Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 Read 521 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 499
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 521 reviews
  • 5
    Oe 0w-20
    By  TERENCE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ft Lauderdale   on  September 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Some of the best oil you can buy!!!! Love all their products!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Always the Best
    By  PHILLIP,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Baltimore  on  September 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    AMSOil never lets you down. From rapid delivery to unsurpassed performance from my engine, AMSOil meets the challenge every single time. From day one, i drained the factory oil and put in ASMOil and at 171K miles, I have had zero engine problems, zero additional emissions, and an amazing 2 MPG increase in fuel efficiency.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Oil Around
    By  CAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Started using AMSOIL after watching a comparison between it and Royal Purple. AMSOIL has proved superior. I usually run 250-500 miles over oil change intervals. AMSOIL always drains with amber color still in the oil. Not jet black or tarred up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good products
    By  JAYSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northern Indiana  on  September 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil OE series is far superior to any other synthetic on the shelf today. I use it in a 2001 car with over 250,000 miles and change the oil once a year as i do with all my other vehicles. Killer line up of oils!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Spark
    By  DARYL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    0W-20 Motor Oil
    By  Mark,  a  Verified Buyer  from  IL  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If the local warehouse is closed for pick up Amsoil should offer free shipping
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Very good oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This oil is awesome no complaints here. No sludge build up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    No gimmicks, it just works
    By  STEPHEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Willington CT  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    If you know your car, you can feel when it’s running smooth. You can feel the difference with Amsoil. They don’t use gimmicks like colors to impress. They make a great product that speaks for itself.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  KEVIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent quality and value. Been using it in my F-150 2.7 EcoBoost since the 3rd oil change and will continue using it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    0w20
    By  Tim,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Georgia  on  September 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    great oil for fiat engines that are so picky about the oils weight
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only oil I ever use!!!!
    By  Kamikazi,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using Amsoil oil for years. I’m truly convinced that this is the best motor oil in the world! Bar none! Want your engine to run like an old sewing machine. Then don’t comprise the oil you use.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Awesome product.
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  John,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Minnesota   on  September 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Awesome oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Small Engine Protection
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  East Texas  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have an old riding mower that just had the engine replaced. While I haven't pulled the old engine down yet, I'm pretty sure the failure is related to oil failure. So we spend a little more on a good oil to keep the machine running for another decade.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    best oil on the planet, i use it in everything
    By  STUART,  a  Verified Buyer  from  indiana  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I put this oil in my 2013 ram diesel, my 2002 4runner, my 2002 harley flht, 1985 chris craft 26' scorpion, mowers, everything I own gets it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    0 20
    By  RICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  k ville  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    works great the engine runs smooth
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fantastic Product
    By  RUSSELL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Lowell Mi  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ram 1500- Hemi
    By  MAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have a 2013 Ram 1500 with the 5.7 Hemi in it. I have always ran Mobile Full Synthetic in it since I bought the truck. I bought Amsoil 5w20 Full Synthetic to go in my truck. I ran seafoam in my oil to clean the inside of my motor. I changed the oil/filter to Amsoil 5W20 Full Synthetic and couldn’t be happier! The Hemi just loves the Amsoil 5W20. Thanks Amsoil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect amount of lube
    By  Jordan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MI  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Lube that you can trust
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great Engine Oil
    By  PAUL ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portland N.Y.  on  September 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My wife is Rural Postal Carrier, so she runs her Jeep hard everyday, a lot of quick takeoffs and many stops. After 5000 miles the oil still looks good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?