Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 636 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 611
  • 4 20
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 636 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Spark
    By  Daryl,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Parkland County  on  February 24, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great service
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oe motor oil
    By  ISAAC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 21, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good oil at a better price that a lot of other synthetic oil. Never had a problem with it. If anything will reduce lifter tick compared to other synthetic oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great service
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    First time ever using amzoil and upon first oil change I instantly noticed my truck running smoother.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love Amsoil
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Queens NY  on  February 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’m 32 now. I’ve been using since I was 17
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing product…the best
    By  EDGAR,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Poinciana FL  on  February 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The best oil…amazing product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    OEM
    By  Emcee,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  February 13, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Good oil for the price, but is not as stable as the other higher XL and SS. You may notice you use slightly more with the oem as the burn off rate must not be equal.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    10w-30 syn motor oil
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    why use other brands when for just a couple cents more you can give your engine the best .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5W 30 review
    By  AL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 10, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've been using ams oil for over 10yrs. Great product and decent pricing. I've have just changed over to OE series and I am happy with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than OEM stuff
    By  SGJ26,  a  Verified Buyer  from  US ARMY  on  February 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this in my 19 year old truck which has its share of normal, V8 oil consumption, so the OE makes best sense to use. It performs better than the OEM which is clearly visible when it comes time to change the oil. I highly recommend using it for applications similar to this.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I love Amsoil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southeast Florida  on  February 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Been using it for years. Harley F150. 99 Lexus SC400 and Toyota X Runner. Trust Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality
    By  KARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  February 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used super tech for a while and dealer wants $150 for oil service. So if you go by price this will raise a brow cause for under $30 you can put 5qts and change filter on a BMW X3 N20 engine. I listen to a lot of engines and try to get them to run smooth. After using this the engine ran noticeably smoother. So if you want to protect you Vvt oil control valve, Vanos and timing guides on your vehicle use this for trouble free operation.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  DERRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska  on  February 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Have been running this oil in my 2020 Ram 1500, highly recommend this oil, running 5-6k intervals based on driving.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    3.5L
    By  CLAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  February 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Ran it since first change on our flex. Runs great, good longevity.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MARK T.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas City  on  February 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have tried many different oils and lubricants in my 40 years of maintaining my own cars and trucks, but when Amsoil came out with this, it exceeded all the requirements for my Silverado and the price point was more than competitive I knew I had found my new regular oil for all changes in all the vehicles in my family. Thanks, AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Runs great in my 2005 f-150
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chino.ca.  on  January 29, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product brings new life to my old truck
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in 2013 Honda Civic
    By  JUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dillsburg Pennsylvania   on  January 27, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve recently switched literally every engine I own over to Amsoil. My wife’s car needed an oil change and I decided to run Amsoil 0W-20. The service intervals for the car are every 10,000 miles. Since the change to Amsoil I can notice a difference in how smooth the car idles. I will be using this oil from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amherstburg  on  January 26, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Always satisfied with the product but with our last purchase it took an unusual long time for delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil, easy to purchase online!
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Midwest  on  January 19, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is my first time using Amsoil and it has been great so far. It is far superior to the other synthetic oil I was using. It was also very easy to order online and was sent to my address without hassle! This is a great way to get superior product when you are busy with life!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil engine oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Paul, MN  on  January 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Since i started using amsoil in my 2 honda crvs. Both cars are running real good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amazing!!
    By  JOSH,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 12, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I absolutely love Amzoil!! Next oil change though I will upgrading to the signature series with an Amzoil filter as I want the absolute best for my wife’s jeep as we plan on keeping this for a long time!! Definitely noticed less valve train noise and an all around quieter running motor! Customer service is incredible and the online process is perfect! Will definitely be ordering again!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?