Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEFQT-EA

4.9 Read 465 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 443
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 465 reviews
  • 5
    Amsoil is tha bomb!
    By  Gopher,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ne Arkansas   on  July 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Easy to order and supper fast shippin.....always a pleasure....not to mention a top notch product!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good oil
    By  Owen,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  July 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Seems to be pretty good oil. It meets all of the requirements of my vehicle and so far it hasn't blown anything up, so that's a pretty good sign.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works well
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I run these products in all my vehicles with no issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Jug of oil
    By  Paul,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I ordered oil in a jug and that’s what they shipped. It’s great. The jug is well made, didn’t leak during shipping and pouring is clean and easy. The jug is so well made that I even put the old oil in it to be recycled. I’m not an oil scientist so I have no idea if the oil is any good. The engine in my old minivan didn’t blow up after I changed the oil so it appears to be oiling. But great jug though.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    My take
    By  Alan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Mississippi  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    From what i have researched this is the top of the line oil works great in my 2015 Mustang seems to run smoother . I wanted the best for my Mustang .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Longer lasting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Motor oil
    By  Jamey,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  July 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, since using this oil i get an extra mile or 2 per gallon of gas.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Satisfied
    By  MARV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  July 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I recommended this oil. Been using for the past 3 years. Actually been using other Amsoil on my other vehicles. Try it and you will never go back to other conventional oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Quality
    By  SAM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use amsoil in everything I own to assure quality and reliability
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good Quality Oil
    By  GREGORY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I received my order within a few days after I placed the order. I was very impressed. I used Mobil-1 for several years, but AMSOIL seems to be a much better oil. The oil filter is heavier than the oil filters that I previously used. AMSOIL has earned a regular customer.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    The Finest Lubrication Products. Period!
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario  on  June 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    As a long time, (40 year) professional Automotive Technician , I can absolutely testify that there is none better than Amsoil products. They are all I will use in my vast assortment of vehicles and power equipment.Completely more than worth the few extra bucks for great protection and peace of mind. .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great customer service and product value
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thunder Bay   on  June 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great customer service and product value
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE 5W-30
    By  Ed,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is my standard go to for a basic oil change. I use OE in my 1993 Chevy Truck and my daughters 2015 Chevy Cruze as these vehicles get serviced at the manufactures suggested interval. It is a good all around oil that gives plenty of protection in normal use applications.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good choice for my older car.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bothell, WA  on  June 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Work just fine. No issues. Good choice for my older car that I use primarily for work. I have 372,000 miles on it and most of those miles were put on it with Amsoil in the engine.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Nothing but the Best for my 1994 GMC
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Myton Bench, UT  on  June 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I've been using AMSOIL in this truck for so long I lost track. When the truck is moving, it is usually pulling a 5th wheel trailer. The entire drive train is under load. It has over 160K miles and still doesn't use a drop of oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Bike medicine
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jacksonville Fl.  on  June 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    My bike shifts much better using Amsoil I'm hooked!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil OE 10w30 synthetic
    By  HUGH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  June 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All of my engines run quieter with the Amsoil OE 10w30 synthetic . As a preferred customer, I can usually buy the synthetic Amsoil cheaper than other brands at the local auto parts stores, and with Amsoil, I know I’m getting quality oil . I’m cautious and do my oil changes at 5k intervals , and the oil still looks clean at that point .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil OE
    By  William,  a  Verified Buyer  from  TX  on  June 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Best oil you can buy. Only wish they had 5 Quart containers. Still better mileage and no stress or worry on long trips. Using Amsoil products since 1985, after watching demos at a car show in San Antonio, TX.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great oil
    By  TRAPPER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alberta, Canada  on  June 10, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in my car and my motorcycle. Seems good. And great website.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil is good
    By  MERV,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cupar   on  June 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Good oil . Used for almost 50 years ..
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.