Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 Read 521 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 499
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 521 reviews
  • 5
    Great product
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all my vehicles!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5w20 oil
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Connellsville p.A.   on  October 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this in my trucks for 8 yrs and never had any engine problems at all
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil motor oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil motor oil is the best oil any one can use in their engines. I love it and will continue to use in my engines.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil motor oil
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Since i started using Amsoil motor oil in my 2 honda crvs. Both engines are running much better now. Thanks for producing quality oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Quick and fast delivery.
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  October 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Website easy to use, and fast delivery.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I just want the best
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using another brand for years thinking it was 100% synthetic, when a friend told me otherwise I couldn’t believe it until researched and found he was right. I only want the best for my ride so I promptly switched, I figure I’ve only got another 1/2 million more miles to find out if I’ve made the right decision….
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. Would definitely buy again.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada.   on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Once you switch to amsoil products …. It feels like your giving your vehicles the best. We also use amsoil for all of our vehicles. Snowmobiles. Motorcycles generators. Motor boats Weed eaters. Chainsaws etc etc. Where ever you need an oil and peace of mind.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Valve train
    By  HOWARD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Santa Fe tx.  on  September 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using amsoil for about 12 years different applications.my pickup engine has doh cam 32 valves ,normal valve train noise seem less with Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    great stuff!!!!
    By  michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OKLAHOMA  on  September 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    use a product you trust, and i trust this to keep my engine clean and lubricated
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil on the market!
    By  DALTON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  September 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve personally used ams oil in all of vehicles and including other customers vehicles without a single complaint. It made my f150 and ram idle smoother and gas mileage improve surprisingly. 10/10 would recommend anything they offer. The engine flush is also a great go to product also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil and filter purchase
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Amherstburg  on  September 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Never disappointed with amsoil products, price or delivery!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  AUGIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  September 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Absolutely nothing but the best comes from amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome product
    By  AUGIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota  on  September 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil for the best price, I don't put anything else in my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great product
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  September 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    AMSOIL is a great product and good price for a high quality oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Trusted name
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oklahoma  on  September 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    An oil I trust goes into my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Exelent
    By  OSWALDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    excellent oil the best treatment that can be given to your own vehicle for engine care
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oil review
    By  ALLEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Unlike the Biden administration, Amsoil actually works as intended. I wouldn’t use any other oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5W30 Motor Oil
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windfall Indiana  on  September 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used Amsoil for about three years now, and I cannot find a better product for my 2015 Chevy Trax. My vehicle has 171,000 miles on the clock and sounds new. I do not leak or burn any oil so far. Nothing beats Amsoil Motor oil and ATF, in my opinion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil
    By  NIKOLAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton, Canada  on  September 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil grade within 14 years. I like this product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?