Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 Read 521 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 499
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 521 reviews
  • 5
    Mr
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amazing quieted my engine and extended my mileage between services well worth the price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent Product
    By  ALEX,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Savannah, GA  on  November 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, been using it in my van for years. It is now almost 20 years old with 220k+ miles and still running great. Oil still looks nice at every oil change and it’s just as cheap as inferior oils.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  PETER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario, Canada  on  November 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good quality oil, better than OEM or big brands on the shelf. A little pricey but worth it if you want to go a little bit above on your maintenance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil Products
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Forest , Virginia   on  November 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far I'm very impressed , this oil is best I have used in my 39 years in the automotive industry.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil Products
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Forest , Virginia   on  November 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far I'm very impressed , this oil is best I have used in my 39 years in the automotive industry.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Always
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I always use Amsoil in all my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil out there
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil makes the best products PERIOD! At a time when there’s enough things to think about, rest assured when using Amsoil. Knowing your vehicle is protected with the best.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great motor oil
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  November 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I do not know why anyone would want to use anything else. Nothing compares to the quality of Amsoil !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Never knew there was that much of a difference in oil but there is and I’m glad I started trying this stuff
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oe 0w-20
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mcneal,Az   on  October 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using this for about 4 or 5 oil changes. The Camry responded well. Gas mileage went up slightly. So yes I'm pleased & recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5w30 oil
    By  Randy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  October 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I am a First time user of Amsoil, heard a lot of good things about it so I thought I would give it a try. I used the OE 5w30 oil in my brand new Chevy Silverado and after a month since my oil change, the oil looks like it was just changed. I will be using Amsoil exclusively from now on.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5W-30 Synthetic oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mount Carmel,TN  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Love this oil, Im currently using it in my 2004 Camry, I will put it in my friends 2003 Camry when it gets its next oil change, Good price..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Won't use anything but Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5w-30
    By  B.G,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Va   on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This in my opinion is a great oil for regular duty use and a 3k to 5k mile oil change interval. I however may not continue to use this due to the massive increase in price. I think a case has gone up by nearly $15 in about a years time. I simply have a hard time justifying the added cost per oil change when there are plenty of other good oils on the market. It's good oil but dang they are proud of it. TOO EXPENSIVE
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil ever
    By  Poncho,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil I've ever used only use it on my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5w30 amsoil
    By  RONNALLE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Parker  on  October 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    10000 miles oil protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product wont use anything else again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  DERRICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Santa Clarita  on  October 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switch from mobile one to Amsoil. So far so good the price of comparable in a few I get a Oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil change
    By  MICHAEL A.,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have been using Amsoil 0w20 in my wife's 2015 nissan altima since we brought it new. It has over 250,000 miles and still going strong. Excellent product!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?