Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray

Product code : AMWSC-EA

4.5 star rating Read 22 reviews

Customer Rating

4.5

91% would recommend

  • 5 18
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 1

Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray

4.5 star rating Based on 22 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Comes out like a expanding foam window cleaner. Cleans great, wonderful lubing capacity to take even bugs or other spots that would normally require water. Leaves a residue you need to go over with clean rag after initial wipe down, leaves slick waxed finish. Used it on my jet ski and keep it in my trunk of my CTSV for bird poo and bug
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff is amazing! Get road grime off easy.
    By  CINDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I sue this all the time between washes or to get grime off after wash.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff is amazing!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  December 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great stuff that give an amazing shine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than expected!!!
    By  MAX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  November 05, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    At first I was kinda skeptical about how good it would work, After using I couldn’t believe how clean and shiny it made my car. I ordered 5 more cans!!! This stuff is the best!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Shine
    By  MICHAEL A.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I take miracle wash with me when I go on a motorcycle trip, spray on, wait, wipe off. Removes all road grime, bugs and restores that fresh wax shine. Great Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    So so.
    By  LUKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OHIO  on  October 01, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Was wanting to use this on cleaning the inside of my UTV, but it left a little bit of a residue. Also on the black parts it did nothing.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    It's no miracle
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  September 23, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This product takes an already clean car and makes it a tiny bit shinier. Not exactly a "miracle."
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Didn't see anything spectacular
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dawson Pa  on  September 13, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I really couldn't tell a difference
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy peasy wash
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  September 03, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This stuff is awesome!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Stuff!
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bridgeport, WV  on  September 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use this to detail my Goldwing, does a great job!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product easy to use. In no time with little effort you can put a great shine on your motorcycle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Miracle Wash
    By  DWIGHT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rochester  on  August 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product for cleaning the bottom of the aircraft! Highly recommended. It’s easy to use and gets the cleaning job done efficiently!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MICHIAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KANSAS  on  August 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This stuff is fantastic! Hands down one of the best product of its kind! I use this on my 46 Chevrolet street rod for a clean and shine like no other. Great for use on show days as needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Miracle Wash
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New To Me
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  June 14, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    A friend introduced me to this waterless wash. It does a pretty good job. Thanks Amsoil for another fantastic product. I am 68 yrs old & Amsoil lubricants have always been a part of my garage..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great when out on the road
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I keep a can in the saddle bag for those “quick shines” when traveling to keep the H-D looking great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Slick
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    One step and done!!! Cool product works well with nice shine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cleaner
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love the product just wish I had more of it larger cans of product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    WOW
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olive Branch MS  on  May 21, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I tried this product and WOW I was amazed!! It pulls the dirt from the paint and leaves a very nice shine!! Works beautifully!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?