Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Mudslinger®

Product code : AMSSC-EA

4.8 Read 10 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

100% would recommend

  • 5 8
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Mudslinger®

4.8 Based on 10 reviews
  • 5
    Amsoil Mudslinger
    By  MIKEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fontana, ca  on  October 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I tried this for the first time recently and am happy with it! its a big help with keeping dirt built up down, and makes clean up after riding much easier. It also makes my bike look great! i didnt realize how dull my graphics and plastics were getting until I used this and it looks show room shiny! - Do be mindful of where you spray it, I now remove my seat and take it outside because my garage floor was a little slick, and some over spray on my seat was too. (directions mention this, so my fault.. )
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great to Keep your UTV looking good
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product makes the outside of my RZR look better than new and helps cleaning it after a muddy ride.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best thing ever
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lubbock  on  September 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the best product I have ever used! Made my old plastic look like new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    New bike in a can
    By  Brad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This product is great for reducing your time washing your bike, and making it look brand new again. The name says it all… while no product will stop mud from collecting, but this one does a great job keeping it to a minimum.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Nice shine
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used it inside the wheel well and on the rock rails of my jeep before hitting the trails. Nice shine & the mud did seem to spays off easier that normally. Doesn't say if it can be used on the painted finish so I haven't yet, would like to know that?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    So far So good
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Just starting to use this product. It does make cleanup a lot easier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Mudslinger
    By  Roger,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  August 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have an mid-90's Yamaha 4x4, the plastics are a little faded. I tried Mudslinger with a little pessimism, the plastics looked great! I even sprayed some on the wheels, love the smell too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    mudslinger
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My boy said best he ever used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Mudslinger
    By  CHUCK O,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Yep, this is the one! Made my 2015 RZR look like new. All my buddies thought I had purchased a new RZR. Makes the next cleaning a bit easier each time you use it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Good stuff
    By  MATT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Smells nice, shines plastics very well, I haven’t yet figured out the proper application to keep mud from sticking to the bike
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?