Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray

Product code : AMWSC-EA

4.9 Read 8 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 7
  • 4 1
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray

4.9 Based on 8 reviews
  • 5
    Miracle Wash
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    New To Me
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    A friend introduced me to this waterless wash. It does a pretty good job. Thanks Amsoil for another fantastic product. I am 68 yrs old & Amsoil lubricants have always been a part of my garage..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Great when out on the road
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I keep a can in the saddle bag for those “quick shines” when traveling to keep the H-D looking great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Slick
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    One step and done!!! Cool product works well with nice shine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Cleaner
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the product just wish I had more of it larger cans of product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    WOW
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olive Branch MS  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I tried this product and WOW I was amazed!! It pulls the dirt from the paint and leaves a very nice shine!! Works beautifully!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Stays clean longeer
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AL  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this product on my wife's 2019 Roadking Special, it's excellent. Rain runs off so well, it leaves nearly no spots, even pollen here in the south doesn't stick near as bad, very impressed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    About to try it
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If its the quality of everything else, I will be using it again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.