Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 Read 368 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

81% would recommend

  • 5 347
  • 4 16
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 368 reviews
  • 5
    Good any time.
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So. CA  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil first when I switch to Amsoil Signature or other 100 percent synthetic oil. I run it for about half to 75% of the oil change interval, and also add about 4 oz of Marvel Oil. This cleans out the engine well and preps it for the premium synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First time buyer and a happy one
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando   on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good, mpg already improved, car feels smoother and runs better. I'll stick with this brand for a while, actually thinking of going into business with them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome product
    By  NOEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Three Rivers Tx  on  April 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product at an affordable price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My go to oil...
    By  TIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gilbert, AZ  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I prefer using Amsoil to protect my engine in our high heat climate. I prefer the convenience of a longer drain interval allowing me more leewya in when I'm not able to change every 5k miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best Synthetic oil out there
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil in my 19 Expetition and 09 Civic for the last two years. Engine runs smoother and has 8-10k mile service internals with no oil consumption issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil anywhere
    By  DARRYL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Red Deer Alberta  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil since 2008 in all my vehicles and motorcycle. I trust the product and want to protect my investments with the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motor oil
    By  EMMANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good oil Take care my engine
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    use this in my mowers
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKLAHOMA  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    this stuff is great, i use it in my mowers, trust it and its protection
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best oil out there
    By  ALLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Maryland   on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all of my vehicles. It is a little more money then the conventional oil you by at you local part store but is well worth every penny plus the warranty is worth it alone
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Use amsoil in everything I own
    By  KYLE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, can’t go wrong !
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Brother's Ride
    By  Jeffrey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madison, WI  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using AMSOIL for over 15 years now. My brothers have finally started to listen and this was a birthday gift for one of them. I can't wait for his reaction because his car has 100K on it and he's probably been using all sorts of weird stuff. Or even worse may have went to a quick oil change center where that oil is very questionable. I know he's going to feel the difference in how smooth things becomes and it ups efficiency. Keep up the great work AMSOIL, you really are the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Perfect for maintaince
    By  Jeffrey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Madison, WI  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil for maintenance. I got my first new car and will be feeding it only with AMSOIL. It's simply the best and gives piece of mind that my new ride will last a lot longer than all of the used vehicles I've had. That said my first use was in a Jeep with over 100K. I switched to AMSOIL and it made a dramatic difference in ride quality and efficiency. I ran that up to 225K before I sold it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First purchase
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Barnhart Mo  on  April 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good, fast delivery to my front door. First time using Amsoil, look forward to using more of your products.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Awesome product
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Buffalo NY   on  April 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Could be happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE 10W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  SHANNON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works great I noticed easier startups when cold.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Very good
    By  ASAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very good oil ! So far my car runs amazing
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  George,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  April 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Absolutely amazing product recommend it to everyone I will only use amsoil products from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    First time user
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The price of this oil is comparable or better than the brand I used before. This oil come very highly recommended. Easy purchase and fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Owner
    By  JIM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dugald  on  April 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have not changed my oil since receiving the order. I was very happy with the method of ordering, the help I received and the quickness of the process and delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent synthetic oil. With Amsoil membership discount, is competitive with conventional oil prices
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.