Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEZQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 642 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 617
  • 4 20
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 0W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 642 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  Jessel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Since I started using Amsoil oil, I noticed that my car ran smoother and my miles per gallon increased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ZACHARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil, I love the performance I'm getting out of it so far. I will be buying it again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Products
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oconomowoc, WI  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great stuff! I love your products. Thank you!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil, Installed in INFINITI Q50 Hybrid
    By  PhineasPhil,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    A great oil, I believe. Installed it 2k miles ago. Crankcase is still full.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    VW 508 oil
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The service at AmsOil is amazing. I received it less than 24 hours after it was ordered. I am confused though, I put our new 2022 Audi Q5 in my AmsOil "Garage". It showed that there was no AmsOil product recommended for this car. As I continued research online, someone offered to sell me AmsOil "European Motor Oil, SAE 0W-20, VW 508.00, 509.00", which is exactly what Audi requires. Why didn't this site tell me about it?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Have used since 2008
    By  Niner,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    have used in my truck for 340,000 miles and the truck is still going strong
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Sask Approved!!!
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Regina, Sk  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This engine oil has worked very well in Canada's cold climate. Other oils I've tried in the past don't build oil pressure as quick in very cold weather. This oil it doesn't seem to mind the cold at all, use it in all 3 of my viechles. Plugged in or not it doesnt seem to bother the thickness. Very good oil, I still follow manufacturers specs for oil change intervals. Haven't had an issue and highly recommend this product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the Very Best
    By  Matt,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wyoming  on  April 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is better than anything you'll get at your local parts store. Even better when you find it on sale. Amsoil is all i put in my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Second best oil made. Signature series is the best
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Use this if you are going to change your oil every 5000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Always the Best!!
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sanford, Fl.  on  April 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have only been a member for a short time, but the service and products are great. The orders arrive in a timely fashion and exactly as ordered. Only complaint would be for a free hat or t-shirt....lol
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing oil
    By  VICTOR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  April 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good oil meets my expectations
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Simply the best
    By  Benjamin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  April 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great proven products as well as excellent service. Whether on-line or over the phone, they get it right every time I order. If anything is damaged they send a replacement pronto. I have used Amsoil for many years now and have always been satisfied. Keep up the good work you have earned my loyalty.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Long Lasting
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Upper Sandusky, Ohio  on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have purchased and USED Amsoil products for the last fifteen years in ALL my vehicles, lawn equipment and recreation vehicles! ALL products have exceeded my expectations!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Price versus Cost
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NW Indiana  on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use AMSOIL in all my combustion engines; generators, truck, tractor, Harleys, and car. It expensive but the true cost is relative to cheaper oils by fewer oil changes and higher motor life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The key to a long life vehicle
    By  RocKBanditA ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ  on  April 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best Quality Great value Don't take short cuts when it comes to the reliability of your vehicle I wouldn't settle for less
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE OW-20
    By  RICARDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  April 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I HAVE BEEN USING AMSOIL PRODUCTS SINCE 1997 AND NEVER HAD ISSUE.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Great quality oil
    By  JACKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil. A little expensive. But great quality nonetheless.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE 10w30
    By  SpeedProp,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using this oil for over 10 years and it still impresses me to this day. It's an excellent product. I could go on and on about it and how I've used it in many different situations from marine performance to the every day driver, not to mention many performance street motors. Outstanding product! I used this oil in a vehicle I bought with 90k miles on it, then drove the vehicle for about another 150,000 miles. I ran this oil for 10,000 miles between changes, and had it lab tested at each change. Each time, the lab tests showed only traces of wear materials. This vehicle is closing in on 300,000 miles and still runs perfect to this day. Amsoil is the best oil in my opinion. Second best is Mobil1. Amsoil's tech support is awesome, and their customer service is awesome. Amsoil costs more than others, but there's really no comparison. My two cents.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  Philip,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    All these products are great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    awsome service fast delivery
    By  BRENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?