Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 Read 390 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

82% would recommend

  • 5 369
  • 4 16
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 390 reviews
  • 5
    OE W-20
    By  Devin,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  February 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this as spec'd for a 2015 Chevy Malibu and it works great, knowing it is much higher quality than the oil change places and cheaper for my client, it is a win win. Having the confidence it will run the whole OLM cycle with ease really reduces my risk as a business owner.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Absolutely amazing product
    By  Azan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This stuff works amazing, I have a JDM 1999 Mitsubishi Legnum Twin Turbo and it just works so nicely in my car. I will 100% use this product again and would definitely recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DREW,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville, TN  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this for my Subaru Forester and Nissan Sentra. The engines run much quieter than before. Would highly recommend this product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville, TN  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this for my 93 Corvette. The engine runs much quieter than before. Would highly recommend this product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Oil!
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Knoxville, TN  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this for my Ram 1500. The engine runs much quieter than before. Would highly recommend this product!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great quality!!
    By  WILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wenatchee   on  February 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My car starts and runs smoother now!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Motor oil
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina   on  February 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is better oil than what comes in you car I put it in 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander and has noticed better fuel economy in just a short time it has only been one month
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Brian,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kansas  on  February 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Fast shipping love products just don't need nine stickers all the time
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I trust Amsoil
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using Amsoil Euro formula in my 2012 MINI Cooper S for 2 years. I've put 20,000 on th ecar since I bought it (used). I just sent a sample to Blackstone Labs and got back very favorable results. They even recommended stretching out the oil change interval to 7,000 miles! I'm a believer in Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Oil change for jeep
    By  KIRK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Sabin MN  on  February 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to use and fill in to the engine Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  NORMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario Canada   on  January 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Protection
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Meridian   on  January 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product great protection. The 25000 miles old oil still LOOKED good. I think it a money savings.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. Great price
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  JESSEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product. I have been using Amsoil for the past 3 years, In my opinion, Amsoil products are excellent, I am a happy customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  JESSEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product. I have been using Amsoil for the past 3 years, In my opinion, Amsoil products are excellent, I am a happy customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  JESSEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 25, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product. I have been using Amsoil for the past 3 years, In my opinion, Amsoil products are excellent, I am a happy customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    great quality
    By  RITO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is a great product that I will keep using for all of my cars and all of my family's vehicles as well. Highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  COREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil first time using I will now always use this product in all my vehicles very impressed
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.