Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 Read 356 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

80% would recommend

  • 5 335
  • 4 16
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 356 reviews
  • 4
    07 Honda
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fl  on  March 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for many years in my motorcycle and GMC 2500, I don’t feel like I need to worry if I miss oil change. I believe in Amsoil products, never had any problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MALCOLM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MALCOLM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  March 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2002 Chevrolet 2500 Duramax
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Waxahachie TX  on  March 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am the owner of a 2002 Silverado 2500 Duramax which I purchased new. It now has 319,000 miles behind it and does not show a sign of quitting. It has always been serviced with Amsoil since it was new, and does not to this day consume nor leak a single drop. I have maintained a schedule of oil change at 16,000 mile intervals and have no notion of selling or trading. GO AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Az.  on  March 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil only oil I use in my diesel truck
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FtLauderdale, Fl.  on  March 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Second oil change with Amsoil. Engine runs much smoother fuel mileage increased. Excellent oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Outstanding Oil!
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SD  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I started using Amsoil just over a year ago, and I have been absolutely blown away by its quality, and the customer service! I have been using the OE line exclusively, with nothing by great results!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent Oil!
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SD  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I started using Amsoil just over a year ago, and I have been absolutely blown away by its quality, and the customer service!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Little Rock ,AR  on  March 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this in my 08 Silverado 2500 6.0 Vortec for years . I lost a radiator hose on the interstate and didn't realize for quite awhile . Pulled over ,called my mechanic and explained that I had just toasted my engine . It was HOT ! He called me the next day and explained that with 200k the compression was great in all 8 cylinders and asked ,what kind of oil do you use? When I explained that I have always used AMSOIL, his response was no matter what the cost it just paid you back and come get your truck . 250k now no problems
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  KAMMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Alexandria Ohio   on  March 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love the products. This time it took forever to get my oil I started to get frustrated with ups.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ERICH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have used Amsoil for years. I’m very satisfied with the products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CECILIO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Conyers   on  February 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've had two oil changes using OE and it works just as well as the XL or Signature.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas   on  February 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Both of my Subaru’s take full synthetic 0-20. They purr with this oil and have had zero issues with them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    oil
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Do my own oil changes saved over a hundred dollars on my 2017 ZL1.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Benjamen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    What I like about this oil is you can tell from the very first time you use it that there is a difference in the way your engine starts on cold mornings and the way it just runs. I highly recommend amsoil and use it in everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Benjamen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  February 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    What I like about amsoil is you can tell a difference with your vehicle the very first time you use it. Makes a big difference in the way my Durango runs and starts on early cold mornings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flushing, Mi  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It's a high quality product for the price and the shipping is very quick.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent engine oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shoreview, MN  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent engine oil. My cars start a lot better now in the Minnesota cold weather.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil products are the best
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Shoreview, MN  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have 2 honda crvs. Since I started using amsoil oil. My engines are a lot better now. I love it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Love this oil
    By  KENNETH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas City   on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best oil on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.