Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 Read 356 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

80% would recommend

  • 5 335
  • 4 16
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 356 reviews
  • 5
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. Great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  JESSEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product. I have been using Amsoil for the past 3 years, In my opinion, Amsoil products are excellent, I am a happy customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  JESSEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product. I have been using Amsoil for the past 3 years, In my opinion, Amsoil products are excellent, I am a happy customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  JESSEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product. I have been using Amsoil for the past 3 years, In my opinion, Amsoil products are excellent, I am a happy customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great quality
    By  RITO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is a great product that I will keep using for all of my cars and all of my family's vehicles as well. Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  COREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil first time using I will now always use this product in all my vehicles very impressed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    GReat OE replacement
    By  QCS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great option as an OE replacement for GM dexos1 Gen 2 spec oils. Amsoil quality and protection at a very affordable price. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ELDON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nova Scotia   on  January 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Trust only Amsoil products for all my vehicles. Motorcycles, quads, snowmobiles, truck and cars. They all get the Amsoil treatment!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My go too, oil.
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  January 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Keeps both my subarus very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil out there
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barrie, Canada   on  January 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using amsoil for about 20 years now in my diesel and gas cars. 25000-30000 kms intervals. No complaints
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central California   on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Your shipping department is awesome, I had a couple hiccups with my last order but your shipping guys figured it out, got the issue fixed and sent me a hat and decals for the trouble, top shelf guys
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CECILIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Steve,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Folsom Louisiana  on  January 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil oil in all of my vehicles, classic cars, my work van, and also my personal truck. I have also started using it in my boat. Great products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great OE Synthetic
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Western Colorado  on  January 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Use this product in my wife's Lexus R450h with oil/filter changes based on Lexus Service Manual. Easy online ordering with quick shipping from AMSOIL. Good price point for added engine protection. Engine starts and runs well in heat and cold.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thomasville, PA  on  December 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Greer overall product.....best oil on the market, won’t use anything else!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thomasville, PA  on  December 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great oil, best on the market!! Use in my 06 Lincoln Mark Lt and in my BMW X5 Turbo!! Worth every penny, great American made product, won’t use anything else. Thanks amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil
    By  CBJ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GEORGIA   on  December 28, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil OE for many years now. It works well for me since I have multiple vehicles. The price point of the Amsoil OE fits my budget for a really great oil. I will stick to using the Amsoil OE!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.