Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 Read 258 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

74% would recommend

  • 5 240
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 258 reviews
  • 5
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil at a reasonable price
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville N.C.  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I found Amsoil about 2 years ago and figured I've tried everything else why not give it a try. I bought oil along with amsoil engine flush . I flushed my engine and seen all this gunk come out of my engine It was unreal . Then I put Amsoil 5w30 oe oil in and drove it for 5000 miles . I flushed agian with Amsoil motor flush no gunk came out . It seem I had my answer other oils had impurities in them and would leave sludge in the engine and that's not good. I thank everyone should give it a shot. The proof is in the oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Go to for basic oil change
    By  EVERETT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bartow FL  on  November 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    As a father to 4 kids it sometimes feels like I'm a fleet mechanic. I do all the oil changes and basic maintenance on at least 6 cars so getting value for my dollar is very important. Amsoil OE is my go to oil for basic service on most of my family's vehicles. It meets the requirements of the newer GM cars and works great in older vehicles as well. I use it in everything from a 1993 pickup to a 2015 4 cylinder turbo car, everything here gets Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will use AmsOil forever.
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  November 14, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've use AmsOil in several cars now and have never had any issues related to oil, all the cars have had high mileage, one was even a high performance engine that had several times of over heating and the oil held up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil!
    By  IVAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have used this in my 2019 Lexus ES350 and the vehicle ran smoother quiter and my mileage went up. I change the oil every 5 k and this has made a drastic improvement on how the vehicle runs. I just change the oil on my Sienna and noticed the engine run smoother and quieter.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  maine  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Attention to maintenance is central to longevity. Amsoil products are our choice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  maine  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Attention to maintenance is central to longevity. Amsoil products are our choice.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pa  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    You can tell the difference. My engine runs better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Super Oil
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  USA  on  November 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is hands down the best lubricant for any internal combustion engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil 0w20 Motor Oil
    By  Hanif,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  November 10, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This product works like a charm, my engine runs smoothly and feels a lot quicker. I give this motor oil a big thumps up....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Engine quiet
    By  unclebuck,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sandborn Indiana  on  November 08, 2020

    Describe the issue

    after changing oil to amsoil 5W20 OE engine runs quieter and raised oil pressure very happy with purchase
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 05, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Exceeds Manufacturer specs
    By  Barton,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  November 04, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Honda requires 0W20 blend or 5w20 dino. I use 5W20 full syn in a 120k CRV and 0W20 in my dad's 40k CRV. Quiet starts, free-revving engine. Premium real synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  calgary alberta  on  October 24, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil fairly priced seemed to quiet down valvetrain noise will be buying again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I buy OE all the time
    By  Kevin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia   on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I have been using the OE line in my vehicles for several years now at normal vehicle change intervals. I will not pay for anything else unless it is a higher end Amsoil product. Quit looking for expensive oil and buy the best......Amsoil!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Smooth Startup
    By  RoverLuvr,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Merricka  on  October 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I used this oil in a Range Rover 5.0 after head gaskets and head work. After 3 heat cycles on dyno oil switched over to Amsoil product. Engine is VERY smooth and no rattle at startup. I’m pleased with this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.