Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 754 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 722
  • 4 25
  • 3 5
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 754 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    19 toyota tacoma
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  W.V.  on  August 11, 2022
    Wow great oil, it's extremely nice to do my first oil change with such high quality product. You can really tell the difference after the oil change. Amsoil is such a great product to run in your vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE Indiana   on  August 09, 2022
    Have been using this oil for a few years now & will continue to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 02, 2022
    Amsoil is a great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dartmouth, NS  on  August 01, 2022
    Bought this as a part of a convenient oil change package from Amsoil. Came with the right amount and seems to be functioning as expected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5 star
    By  ALEJANDRO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio Texas   on  August 01, 2022
    Exelente producto buena calidad
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w-20 synthetic motor oil
    By  MARC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 28, 2022
    Best oil I have used since I started to drive.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE Synthetic oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Carmel, TN  on  July 28, 2022
    So Far So Good, The oil is working great and staying clean
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product, great customer service.
    By  KEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 28, 2022
    Great product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in my 2008 Acura TSX
    By  EVERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick   on  July 24, 2022
    this is the lowest quality oil Amsoil has to offer (when compared to XL and signature series). I've driven about 3k since using this oil and the oil is still clean on my high mileage TSX. I purchased more of this and don't plan on sending samples as well to Blackstone. Purchase the car from a buddy who had it 9 years and he took care of it religiously as well. I plan to keep this car for a long time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and fast delivery
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  July 23, 2022
    Been using amsoil for years. Very good lubricant! I use it on my 15 F-250 diesel and on the wife's ride. I 100% recommend amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great oil
    By  JAMIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canaal Fulton  on  July 23, 2022
    very pleased with product and fast delivery
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Petroleum
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kingman Az  on  July 20, 2022
    Works great internal parts are well lubricated cant smell or feel any slippage, product works great even got a complimentary coozie with the order thank you.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4 star rating
    Seems to work well
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 20, 2022
    I sometimes try amsoil when they run the free shipping deal, not sure I'm really preventing anything by using this vs. wallyworld name brand "synthetics", as i usually change oil prior to 7500 miles regardless
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best!
    By  JONATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 18, 2022
    Very pleased with my vehicle after this oil/filter change noticed a difference immediately car picks up smoother, I will use this oil for here on out
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Only the best
    By  KIT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Marysville, WA  on  July 17, 2022
    Amsoil has been the operating fluid on all my vehicles. My original was for a 7.3 Powerstroke, that through routine sample testing was able to get over 60K miles before doing a full oil change. Sampling was always done with a filter change. In the end, Amsoil always let me know when it was time to change. Engine is now approaching the 300k mark.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    the best oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2022
    this is the best oil i have put in my cars and truck and all my motorcycles thanks.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I love to this oil
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 16, 2022
    Joining AMSOIL was a thing to do
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Motor oil
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Orleans  on  July 14, 2022
    Good upgrade than any synthetic oils. Engine runs cooler and quieter. I put Amsoil in all of my vehicles,lawn mower equipment,generators. I replaced all my fluids in vehicle to amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    By  ERNESTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lawndale, California  on  July 12, 2022
    I use these filters because of the rated high quality. Trust their products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    1st time use in my new used car
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Palm Coast, FL  on  July 10, 2022
    I have been using Amsoil for 10 years in my 2006 Volvo XC90 Turbo and at 177,000 miles it still performs like new. I just bought a 2008 Mazda 5 with very low miles, 53,000, and when I changed to oil to Amsoil the engine sounded completely different. Very quiet, with a little more power, and much smoother during acceleration. Years ago I tried another synthetic and it wasn't even in the same class as Amsoil. I will continue to use Amsoil as long as I am driving cars.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?