Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 Read 559 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 536
  • 4 18
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 559 reviews
  • 5
    Excellent oil, easy to purchase online!
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  January 19, 2022

    Describe the issue

    This is my first time using Amsoil and it has been great so far. It is far superior to the other synthetic oil I was using. It was also very easy to order online and was sent to my address without hassle! This is a great way to get superior product when you are busy with life!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil engine oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Paul, MN  on  January 17, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Since i started using amsoil in my 2 honda crvs. Both cars are running real good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amazing!!
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 12, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I absolutely love Amzoil!! Next oil change though I will upgrading to the signature series with an Amzoil filter as I want the absolute best for my wife’s jeep as we plan on keeping this for a long time!! Definitely noticed less valve train noise and an all around quieter running motor! Customer service is incredible and the online process is perfect! Will definitely be ordering again!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Finally made switch from Mobile 1
    By  ZACH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Florida   on  January 08, 2022

    Describe the issue

    I thought Amsoil was only available thru special dealers but my neighbor told me otherwise. Been using Mobile 1 for years but finally made the switch. Delivery was fast and complete. I know I'm putting the best oil in my GMC and that's all that matters to me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent value
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern VA  on  January 08, 2022

    Describe the issue

    This is my go-to oil for OE replacement for my newer vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best choice for my ride!
    By  RocKBanditA ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 04, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Definitely a piece of mind in performance! Everytime I change my oil I can confirm the quality & believe me I run my ride to the max!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good but not delivery!
    By  Papa,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Love the product but this is the first time I have had to wait over a week for delivery!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5W20
    By  LT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 03, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Dealerships
    By  MICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 02, 2022

    Describe the issue

    Na
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Still ab Outstanding Oil!
    By  GB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  January 01, 2022

    Describe the issue

    It's been two years since I made the switch to Amsoil for all of my vehicles. I run the OE 5w30 in all of my vehicles, it has been outstanding since day one! Out of the six vehicles it's in, three are turbocharged, and two are V8s. The OE 5w30 has proven itself to be perfect for all of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We use Amsoil in our helicopters…I feel confident using it in my F150
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    great oil
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft. Worth TEXAS  on  December 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    we have been using Amsoil products since 2000 in all our cars and trucks and motorcycles it is simply the best oil money can buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    So far, so good
    By  RITA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to be good. Haven't had long time use yet. Very fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Affordable and quality
    By  AUGIE ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  December 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is a quality product that meets OE specifications and is still affordable it's held up to my high standards
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    oil
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in my ZL1 love it. I used to go to the dealer pay out the nose. Now do it myself and save over 150.00
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent oil for everyday drivers
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  December 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is an excellent choice for the everyday driver on a budget! The price is right in line with other top synthetics and even cheaper if purchased as a preferred customer! Amsoil has been my go to oil for a very long time!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best synthetic oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lexington  on  December 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I only use Amsoil in my Truck, Car, and Harley Davidson. Amsoil is the best on the market I truly notice a performance upgrade since I have used this product. U won't be disappointed, I recomemd nothing but Amsoil....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenup Ky  on  December 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product for an even better Price. Was very surprised with how quickly it arrived also. Def will order more products from AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  December 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is all I use now. It is the best performing oil I have ever used in my fleet of work vehicles as well as my boat and son's dirt bike. When I change to Amsoil the engine sounds drastically quieter. Customer for life. Jeff Fletcher
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good oil
    By  MAURICE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Truck  on  December 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Hasn’t burned any of it using it. I was with using acdelco
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?