Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 Read 356 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

80% would recommend

  • 5 335
  • 4 16
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 356 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arkansas   on  December 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    This is my first time using Amsoil and they have great communication, shipping speed & well packaged. Now that I think about it I have a 09 GMC Sierra with a 4.8L & it used to have a lifter tick sound but I haven’t heard it since I changed my oil to this OE Synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ELIJAH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia   on  December 26, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Bob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  December 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great lubricant. My engine even sounds different. Change every 10,000 miles. The difference in my car is amazing. I will continue to use this oil in all of my cars.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  LEOPOLD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connecticut  on  December 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    my first year using Amsoil products in my car and small engines. so far I cant complaint .I really notice the difference and will continue to use Amsoil products.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  PAUL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Ideal for stock cars or trucks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania   on  December 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Best oil money can buy, use it in all my vehicles and power equipment. American made American proud to use. Recommend to all my family and friends!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GUY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  hawaii  on  December 18, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Love Amsoil its the BEST. Mahalo
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Outstanding Oil!
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Until this year, I always ran Pennzoil. I had always liked Amsoil, but it was difficult to get, and it was cost prohibitive compared to off the shelf oils. Since then Amsoil has continued to deliver a great product, and prices are very competitive, and most of the time better than competitors when oil change intervals are factored in. I used Amsoil OE 5w30 in one vehicle initially (2001 Suburban, 250,000 miles), which resulted in higher, more stable oil pressure. I have also extended oil change intervals to 5,000 miles over the 3,000 I was doing. I have since started using OE 5w30 in all of my vehicles. This is an outstanding oil, I couldn't be more satisfied.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    Synthetic Oil
    By  ALEX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  West Virginia   on  December 11, 2020

    Describe the issue

    The full synthetic oil is great. However, on a cold start the engine (5.3) is noticeably noisier. I switched from Mobil 1 high mileage full synthetic, which seemed to have kept it quiet. Also, at high RPM the truck seems to run a lot smoother with the Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 09, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Gives me peace of mind to know this oil out preforms the factory fill. There is a lot of value for this competitively priced synthetic oil, and the containers don’t tip over easily.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Jason,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ALABAMA  on  December 03, 2020

    Describe the issue

    No issues so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CORY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego   on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Been running this in my Subaru for 50,000 miles and I’m super happy. Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  CARL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Erin, Ontario  on  November 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I've used Amsoil products in my vehicles for around ten years. I like the oil change intervals and the quality of Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great product
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ohio  on  November 30, 2020

    Describe the issue

    just switch to this oil a week ago, had been running 10w-40 mobil hi mileage. Put in 2010 avalanche with 110k on it keeps lifters quite on start up, also changed 03 Tahoe with 197k on it. Valvetrain operates smoother. Will continue to use
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    In time
    By  BENJAMIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington  on  November 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    You can tell right away that this is good stuff just by the way pours out of the bottle
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  Willam,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CALIFORNIA  on  November 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Change to Amsoil as soon as I got my truck. It helped my gas mileage greatly. Engine runs smooth and lifters quieted also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Protection
    By  Steven,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  November 27, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent oil!! Love 5he protection I get from using it👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 22, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil at a reasonable price
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville N.C.  on  November 20, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I found Amsoil about 2 years ago and figured I've tried everything else why not give it a try. I bought oil along with amsoil engine flush . I flushed my engine and seen all this gunk come out of my engine It was unreal . Then I put Amsoil 5w30 oe oil in and drove it for 5000 miles . I flushed agian with Amsoil motor flush no gunk came out . It seem I had my answer other oils had impurities in them and would leave sludge in the engine and that's not good. I thank everyone should give it a shot. The proof is in the oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.