Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEFQT-EA

4.9 star rating Read 753 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

90% would recommend

  • 5 721
  • 4 25
  • 3 5
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 star rating Based on 753 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent Oil!!! The best on the market...
    By  JONATHON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  February 07, 2023
    This oil is great for any kind of vehicle, lasts 3 times as long, and excellent prices for preferred customers
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ny  on  February 05, 2023
    Amsoil is the oil I use in my cars and trucks for the wear protection. Ordering is easy and delivery is quick. The customer service is great as well! Ty
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil reveiw
    By  BRICE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Louisiana   on  February 04, 2023
    Great oil pressure. Changed oil at 5k miles as always do. Oil is cleaner nor burnt. Still seems to hold its quality. Would nkt be scared of going over 5k oil changes. Seems of great quality
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TN  on  February 01, 2023
    I had a leaky oil pump on 100K pickup. Just switching to this oils solved the leak.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best product
    By  FIDEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 13, 2023
    The best oil in the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing like it!! I love it
    By  DONNA,  a  Verified Buyer  from  colorado  on  January 12, 2023
    ENGINE RUNS SOOO MUCH SMOOTHER .. LOVE IT. Onlyh thing is i was suppose to get a free Pi performance additive free with my purchases that i did not recieve.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quieted Down Valve Train Noise
    By  AUSTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  January 12, 2023
    Was running some other brand of oil after a cam and valve spring swap in LS1. This oil significantly quieted down the valve train noise. Good oil but everything from Amsoil is. I run it in everything I own !!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Nothing but the best
    By  MANUEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 12, 2023
    Well worth the money over other leading brands
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product
    By  BLAIR,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2023
    Great product. Highly recommended.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE engine oil
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  January 06, 2023
    Use OE in my wife’s enclave, purchased the vehicle with 90,000miles so I cannot attest to the full life of the vehicle with this product but I know after a few oil changes with amsoil the engine idles better and fuel economy has increased a little.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil change on 2018 honda civic si
    By  JOHNNY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Pender Island, BC Canada  on  January 03, 2023
    I will be using Amsoil products for the life of this vehicle for as long as I own it… Hopefully 450000 kilometres or so, like my 1993 honda civic si coupe that I still own and drive. What struck me when I did my first oil change on this newly purchased used car, was how clean the oil stayed used in conjunction with a wix filter…I’ll continue using amsoil and chevron 94 to keep my Honda running smoothly, like a Swiss watch! John K Welsh
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ORLANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York  on  December 31, 2022
    I’ve been using this product for at least five years and is great and it never stop being great. Thank you so much I appreciate it and I recommend this product to anybody
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic Oil
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Kentucky  on  December 30, 2022
    Excellent oil, will be using it in all of our vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil
    By  CARLTON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 29, 2022
    Great service, great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I Highly Recommend
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Johnstown, Pa  on  December 25, 2022
    I started using AMSOIL for a little over two years now. This quality of OE 5W-30/ Synthetic Series has my Subaru WRX running great. Oil changes have been simpler, no sludge/metal debris, gas mileage increased & the idle overall is more quiet as with the driveability. I'd recommend this product any day.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  Jack,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  December 24, 2022
    It’s a very good blend of oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    I have already recommended it a few.
    By  Kelly,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee  on  December 22, 2022
    I've done alot of research and come to believe without question that this is the superior oil on the market. I like it and will continue to use amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    It worth it
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 12, 2022
    It give me two oil changes out of a case of 12 quart and works good in my 02 Jeep 4.0 l
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My go to oil.
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada   on  December 11, 2022
    I have confidence when you do my oil change with Amsoil. My engine is quieter and piece of mind with my synthetic oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE Oil
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Dodge city  on  December 11, 2022
    Great product fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?