Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEFQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 712 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

89% would recommend

  • 5 681
  • 4 24
  • 3 5
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 712 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    2013 Ram 1500 5.7L
    By  MICKY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Coldspring TX   on  September 24, 2022
    I have used this oil in my truck after the first 3000 mile oil change changed every 5000 mile I have 292000 on it as of 09/24/2022. I have not done anything to the truck at this time.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the best for all engines
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Paul, Minnesota  on  September 24, 2022
    Since i started using amsoil the ticking noise fro the valves is gone. The engine runs real good now. Thanks for excellent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is the best for all engines
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St Paul, Minnesota  on  September 24, 2022
    Since i started using amsoil in my Honda Crv, it is running a lot better.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  September 22, 2022
    Used it on my 2011 Escalade Ext and the difference was amazing. The truck performance was noticed from the start of the engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    So far so good with this oil.
    By  JEFFREY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 20, 2022
    This oil came recommended for the particular engine in my daily driver that I drive about 90 miles a day with. This being the first time I have ever used a synthetic oil,I tried it, and am pleased with it. I am on the third change with it at 5K mile intervals. It seems to hold up very good, over all , it gives me confidence that I am running the right oil and will continue to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Washington, Pa   on  September 19, 2022
    Use it in all my equipment, cars, trucks & diesel tractors
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best oil
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Charlotte, NC  on  September 18, 2022
    I have been using this oil in my 2019 Santa Fe since it was brand new. When the valve cover was replaced, the engine looked brand new inside. Switching my Genesis over next oil change as I just bought it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    100% Synthetic
    By  LEWIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 10, 2022
    With what a vehicle costs these days, why would you use ANY kind of motor oil that DOESN’T Say 100% synthetic?
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality product
    By  Wayne,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  September 09, 2022
    Our 09 Honda pilot stopped using oil after switching to this product. Smoother performance indeed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Service with Superior Products
    By  Stephen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  OK  on  September 09, 2022
    Prompt order processing/shipping with the best automotive lubricants you can buy. This oil went in my 1992 Ford Explorer still running strong! I change it once/yr with the OE Amsoil for reasonably priced full synthetic performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Does what it's supposed to
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 06, 2022
    Use this in my Generator and does a good job. Price is competitive
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It just makes sense
    By  AUBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  St. Vincent and the Grenadines   on  August 30, 2022
    Absolutely love it, I use it in all my vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    5w20
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 30, 2022
    Good price and product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great general use oil
    By  ED,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  August 28, 2022
    I like to use Amsoil OE Synthetic in vehicles where good protection is needed but budget friendly is key. I have a couple vehicles that aren’t driven daily nor are they pushed hard when used. OE is the perfect solution for these vehicles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Augie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  August 25, 2022
    Use this in 4 of my vehicles and have great confidence in it ,definitely great oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Engine noise
    By  STEVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nanaimo BC  on  August 20, 2022
    My 2001 Seville,bought used,always had an engine tic noise even after an oil change. It needed 3qt.Started it up and no ticking noise.Just started using Amsoil in my Harley,so far good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ocala fla  on  August 13, 2022
    This is the best oil that I have ever used, Don’t buy any other oil until you have used Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 12, 2022
    Love the way how the product arrived and performs/works better than the average
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    19 toyota tacoma
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  W.V.  on  August 11, 2022
    Wow great oil, it's extremely nice to do my first oil change with such high quality product. You can really tell the difference after the oil change. Amsoil is such a great product to run in your vehicle.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  DALE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NE Indiana   on  August 09, 2022
    Have been using this oil for a few years now & will continue to.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?