Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Mudslinger®

Product code : AMSSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 22 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

100% would recommend

  • 5 20
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Mudslinger®

4.9 star rating Based on 22 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Works
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jersey   on  July 23, 2022
    Works as advertised goes on easy mud snow whatever comes off or doesn't stick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  January 13, 2022
    I use this on my Polaris RZR and it makes it look like new. Highly recommend!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mud won’t stick
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  December 26, 2021
    Use this before hitting the trails so less mud will stick to your machine. Afterwards what does cling will fall off with a water hose rinse.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works as advertised
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2021
    This stuff is fantastic. It creates a very slick shield on your vehicle which makes it default for mud and dirt to stick. It reduced my cleanup time by an order of magnitude, plus it makes my Can-Am Maverick X3 Max plastics look better than new. 2 thumbs up, 5 star review!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  December 01, 2021
    Mudslinger is a awesome product stuff really keeps our sleds and dirt bikes clean from mud and excess snow. Makes cleaning our machines much easier after a day of hard riding.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama   on  November 24, 2021
    Spray on and forget, easily cleans
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  HondaP1K5,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 14, 2021
    She was looking a little tired and scuffed up. Gave her a bath and applied some mudslinger and she looks brand new! Really gave her a nice shine! Will definitely buy again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  SHERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dothan al  on  November 13, 2021
    Absolutely love the Mudslinger product. Can’t believe how it makes the colors pop in my Kabota sidekick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yep - it works
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Webster City   on  November 07, 2021
    Spray on. Wipe if you want to...and rinse off ...just as adverstised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2021
    Good Stuff too, i use to protect my chain saws in winter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best stuff around.
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mn   on  November 02, 2021
    I started looking for a replacement for hondabrite and saw a YouTube video with this stuff. I decided to try it out and never looked back. I use this stuff on all my power equipment, ATVS, snowblower, and have also used it on my truck during the summer months. This stuff works great at protecting plastic, metal, rubber etc. always makes cleaning a lot faster. I tried it out on my truck to see how it would do against mosquitoes and other bugs that seem to gravitate towards vehicles on the highway. Mudslinger delivered. Whatever Amsoil puts in the formula makes it smell amazing too. Doesn’t stink like chemicals.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Mudslinger
    By  MIKEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fontana, ca  on  October 11, 2021
    I tried this for the first time recently and am happy with it! its a big help with keeping dirt built up down, and makes clean up after riding much easier. It also makes my bike look great! i didnt realize how dull my graphics and plastics were getting until I used this and it looks show room shiny! - Do be mindful of where you spray it, I now remove my seat and take it outside because my garage floor was a little slick, and some over spray on my seat was too. (directions mention this, so my fault.. )
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021
    Stuff works well.makes clean up quicker
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great to Keep your UTV looking good
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  September 30, 2021
    This product makes the outside of my RZR look better than new and helps cleaning it after a muddy ride.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best thing ever
    By  SCOTT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lubbock  on  September 18, 2021
    This is the best product I have ever used! Made my old plastic look like new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New bike in a can
    By  Brad,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  September 06, 2021
    This product is great for reducing your time washing your bike, and making it look brand new again. The name says it all… while no product will stop mud from collecting, but this one does a great job keeping it to a minimum.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Nice shine
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  September 03, 2021
    Used it inside the wheel well and on the rock rails of my jeep before hitting the trails. Nice shine & the mud did seem to spays off easier that normally. Doesn't say if it can be used on the painted finish so I haven't yet, would like to know that?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far So good
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 31, 2021
    Just starting to use this product. It does make cleanup a lot easier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  Roger,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  August 25, 2021
    I have an mid-90's Yamaha 4x4, the plastics are a little faded. I tried Mudslinger with a little pessimism, the plastics looked great! I even sprayed some on the wheels, love the smell too!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    mudslinger
    By  Robert,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VT  on  July 18, 2021
    My boy said best he ever used
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?