Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Power Steering Fluid

Product code : PSFCN-EA

5 star rating Read 13 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 13
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

Multi-Vehicle Synthetic Power Steering Fluid

5 star rating Based on 13 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product!
    By  CODY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  September 03, 2022
    Wow completely eliminated all the steering slop my car used to have! The steering wheel feel tight, crisp, and precise again just like when it was brand new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Power steering fluid
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 07, 2022
    Good product also !!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Ps fluid
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Monticello, Iowa   on  June 29, 2022
    Good fluid upgrade with proper flush.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A much needed upgrade.
    By  RANDY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 22, 2022
    I have been in automotive service for over 30 years. I think power steering fluid is one of the fluids in my opinion that is probably the lowest quality fluid on any vehicle. The power steering system is a severe service system. The pressure the system operates at from frequent sharp turns all the way to the stops. The system is typically poorly cooled so it is running hot most of the time. In many ways it should be the first system that should be serviced on any vehicle that has a hydraulic system. In my opinion this fluid is the absolute best quality fluid you can use. It is a much more robust product than any oem fluid. I believe this fluid in most cases is going to preserve the system. The fluid has much better flow characteristics when cold and definitely has better resistance to heat and viscosity break down. I use it exclusively in all my vehicles. Yes it is expensive but, it is worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Steer clear of breakage!
    By  DALLAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  April 21, 2022
    I run this in my C5 Corvette. This car is used for HPDE and Autocross. I only have 1 season with this car but I have a decade of experience with Amsoil. So far, this power steering fluid is as rugged as the rest of the amsoil products I use. With a car that is running events designed to overwork my power steering system, this is what I am choosing to protect it.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great products
    By  MERV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  cupar   on  April 15, 2022
    Great products , delivered almost before I order
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Positive feel
    By  JBH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CO  on  January 19, 2022
    Doesn't seem to have any issues. Slick feel and viscosity better than the prior stock fluid. A fan of your products and using the through out my fleet.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cape Coral Florida   on  December 28, 2021
    I use amsoil power steering lubricants and am very happy with it I know most cars do t use oil any longer but the one vehicle I have that does definitely gets the best treatment and there amsoil thought out
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome Power Steering fluid for 2012 GMC Sierra.
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  September 08, 2021
    At 70K miles, the power steering was real dark, I flushed the system out with this fluid, steering feels a bit easier to turn and i have the peace of mind that the power steering fluid is synthetic which will handle the heat a lot better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I Trust Everything From AMSOIL
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wallingford Connecticut  on  September 04, 2021
    I've been a very happy AMSOIL customer for twenty-five years now. I trust everything that they offer. I can't recall ever trying an AMSOIL product, whatever it be, that wasn't better than what I had been using. Prior to finding AMSOIL I'd lost an engine using Mobil One. About a year later I bought a brand-new car so I ordered data sheets to study several brands of synthetic oils and I found AMSOIL to be the best. Over the years, I’ve come to believe that everything AMSOIL offers is the very best in the world. What many people may find an alarming thing for me to say is that AMSOIL products cost less in the long run. Their oils and fluids last and last. I change motor oil once a year and that works out to be much less money than using cheap low-quality oils and changing it every three thousand miles. Any oil requiring a change as soon as three thousand miles can't be any good for my car, so that would be wasted money from the onset. I own four cars and a heavy-duty truck and I love each of them so I want only the very best products going into them. I have no intention to ever try any other brands because I wouldn’t want to give up the peace of mind that AMSOIL brings to me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Another great product
    By  E.T. Garage,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  July 28, 2021
    Works great, I change my power steering fluid every couple of years, this does the job.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quiets standard power steering systems
    By  DUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingsland, GA  on  June 10, 2021
    Quieted my power steering pump operation immediately upon drain flush and refil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Wow!
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary Alberta Canada  on  April 07, 2021
    I have used many abs well products in the past and I am a true believer in this product. This is the first time I’ve use their power steering fluid. I suction out the Old fluid and replaced it with Amsoil synthetic power steering fluid. What an absolute difference! The car felt like it was brand new and steered with the most effortless amount of force to get those wheels moving. At night and day difference between all the new fluids. I am soil you have done it again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?