Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEMQT-EA

4.9 Read 521 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 499
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-20 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 521 reviews
  • 5
    4 stroke oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this for my mower and my jeep. Works great!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 5w20 oil
    By  KENDAL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Works as it should.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil is the best you can get!
    By  Johnny V,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NJ New Jersey  on  September 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have used this motor oil for my 2020 Subaru Crosstrek from its 1st oil change. Keeps my car running perfectly. Ordered on Monday, arrived on Tuesday, can't beat it. Amsoil is the best you can get!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Engine runs quitter that before using Amsoil
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Engine runs quitter than before using Amsoil. I have used it for about 25,000 miles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best Engine Oil Around!
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NYC  on  September 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Despite the fact that I can only get it online from the main source and not at a local store, it’s literally the best engine oil around.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Crown Victoria usage
    By  Drake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Currently using this oil in my 1989 Ford LTD Crown Victoria. To my knowledge, its the first time this car has received full synthetic oil, and it seems to be just fine with it. Not noticing any irregularities with the car or how the engine runs and it seems to be doing just fine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Its great. Now I can't hear my engine running at stop lights
    By  Ronnie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Its great. Now I can't hear my engine running at stop lights.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    I was suprised
    By  Peter,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First thing I noticed after startup is the engine did sound smoother. My gas millage has gone up, how much I don't know. Even pulling a 10,000 lb trailer it is up.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Truck gets the good stuff
    By  Rob,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  September 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil in just about everything I own I’ll never go back to anything different
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    5w20
    By  Pug,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Been using this oil for many years. Never any oil related problems.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Worth it
    By  FRANCISCO,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I will forever but amsoil no matter what quality over anything else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    It’s good
    By  BRAD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this in all my engines
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Excellent
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Houston  on  September 02, 2021

    Describe the issue

    We use Amsoil in all of our Toyotas. Here in the Houston heat it never misses a beat. Always fluid even when we run over the mileage. My daughters new Carrola take the same 0W-20 and even with her heavy foot, I am never worried about oil shortage. In these days we all have way too much to worry about. Thankfully we don't have to worry about the oil in our vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amzoil OE oil is a super lubricant and does a incredible job in my Honda
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 01, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I would highly recommend Amzoil synthetic oil for superior lubricating properties.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Outstanding lubrication
    By  GRAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Virginia  on  August 31, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run this oil in my lawn tractor and push mower. My lawn tractor has over 400 hrs and is 20 years old this year. The engine runs great. I believe the residual lubrication of the oil adhering to the engine internals prevents wear, especially after sitting for long periods. I have run amsoil in the tractor the entire time, it's proven it's superior performance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great 👍
    By  ASHLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love Amsoil it's the best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best oil all around
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    At the end of the mileage cycle when it's time to change the oil is still light not sut black like most other oils
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fanstanding! That’s Outstanding and Fantastic….both of em
    By  Mongo,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Brentwood, CA  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil is the best oil ever made. Simple as that. Their customer service is legendary. I use this 0w-20 in my 2016 Chevy Truck and 2015 Chevy Tahoe….meets Dexros requirements. Put down the imitation oil and grab some Amsoil. It’ll make you a happier person….period.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Could not be more Happy
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Green Bay WI  on  August 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I love all of Amsoil products!!!! Could not be more happy!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?