Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Buy 5 Quarts - GET FREE SHIPPING - Promo code: FIVE221
Exclusive offer for Online and Preferred Customers

OE 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 Read 325 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

79% would recommend

  • 5 306
  • 4 14
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 325 reviews
  • 5
    By  CECILIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conyers   on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've had two oil changes using OE and it works just as well as the XL or Signature.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas   on  February 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Both of my Subaru’s take full synthetic 0-20. They purr with this oil and have had zero issues with them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    oil
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Do my own oil changes saved over a hundred dollars on my 2017 ZL1.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Benjamen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    What I like about this oil is you can tell from the very first time you use it that there is a difference in the way your engine starts on cold mornings and the way it just runs. I highly recommend amsoil and use it in everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Benjamen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    What I like about amsoil is you can tell a difference with your vehicle the very first time you use it. Makes a big difference in the way my Durango runs and starts on early cold mornings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flushing, Mi  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It's a high quality product for the price and the shipping is very quick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent engine oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shoreview, MN  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent engine oil. My cars start a lot better now in the Minnesota cold weather.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil products are the best
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shoreview, MN  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have 2 honda crvs. Since I started using amsoil oil. My engines are a lot better now. I love it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this oil
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas City   on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product !!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  February 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, long time amsoil user , has out performed all other competitors and maintains viscosity throughout oil life !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RALPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CT  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product use on my classic car as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Fantastic Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is the finest product I have ever used, and my distributor rep is the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product!
    By  SHAYNE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton, AB  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, never had any issues and we have some pretty extreme weather patterns here. Because the oil is fairly inexpensive I change with shorter intervals but based on what I've seen come out I have no problem believing the claims about Amsoil's synthetic line ups.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth Running
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas   on  February 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My 02 Chevy Ext. Cab has 431,135 actual miles on the 5.3 motor and still running fine. I give all the credit to this product for the longevity life it’s produced in my ride.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE W-20
    By  Devin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this as spec'd for a 2015 Chevy Malibu and it works great, knowing it is much higher quality than the oil change places and cheaper for my client, it is a win win. Having the confidence it will run the whole OLM cycle with ease really reduces my risk as a business owner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Absolutely amazing product
    By  Azan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff works amazing, I have a JDM 1999 Mitsubishi Legnum Twin Turbo and it just works so nicely in my car. I will 100% use this product again and would definitely recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville, TN  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this for my Subaru Forester and Nissan Sentra. The engines run much quieter than before. Would highly recommend this product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville, TN  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this for my 93 Corvette. The engine runs much quieter than before. Would highly recommend this product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.