Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 Read 485 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 463
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 485 reviews
  • 5
    OE 5W-30 Synthetic oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Carmel,TN  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil, Im currently using it in my 2004 Camry, I will put it in my friends 2003 Camry when it gets its next oil change, Good price..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Won't use anything but Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5w-30
    By  B.G,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va   on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This in my opinion is a great oil for regular duty use and a 3k to 5k mile oil change interval. I however may not continue to use this due to the massive increase in price. I think a case has gone up by nearly $15 in about a years time. I simply have a hard time justifying the added cost per oil change when there are plenty of other good oils on the market. It's good oil but dang they are proud of it. TOO EXPENSIVE
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil ever
    By  Poncho,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I've ever used only use it on my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5w30 amsoil
    By  RONNALLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Parker  on  October 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    10000 miles oil protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product wont use anything else again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  DERRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Santa Clarita  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switch from mobile one to Amsoil. So far so good the price of comparable in a few I get a Oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all my vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5w20 oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connellsville p.A.   on  October 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this in my trucks for 8 yrs and never had any engine problems at all
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil motor oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil motor oil is the best oil any one can use in their engines. I love it and will continue to use in my engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil motor oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since i started using Amsoil motor oil in my 2 honda crvs. Both engines are running much better now. Thanks for producing quality oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quick and fast delivery.
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Website easy to use, and fast delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I just want the best
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using another brand for years thinking it was 100% synthetic, when a friend told me otherwise I couldn’t believe it until researched and found he was right. I only want the best for my ride so I promptly switched, I figure I’ve only got another 1/2 million more miles to find out if I’ve made the right decision….
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. Would definitely buy again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    great stuff!!!!
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKLAHOMA  on  September 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    use a product you trust, and i trust this to keep my engine clean and lubricated
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil on the market!
    By  DALTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  September 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve personally used ams oil in all of vehicles and including other customers vehicles without a single complaint. It made my f150 and ram idle smoother and gas mileage improve surprisingly. 10/10 would recommend anything they offer. The engine flush is also a great go to product also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil and filter purchase
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amherstburg  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Never disappointed with amsoil products, price or delivery!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  AUGIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  September 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Absolutely nothing but the best comes from amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome product
    By  AUGIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  September 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil for the best price, I don't put anything else in my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?