Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Mudslinger®

Product code : AMSSC-EA

4.9 star rating Read 29 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

97% would recommend

  • 5 27
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Mudslinger®

4.9 star rating Based on 29 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Mud Falls Off
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia   on  December 24, 2022
    I use Mudslinger on a pair on Can Am Outlander 570 XMR ATV’s that my wife and I ride. We run them through everything from water holes to some pretty thick red clay mud holes and the mud just slides right off when we hose them down at the end of a ride.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product. I use it for many applications.
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  VA  on  October 30, 2022
    I find this product is great for extra protection after washing my car. Also good for my cars interior.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  SID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 01, 2022
    Works repelling mud, grass, dirt, and also brightens/restores colors of slightly faded plastics.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Shine on me
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Eureka, MT  on  September 19, 2022
    Can't say how it works yet as I'm waiting for our winter trip to Arizon. But will repost a review as soon as I use it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  J.R.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coventry, CT  on  September 05, 2022
    Great product!!! Great results!!! Performs as promised!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 04, 2022
    Work great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Didn't expect much
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Phoenix  on  August 16, 2022
    This stuff worked better than I expected!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jersey   on  July 23, 2022
    Works as advertised goes on easy mud snow whatever comes off or doesn't stick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  January 13, 2022
    I use this on my Polaris RZR and it makes it look like new. Highly recommend!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mud won’t stick
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE PA  on  December 26, 2021
    Use this before hitting the trails so less mud will stick to your machine. Afterwards what does cling will fall off with a water hose rinse.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works as advertised
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 24, 2021
    This stuff is fantastic. It creates a very slick shield on your vehicle which makes it default for mud and dirt to stick. It reduced my cleanup time by an order of magnitude, plus it makes my Can-Am Maverick X3 Max plastics look better than new. 2 thumbs up, 5 star review!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vermont  on  December 01, 2021
    Mudslinger is a awesome product stuff really keeps our sleds and dirt bikes clean from mud and excess snow. Makes cleaning our machines much easier after a day of hard riding.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Works great
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama   on  November 24, 2021
    Spray on and forget, easily cleans
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  HondaP1K5,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  November 14, 2021
    She was looking a little tired and scuffed up. Gave her a bath and applied some mudslinger and she looks brand new! Really gave her a nice shine! Will definitely buy again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  SHERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dothan al  on  November 13, 2021
    Absolutely love the Mudslinger product. Can’t believe how it makes the colors pop in my Kabota sidekick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yep - it works
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Webster City   on  November 07, 2021
    Spray on. Wipe if you want to...and rinse off ...just as adverstised.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2021
    Good Stuff too, i use to protect my chain saws in winter
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best stuff around.
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mn   on  November 02, 2021
    I started looking for a replacement for hondabrite and saw a YouTube video with this stuff. I decided to try it out and never looked back. I use this stuff on all my power equipment, ATVS, snowblower, and have also used it on my truck during the summer months. This stuff works great at protecting plastic, metal, rubber etc. always makes cleaning a lot faster. I tried it out on my truck to see how it would do against mosquitoes and other bugs that seem to gravitate towards vehicles on the highway. Mudslinger delivered. Whatever Amsoil puts in the formula makes it smell amazing too. Doesn’t stink like chemicals.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil Mudslinger
    By  MIKEY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fontana, ca  on  October 11, 2021
    I tried this for the first time recently and am happy with it! its a big help with keeping dirt built up down, and makes clean up after riding much easier. It also makes my bike look great! i didnt realize how dull my graphics and plastics were getting until I used this and it looks show room shiny! - Do be mindful of where you spray it, I now remove my seat and take it outside because my garage floor was a little slick, and some over spray on my seat was too. (directions mention this, so my fault.. )
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mudslinger
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 10, 2021
    Stuff works well.makes clean up quicker
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?