Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 Read 485 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 463
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 485 reviews
  • 5
    best oil on the planet, i use it in everything
    By  STUART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  indiana  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put this oil in my 2013 ram diesel, my 2002 4runner, my 2002 harley flht, 1985 chris craft 26' scorpion, mowers, everything I own gets it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    0 20
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  k ville  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    works great the engine runs smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fantastic Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ram 1500- Hemi
    By  MAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2013 Ram 1500 with the 5.7 Hemi in it. I have always ran Mobile Full Synthetic in it since I bought the truck. I bought Amsoil 5w20 Full Synthetic to go in my truck. I ran seafoam in my oil to clean the inside of my motor. I changed the oil/filter to Amsoil 5W20 Full Synthetic and couldn’t be happier! The Hemi just loves the Amsoil 5W20. Thanks Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect amount of lube
    By  Jordan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Lube that you can trust
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Engine Oil
    By  PAUL ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portland N.Y.  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My wife is Rural Postal Carrier, so she runs her Jeep hard everyday, a lot of quick takeoffs and many stops. After 5000 miles the oil still looks good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    4 stroke oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this for my mower and my jeep. Works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5w20 oil
    By  KENDAL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works as it should.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil is the best you can get!
    By  Johnny V,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ New Jersey  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this motor oil for my 2020 Subaru Crosstrek from its 1st oil change. Keeps my car running perfectly. Ordered on Monday, arrived on Tuesday, can't beat it. Amsoil is the best you can get!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Engine runs quitter that before using Amsoil
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine runs quitter than before using Amsoil. I have used it for about 25,000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Engine Oil Around!
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NYC  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Despite the fact that I can only get it online from the main source and not at a local store, it’s literally the best engine oil around.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Crown Victoria usage
    By  Drake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Currently using this oil in my 1989 Ford LTD Crown Victoria. To my knowledge, its the first time this car has received full synthetic oil, and it seems to be just fine with it. Not noticing any irregularities with the car or how the engine runs and it seems to be doing just fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Its great. Now I can't hear my engine running at stop lights
    By  Ronnie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Its great. Now I can't hear my engine running at stop lights.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I was suprised
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First thing I noticed after startup is the engine did sound smoother. My gas millage has gone up, how much I don't know. Even pulling a 10,000 lb trailer it is up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Truck gets the good stuff
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in just about everything I own I’ll never go back to anything different
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5w20
    By  Pug,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil for many years. Never any oil related problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Worth it
    By  FRANCISCO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I will forever but amsoil no matter what quality over anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    It’s good
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all my engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We use Amsoil in all of our Toyotas. Here in the Houston heat it never misses a beat. Always fluid even when we run over the mileage. My daughters new Carrola take the same 0W-20 and even with her heavy foot, I am never worried about oil shortage. In these days we all have way too much to worry about. Thankfully we don't have to worry about the oil in our vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amzoil OE oil is a super lubricant and does a incredible job in my Honda
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?