Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 0W-16 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OESQT-EA

4.8 star rating Read 26 reviews

Customer Rating

4.8

100% would recommend

  • 5 23
  • 4 0
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 0

OE 0W-16 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.8 star rating Based on 26 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    It’s Amsoil
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Corpus Christi   on  September 07, 2022
    Everything I own has a Amsoil in it my boat my lawnmower my Tacoma and my Sienna HV. I’m a master Toyota technician nothing works better in the south Texas heat
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Super!
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  July 28, 2022
    Nothing but the finest for my vehicles and the service...Superb!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only Amsoil From Now On
    By  Amsoil Fanboy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  July 18, 2022
    All I have to say is that there is nothing as good as Amsoil. I can't wait until the XL & Signature series is made available for 0w16 oil. Enough said.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best for the newest vehicles needing this type oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  July 11, 2022
    I bought this as it is cheaper with the P.C. and has more quality built in than other synthetics.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  June 24, 2022
    Get great mileage and confidence
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Highlander 2022
    By  RODRIGO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  June 05, 2022
    I used this product on a new toyota highland 2022. No issue till now and it is running smoothly. Next update will be on the next oil change.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Yet another great product
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2022
    Bought a new corolla which uses this oil. Just did first oil change at 5k, and put the Amsoil in it. I’m sure I’ll be pleased like all the other oils I use. I’ll still change it every 6k like my last Corolla, no way I’ll go 10k like the dealer said.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE OW-16
    By  Richard,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  May 21, 2022
    I have used many Amsoil products and have come to expect peak performance. The OE 0W-16 hasn't let me down. I would highly recommend this product where ever this viscosity is called for.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This is the ultimate oil for anything that takes this type.
    By  Terry,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Idaho  on  April 12, 2022
    This 0w-16 is the best oil to use for any vehicle that requires this weight of oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Goods
    By  BRANDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dee Eff Dub  on  March 28, 2022
    It goods
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 Toyota Camry
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 20, 2022
    Greatest oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome oil
    By  LEONEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio, TX  on  February 09, 2022
    Awesome oil but I was a lil disappointed I ordered 15 quarts and didn’t get a sticker or something to show other people how much I support the brand. Maybe include some with orders over $100+ or something, you know us car guys like to represent the brands that go on our vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Reduced engine noise
    By  ZHAO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2022
    Use it as my first oil change on my 2021 Sienna. The engine noise is noticeable reduced after I use Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE 0W-16 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waco, Texas  on  December 31, 2021
    I have used this product with my 2015 Chrysler 200, and my 2018 Toyota Camry in the past. I am now using it in my 2021Toyota Camry XSE. I use this type of oil because the cars had previously and the one I own now is 4 cylinder engines that work hard for a living. This oil gives the protection that I need and extends the engine life span. Amsoil products have become a family tradition. I recommend Amsoil products for all of your engine(s) needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2020 Honda CRV
    By  DEREK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 25, 2021
    I am using this oil in our 2020 CRV with 1.5 turbo due to the fuel dilution issue Honda has with this engine. I read online where the lighter wt oil may help with the issue. Plan on sending sample for analysis at 3000 and 5000 miles. So far the vehicle is running great and much less oil in the Mishimoto oil catch can
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3 star rating
    Good oil for Hybrids
    By  LOYD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wickes, AR  on  December 12, 2021
    This oil is a good product and it it may be better than OE Toyota 0W-16 . I'm thinking your product would be much better if you could upgrade to XL Synthetic 0W-16 or Signature 0W-16.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil 0w-16
    By  Albie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OH  on  December 08, 2021
    Bought the Camry, the dealer used 0w-20 in the oil change before we bought the car. Over the road mileage was no where near estimates. Once I changed to the recommended and needed oil 0w-16 we achieved the predicted mileage and more. Use the weight of oil recommended by your cars manufacturer
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the market
    By  LOU,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  December 01, 2021
    Best oil out there. I use Amsoil in all my autos and garden equipment.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0W-16 Amsoil motor oil
    By  Jay,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Laurel, MS  on  October 09, 2021
    I've been buying Amsoil for years and to me it's simply the best synthetic oil on the market.. I use this 0W-16 in my 2019 Toyota Camry XSE and I have absolutely no complaints.. great product..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil for my Toyota
    By  KEVIN E,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clayton, NC  on  September 06, 2021
    My wife’s 2018 Camry calls for 0W16 and this is THE oil to use. It provides superior engine protection and provides me piece of mind. I have driven Toyota’s since 1977, the same year I discovered Amsoil. Some of my Toyota’s have gone over 300,000 miles and none have had an engine problem. Thank You Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?