Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.
Your order may take longer than normal to arrive, and some products may be unavailable. We are working hard to overcome supply-chain issues and freight-carrier delays. Learn more.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 636 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

88% would recommend

  • 5 611
  • 4 20
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 636 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    5w-20
    By  GRAHAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 09, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Engine seems to love it, feels smoother, revs easier.. I feel it’s a superior oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent products
    By  GABE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  King George  on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Highly recommended Sign up for the membership it’s worth it to get the deals
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  SHAUN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah   on  May 06, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Keeps my old truck running like new even in the extreme hot and cold of utah
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Chevy Silverado
    By  TIMOTHY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York   on  May 04, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I started using in my 2014 Chevy Silverado 4x4 echo tech. What a difference in fuel mileage and power.thanks again for a great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff!
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE Florida  on  May 03, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I use this in my BadBoy Maverick ZTR mower. It's hot, humid and super dusty here. My engine runs like a champ with no smoke. Love this oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ANTONIO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 02, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I'm making the switch from mobile 1
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amos oil and no otger
    By  DARRYL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer Alta.  on  May 01, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I have used Amsoil since 2009 for my two cars and my Harley, I started using it because I wanted to protect my investment with the best and always will.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    A good product
    By  GERALD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  DULUTH MN   on  April 30, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I've used this in my car and truck for years and only change it once a year. The car has 186,000 miles and the truck has 217,000 miles and they never use any oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Honda
    By  James,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OR  on  April 26, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Run AMSOIL in my Camaro. Now running this in the wife's van. Super Awesome Oil, for any Race car or street car
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    This oil is so good you can feel the difference
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pittsburgh  on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    This is the best oil for your car hands down.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    0w20 OE
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Glen Rock , Pa.   on  April 25, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    I’ve been using 0w20 OE for a little over 6 years now this oil is awesome. No complaints.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Service tech
    By  GERARDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Riverview fl  on  April 17, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  Jessel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Since I started using Amsoil oil in my 1969 Ford, I noticed that my car run smoother and my miles per gallon increased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  Jessel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Since I started using Amsoil oil, I noticed that my car ran smoother and my miles per gallon increased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  Jessel,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Since I started using Amsoil oil, I noticed that my car ran smoother and my miles per gallon increased.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ZACHARY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great oil, I love the performance I'm getting out of it so far. I will be buying it again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Products
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oconomowoc, WI  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    Great stuff! I love your products. Thank you!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Oil, Installed in INFINITI Q50 Hybrid
    By  PhineasPhil,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    A great oil, I believe. Installed it 2k miles ago. Crankcase is still full.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    VW 508 oil
    By  Keith,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pennsylvania  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    The service at AmsOil is amazing. I received it less than 24 hours after it was ordered. I am confused though, I put our new 2022 Audi Q5 in my AmsOil "Garage". It showed that there was no AmsOil product recommended for this car. As I continued research online, someone offered to sell me AmsOil "European Motor Oil, SAE 0W-20, VW 508.00, 509.00", which is exactly what Audi requires. Why didn't this site tell me about it?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Have used since 2008
    By  Niner,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WI  on  April 14, 2022
    Failed to verify captcha
    have used in my truck for 340,000 miles and the truck is still going strong
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?