Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 636 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 611
  • 4 20
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 636 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Love using it
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  March 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I loved using products. Will no longer. Within 2 weeks of my order a promotion came and ask for it. I'm using different products now
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    For 2015 Silverado
    By  Cheechmun,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  March 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I purchased this oil for a 2015 Silverado that I bought from a friend. But I decided 8 days later to trade up for a 2020 Lariat. I'll use the oil for that!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fantastic oil
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Peabody, ma  on  March 23, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Easy ordering and quick to receive
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor oil for Jeep wrangler
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Denver N.C.  on  March 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil keeps engine quiet and lubs GREAT
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great
    By  Ronnie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  March 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Its great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Lexus & Mazda
    By  Superduke ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Titusville FL  on  March 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Break in miles finally complete on my 2021 MX-5 and I was happy to finally add my long awaited Amsoil 0W-20 to my Miata. Peace of mind knowing I have the best oil on the planet makes me sleep good at night. Ready to swap out my transmission lube next!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil on the Market
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sneads Ferry N.C  on  March 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Since using Amsoil products I have noticed increased gas mileage on my vehicles and boat. I use Amsoil small engine oil in all my power equipment and it lasts much longer than conventional motor oils. Great products and fast and reliable ordering and delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  BANKS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 18, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Best brand oil on the market by far in my opinion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  AUGUST,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  March 11, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is a great synthetic oil that has great protection and lasts for a extended period of time without breaking down its all I run in my F250,F350,and Fusion, I am absolutely satisfied 100% with all the amsoil products that I use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My Acura likes it..
    By  TODD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My MDX likes this oil. 176000 miles and running strong. Thanks Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Liquid Goal
    By  ZEKIAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Swansboro, NC  on  March 07, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Going to sleep well knowing that that the oil in my truck is going to last and sustain during all my drives.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only Amsoil in all my vehicles!
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  March 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have been running Amsoil in my vehicles and motorcycles exclusively for several years. The best oil for your engine, hands down. I always change oil in my vehicles at 7500 miles....I am aware the oil still has plenty of life left, but I guess I still have a little old school in me....I recommend Amsoil for all your oil needs, small engines, motorcycles, trucks, cars....doesn't matter, their products are superior!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Solid decision to purchase.
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Here  on  March 05, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I remember a bunch of years back a person gave me there business card promoting this product to me at my work, after my latest vehicle purchase, this product was recommended for it, I looked into it, the purchase was easy, the product arrived in good time, in tact, and seems to have made a difference in the overall running condition of my newly purchased vehicle. I appreciate the cool stickers too, thank you to the dealer for a great purchase, and state of mind, I will be a return customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5-20 legitimate 100% synthetic oil
    By  Russell,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MD  on  March 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I highly recommend everyone who has a vehicle requiring synthetic oil to do their homework. make sure you realize amsoil and probably no one else sells the only true 100% synthetic oil. If you care about your vehicle, do your homework. Watch out for all the tricky names like "fully synthetic" and "synthetic blend" it is not true synthetic motor oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Very excellent product
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  16 Glass St  on  March 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve been using this product for longest out all my car and it’s actually a great I will recommend
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Container size should be at least 4.75 litre or even 5 litre
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta, Canada  on  March 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I like using Amsoil engine oil but because they dont offer the larger size for 0w20 oil, i probably wont continue to use it. The north american manufactures V8 engines use at least 5 litres of oil with the filter change, it would be less expensive for Amsoil if they went to the larger size, specifically in less costs for packaging. I would think even the American consumers would agree with me.
    Bottom Line
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ST OIL
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 28, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil and shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE 5W30
    By  DAV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  February 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Running great in my 06 Tahoe.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the best
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WISCONSIN  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have 5 racecars, my own 2 personal cars, plus my mom's and 5 kids' cars that all get Amsoil, every time. There is no substitute.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spring Hill Florida   on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    My engine is much quieter since switching to Amsoil. I will be upgrading to Signature Series at my next oil change. I’m an Amsoil customer for life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?