop out of 3rd gear, and the other gears were also not perfect, so i replaced the fluid with Synthetic Synchromesh, and haven't had a problem since!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.