Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OETQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 636 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 611
  • 4 20
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 636 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Finally made switch from Mobile 1
    By  ZACH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Florida   on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I thought Amsoil was only available thru special dealers but my neighbor told me otherwise. Been using Mobile 1 for years but finally made the switch. Delivery was fast and complete. I know I'm putting the best oil in my GMC and that's all that matters to me.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent value
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern VA  on  January 08, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is my go-to oil for OE replacement for my newer vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best choice for my ride!
    By  RocKBanditA ,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Definitely a piece of mind in performance! Everytime I change my oil I can confirm the quality & believe me I run my ride to the max!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good but not delivery!
    By  Papa,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Love the product but this is the first time I have had to wait over a week for delivery!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE 5W20
    By  LT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Dealerships
    By  MICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Na
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Still ab Outstanding Oil!
    By  GB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  January 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    It's been two years since I made the switch to Amsoil for all of my vehicles. I run the OE 5w30 in all of my vehicles, it has been outstanding since day one! Out of the six vehicles it's in, three are turbocharged, and two are V8s. The OE 5w30 has proven itself to be perfect for all of my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    We use Amsoil in our helicopters…I feel confident using it in my F150
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    great oil
    By  BARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft. Worth TEXAS  on  December 30, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    we have been using Amsoil products since 2000 in all our cars and trucks and motorcycles it is simply the best oil money can buy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far, so good
    By  RITA,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Seems to be good. Haven't had long time use yet. Very fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Affordable and quality
    By  AUGIE ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  December 28, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is a quality product that meets OE specifications and is still affordable it's held up to my high standards
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    oil
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 27, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this in my ZL1 love it. I used to go to the dealer pay out the nose. Now do it myself and save over 150.00
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent oil for everyday drivers
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  December 26, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is an excellent choice for the everyday driver on a budget! The price is right in line with other top synthetics and even cheaper if purchased as a preferred customer! Amsoil has been my go to oil for a very long time!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best synthetic oil
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lexington  on  December 25, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I only use Amsoil in my Truck, Car, and Harley Davidson. Amsoil is the best on the market I truly notice a performance upgrade since I have used this product. U won't be disappointed, I recomemd nothing but Amsoil....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Greenup Ky  on  December 17, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Excellent product for an even better Price. Was very surprised with how quickly it arrived also. Def will order more products from AMSOIL
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  Jeff,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  December 15, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Amsoil is all I use now. It is the best performing oil I have ever used in my fleet of work vehicles as well as my boat and son's dirt bike. When I change to Amsoil the engine sounds drastically quieter. Customer for life. Jeff Fletcher
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good oil
    By  MAURICE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Truck  on  December 12, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Hasn’t burned any of it using it. I was with using acdelco
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Defiance Ohio  on  December 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    I used the 5w20 advanced engine protection oil for the first time in my new F-150 2.7 twin turbo. After changing the oil and filter the start up noise was less and over all engine noises are much quieter , plus my fuel mileage has increased by 10% ! Thank you Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Cylinder walls still showed the hone marks after 235,000 mi
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  December 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    The first oil change for my 1997 F150 after purchase used AMSOIL and every oil and filter change thereafter. Recently had to replace head gaskets, the mechanic surprised when he noticed the original hone marks on the cylinder walls and how much power the engine still had.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  TUNA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jefferson City MO  on  December 10, 2021
    Failed to verify captcha
    Using in our 2014 Chevy Malibu. Works great.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?