Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

Product code : OEFQT-EA

4.9 Read 485 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

85% would recommend

  • 5 463
  • 4 17
  • 3 3
  • 2 0
  • 1 2

OE 5W-30 Synthetic Motor Oil

4.9 Based on 485 reviews
  • 5
    Great oil choice
    By  ISAAC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  June 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect OE replacement oil for my Tundra.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Perfect
    By  RICHARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Perfect
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE 10W-30
    By  LARRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  June 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great price for 100% Synthetic oil
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    0W-20 synthetic oil
    By  JOSEPH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NY  on  May 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great oil. No issues since my car was brand new
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    OE synthetic for 2007 Buick 3.8 V6
    By  DAVE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spring Grove , PA.   on  May 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have now been using the Amsoil OE series for my wife's 07 Buick LaCrosse. I like the convience of getting 5 quarts and a wix oil filter for this application. It gives me confidence that the oil and filter are up to the job. I am a firm believer in using the same product and not just buying whatever is on sale at the local chain store. Amsoil preferred customer really helps keeping me in products for all my needs. Whether it's my play toy, the wife's everyday driver, my John Deere tractor, even ATV's , and smaller power equipment like chain saws. Amsoil has the best products at a good price.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Oils/additives
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    very good product
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  1420 pineville road neosho mo  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    very good product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    The only oil that I use!
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for a long time now and it always performs great in any application that I have used it in. With the Preferred Member discount it’s priced right along with the competitors. It’s the only oil that I use and I love it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Switch and won’t go back
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 23, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I switched from the “top brand” recommended by my friends to Aimsoil. I have never been happier of the switch, especially having a turbo charged car. Aimsoil can handle the load of the turbo with no problems. I was running low on oil by the time my next oil change came with the other guys, not with Aimsoil. I still have plenty of oil by the time the next change comes along. Won’t be going back to the other guys.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Mudslinger
    By  TOMMY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I need more mudslinger. When is it coming back. I got people wanting more. I need a whole case.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good solid product
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Diego   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The oil is one of the highest quality oils I have used I put it in every car I own. The preferred customer saves me a lot of money as well
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil is great!!
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windsor Ontario   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This was my first time using amsoil and so far it has been amazing. I was using Mobil 1 and this was the greatest switch all I have to if you are thinking of switching don’t hesitate!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Love it!
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Queens  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Definitely feel and hear the difference in the engine & performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Highly recommend
    By  GLENN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use nothing but Amsoil in my vehicles! 🇺🇸
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil
    By  Russell,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use Amsoil in all of my vehicles and there has always been an improvement in fuel economy. All of there products quality are second to none.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Outstanding Oil for Factory Applications!
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Dakota  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I have been running OE 5w30 in all of my daily driven vehicles that require it for almost two years now. So far, it has been an OUTSTANDING oil! My daily driver is a 2018 WRX, which I run 5,000-mile OCIs. Since owning the car, I have never had to add oil in between oil changes, which is common on turbocharged engines. If you're on the fence about the switch to Amsoil, do it!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Very Satisfied With Amsoil
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Used this oil in my new to me used Cherokee. Changed oil about a week after I got the vehicle since the dealership did not change the oil during their prep for sale. The oil seems to make the vehicle run smoother. We’ll see how in holds up over the course of the next 10k miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Very proud customer
    By  WILSON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    One of the best oil that I use in all my vehicles and bike I can tell a big difference in running this oil in all my vehicles
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Good any time.
    By  BILL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  So. CA  on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I use this oil first when I switch to Amsoil Signature or other 100 percent synthetic oil. I run it for about half to 75% of the oil change interval, and also add about 4 oz of Marvel Oil. This cleans out the engine well and preps it for the premium synthetic.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    First time buyer and a happy one
    By  CARLOS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando   on  April 26, 2021

    Describe the issue

    So far so good, mpg already improved, car feels smoother and runs better. I'll stick with this brand for a while, actually thinking of going into business with them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?