Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Motorcycle Octane Boost

Product code : MOBCN-EA

4.8 Read 68 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

81% would recommend

  • 5 59
  • 4 5
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 1

Motorcycle Octane Boost

4.8 Based on 68 reviews
  • 5
    Octane Boost
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this product when premium gas is not available. Works well in my motorcycle notice increase in power.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works well in my ZX14R
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    You can tell the difference after adding this product. Bike runs nice and smooth.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OCTANE BOOST FOR MOTORCYCLE.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    NOT MUCH TOO SAY NEVER USED ANYTHING BESIDE IT. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM EVER THANKS JPK
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motorcycle Octane Booster
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Osceola Iowa  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since in this area you can't find 91 or 93 octane fuel, This motorcycle fuel booster is a must.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Octane Boost
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton   on  July 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I purchased an octane boost because of certain gas stations only have a premium of 91 and not 94. The boost upgrades it to a 94 octane. I find that it works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great additive!
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mt pleasant SC  on  June 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is a much cheaper alternative to buying race fuel. I use it in all my bikes!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2017 streetglide
    By  HERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Missouri   on  June 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bought this for a trip out west a lot of stations only sell 87 octane and this product works bike runs great and gets great mileage you can definitely tell the difference I will be keeping these in the saddlebag from now on great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay wi  on  June 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought my Goldwing a couple years back and switched to Amsoil. The bike has never ran smoother. At the end of last season I took it to the dealership to adjust the valves and give it a once over because I have some big trips planned and they said everything was perfect. The bike has almost 90K and a lot of trailer pulling. Thanks Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    AMSOIL OCTANE BOOST
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  May 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    IT DOES GIVE YOU A ABOUT 1 MILE PER GALLON INCREASE. I THINK IT RUNS A LITTLE SMOOTHER ALL THE WAY AROUND. 5/31/2021 THANKS JPK
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Handy size
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is like those travel toiletries you get at walmart.. easy to keep on hand in my quad and doesn't take up alot of space.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    happy shot
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Scranton  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    of supper juice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Bought this for taking on trips.
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  My Garage  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I take this along when I take Bike Trips just in case a gas station doesn't have premium 93 octane gas. Granted it doesn't happen al that often but you never know when your riding through the back roads. I do add it to a tank of 93 octane premium now & then but not all that often.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Better acceleration
    By  NICHOLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ventura   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My Kawasaki picks the rpms up better when I added this to the fuel
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great stuff
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have not try it yet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome Power Gain
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Honest actual seat of the pants feel of more power and better performance and I use a bottle with every tank of fuel and I swear by this stuff and I buy it by the case. My 2013 Victory Vision Tour is awesome in itself but even better with a bottle of this every fill up. Seriously, try a bottle and see for yourself. Absolutely most inexpensive performance upgrade you can do and be assured, you will feel the difference!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Octane Boost to Go
    By  RANDALL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this every time I fill up one of my Harley's. It gives the bikes the good fuel mixture they need for peak performance. It's great because there's no measuring just open and pour into the tank.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    I hear this is the best
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houma, LA  on  April 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I haven't tried this yet. But I will soon
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Octane boost
    By  TJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Aiken, SC  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my gas tank about every 3-4 fill ups just because it a great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nice product
    By  DIOSDADO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Odessa,tx  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Work for real ,,you notice diference on just first time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Necessary shot
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great on those long trips when you have to stop at some remote station. Low octane or just bad gas, this stuff really helps.