Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 Read 402 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

83% would recommend

  • 5 381
  • 4 16
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 402 reviews
  • 5
    Motor oil
    By  EMMANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good oil Take care my engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    use this in my mowers
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKLAHOMA  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    this stuff is great, i use it in my mowers, trust it and its protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil out there
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all of my vehicles. It is a little more money then the conventional oil you by at you local part store but is well worth every penny plus the warranty is worth it alone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use amsoil in everything I own
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, can’t go wrong !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Brother's Ride
    By  Jeffrey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madison, WI  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using AMSOIL for over 15 years now. My brothers have finally started to listen and this was a birthday gift for one of them. I can't wait for his reaction because his car has 100K on it and he's probably been using all sorts of weird stuff. Or even worse may have went to a quick oil change center where that oil is very questionable. I know he's going to feel the difference in how smooth things becomes and it ups efficiency. Keep up the great work AMSOIL, you really are the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect for maintaince
    By  Jeffrey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madison, WI  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for maintenance. I got my first new car and will be feeding it only with AMSOIL. It's simply the best and gives piece of mind that my new ride will last a lot longer than all of the used vehicles I've had. That said my first use was in a Jeep with over 100K. I switched to AMSOIL and it made a dramatic difference in ride quality and efficiency. I ran that up to 225K before I sold it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First purchase
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barnhart Mo  on  April 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good, fast delivery to my front door. First time using Amsoil, look forward to using more of your products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome product
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo NY   on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Could be happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  SHANNON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great I noticed easier startups when cold.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very good
    By  ASAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good oil ! So far my car runs amazing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Absolutely amazing product recommend it to everyone I will only use amsoil products from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First time user
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The price of this oil is comparable or better than the brand I used before. This oil come very highly recommended. Easy purchase and fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Owner
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dugald  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have not changed my oil since receiving the order. I was very happy with the method of ordering, the help I received and the quickness of the process and delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent synthetic oil. With Amsoil membership discount, is competitive with conventional oil prices
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE 100% Synthetic
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Monterey  on  March 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    100% synthetic is superior quality.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good value. Great customer service. Recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Highest Quality Oil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  March 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve changed my own oil and completed most of my own auto work for nearly 30 years. During that time, I’ve owned Jeeps, Buicks, Fords (lots of Fords), and number of other vehicles. I never gave much thought to the brand of oil I used in them, concerning myself only with the proper viscosity. To my mind, all oils were the same, and I usually went with the cheapest oil/filter I could find. Over time, I started using the manufacturer’s recommended brand as often as I could. Last year, I came across an AMSOIL website while surfing the internet and decided to give their oil a try. I’d recently purchased a project car, an old FIAT, that was clinging to life. I wanted to give this car the best oil I could find, and AMSOIL was it. After running a couple flushes on the woefully neglected engine, I put in AMSOIL OE 5W30. The car runs great now and I’ve changed most of the other fluids using AMSOIL products. I’m sure any care I gave to this little FIAT would have helped, but the drastic improvement made in such a short time I attribute to these quality products from AMSOIL. I plan to run this oil exclusively as I turn this little Italian machine into a rally cross car! I highly recommend this oil and all other fluids from AMSOIL.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Unbelievable!
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Booneville,MS  on  March 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I haven't officially changed over to Amsoil yet, but I have added a quart and a half. Already the Caddy has responded in a positive way. I was getting a 100 miles per 1% average on my change oil meter. Now, I receive around 121 miles per 1%. Also, at 65mph my tach said 2500 rpm; where as now it reads 2350rpm. Can't wait to change over; won't be long now! So far, fantastic product! Getting mileage and performance ....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stiff
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Stl   on  March 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. Use it in everything I own.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.