Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 Read 485 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 463
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 485 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I would highly recommend Amzoil synthetic oil for superior lubricating properties.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Outstanding lubrication
    By  GRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil in my lawn tractor and push mower. My lawn tractor has over 400 hrs and is 20 years old this year. The engine runs great. I believe the residual lubrication of the oil adhering to the engine internals prevents wear, especially after sitting for long periods. I have run amsoil in the tractor the entire time, it's proven it's superior performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great 👍
    By  ASHLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil it's the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil all around
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    At the end of the mileage cycle when it's time to change the oil is still light not sut black like most other oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fanstanding! That’s Outstanding and Fantastic….both of em
    By  Mongo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brentwood, CA  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the best oil ever made. Simple as that. Their customer service is legendary. I use this 0w-20 in my 2016 Chevy Truck and 2015 Chevy Tahoe….meets Dexros requirements. Put down the imitation oil and grab some Amsoil. It’ll make you a happier person….period.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Could not be more Happy
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay WI  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love all of Amsoil products!!!! Could not be more happy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    Synthetic oil
    By  Martin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IA  on  August 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    😁
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent quality exceeds OEM specs
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  August 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    110k on a CR-V does not burn a drop following the electronic service minder. The engine sounds great... no issues!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5W-30 Synthetic oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Carmel,TN  on  August 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I just changed the oil in my 2004 Camry and put the new Amsoil in.. It has about 200 miles on the change..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect oil for my Needs
    By  Tom,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  August 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve used Amsoil products for many years. My cars and trucks have over 220000 miles each and are ready for another 100k at least largely thanks to the Amsoil oils and additives. 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    1
    By  PETE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    1
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 0-20
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maine  on  August 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Do the math. Superior product, superior value.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  SCOT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products are top shelf across the board
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Na
    By  MICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Na  on  August 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Na
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great price for product
    By  KRISTOFFER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love amsoil fouids
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  KRISTOFFER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Even after 8k miles, oil still came out fairly clean looking
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Switched to signature series
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spring Hill Florida  on  August 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I made the switch to Amsoil signature series from Mobil 1. I’m tired of car payments and figured by switching to the best oil it would allow for longer engine life. Since the switch I’ve noticed that both engines are extremely quiet. I now change my oil at 10,000 miles instead of 5000. Yes, I know Amsoil can be changed at longer intervals. Truthfully I just like the piece of mind that my oil is the best available and always clean. I’m very confident that both of my cars will last many years by spending the extra money for the best product available.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Nissan Titan Pro-4X
    By  TUDOR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    i Have been using Amsoil at my Big Rig back when i used to be a driver for a company, there i learned about the what this type of oil can do .Since then i am using it . Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent Product
    By  KURT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Huntsville, AL  on  July 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, 3.5L ecoboost runs smoothly with great mileage. I will not be switching to another brand
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best products ever! Will not use anything else. Shipped very
    By  NEAL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Odessa Texas  on  July 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best products ever. Will never use anything else. Shipped very quick, and easy to track.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?