Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray

Product code : AMWSC-EA

4.5 Read 15 reviews

Customer Rating

4.5

93% would recommend

  • 5 12
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 1

Miracle Wash Waterless Wash and Wax Spray

4.5 Based on 15 reviews
  • 3
    It's no miracle
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NH  on  September 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product takes an already clean car and makes it a tiny bit shinier. Not exactly a "miracle."
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 1
    Didn't see anything spectacular
    By  LEE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dawson Pa  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I really couldn't tell a difference
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy peasy wash
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff is awesome!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Stuff!
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bridgeport, WV  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this to detail my Goldwing, does a great job!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product easy to use. In no time with little effort you can put a great shine on your motorcycle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Miracle Wash
    By  DWIGHT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Rochester  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product for cleaning the bottom of the aircraft! Highly recommended. It’s easy to use and gets the cleaning job done efficiently!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  MICHIAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  KANSAS  on  August 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff is fantastic! Hands down one of the best product of its kind! I use this on my 46 Chevrolet street rod for a clean and shine like no other. Great for use on show days as needed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Miracle Wash
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    New To Me
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  June 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    A friend introduced me to this waterless wash. It does a pretty good job. Thanks Amsoil for another fantastic product. I am 68 yrs old & Amsoil lubricants have always been a part of my garage..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Great when out on the road
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I keep a can in the saddle bag for those “quick shines” when traveling to keep the H-D looking great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Slick
    By  CHUCK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    One step and done!!! Cool product works well with nice shine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Cleaner
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the product just wish I had more of it larger cans of product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    WOW
    By  LAWRENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Olive Branch MS  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I tried this product and WOW I was amazed!! It pulls the dirt from the paint and leaves a very nice shine!! Works beautifully!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Stays clean longeer
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  AL  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this product on my wife's 2019 Roadking Special, it's excellent. Rain runs off so well, it leaves nearly no spots, even pollen here in the south doesn't stick near as bad, very impressed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    About to try it
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If its the quality of everything else, I will be using it again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?