Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray

Product code : AMWSC-EA

4.7 star rating Read 29 reviews

Customer Rating

4.7

93% would recommend

  • 5 25
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 1

Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray

4.7 star rating Based on 29 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff and easy to apply
    By  Dace,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 16, 2022
    Amazing product that is really easy to use!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome one step stuff
    By  Augie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  August 25, 2022
    This works great for quickly shining up my hot rod car, harley or sled and is super easy to use definitely will be using it for a long time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Spray cleaner polish
    By  Phil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NM  on  August 17, 2022
    Spray cleaner polish is superb and priced right!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This works great
    By  ANGELO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  August 11, 2022
    This stuff works great, it IS a little pricey though in my opinion, but it does save time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Miracle Wash
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New England  on  July 23, 2022
    I use this to clean my motorcycle, it does a very nice job and fast.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Looks good
    By  BILLY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Belpre ohio  on  June 19, 2022
    Done the harley fatboy and it looks like I washed it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 29, 2022
    This stuff is incredible on my Harley. I never have to wet wash my bike anymore. This stuff removes all dirt and polishes the bike nicely.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2022
    Comes out like a expanding foam window cleaner. Cleans great, wonderful lubing capacity to take even bugs or other spots that would normally require water. Leaves a residue you need to go over with clean rag after initial wipe down, leaves slick waxed finish. Used it on my jet ski and keep it in my trunk of my CTSV for bird poo and bug
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff is amazing! Get road grime off easy.
    By  CINDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  April 25, 2022
    I sue this all the time between washes or to get grime off after wash.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This stuff is amazing!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  December 26, 2021
    Great stuff that give an amazing shine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 13, 2021
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than expected!!!
    By  MAX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  November 05, 2021
    At first I was kinda skeptical about how good it would work, After using I couldn’t believe how clean and shiny it made my car. I ordered 5 more cans!!! This stuff is the best!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motorcycle Shine
    By  MICHAEL A.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2021
    I take miracle wash with me when I go on a motorcycle trip, spray on, wait, wipe off. Removes all road grime, bugs and restores that fresh wax shine. Great Product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 2 star rating
    So so.
    By  LUKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OHIO  on  October 01, 2021
    Was wanting to use this on cleaning the inside of my UTV, but it left a little bit of a residue. Also on the black parts it did nothing.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    It's no miracle
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  September 23, 2021
    This product takes an already clean car and makes it a tiny bit shinier. Not exactly a "miracle."
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1 star rating
    Didn't see anything spectacular
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dawson Pa  on  September 13, 2021
    I really couldn't tell a difference
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Easy peasy wash
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  September 03, 2021
    This stuff is awesome!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Stuff!
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bridgeport, WV  on  September 02, 2021
    Use this to detail my Goldwing, does a great job!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021
    Great product easy to use. In no time with little effort you can put a great shine on your motorcycle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Miracle Wash
    By  DWIGHT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rochester  on  August 28, 2021
    Great product for cleaning the bottom of the aircraft! Highly recommended. It’s easy to use and gets the cleaning job done efficiently!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?