Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTLQT-EA

4.9 Read 106 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

86% would recommend

  • 5 102
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 106 reviews
  • 5
    2014 town&country
    By  JASON,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Transmission shift smooth and as it should!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great stuff
    By  Emcee,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Was using lucas semi synthetic trans fluid to do a triple spill and fill flush type on my father in law's 2010 Subaru Forester. On the final attempt, I swapped out 4 quarts of lucas for Amsoil OE. He had no clue what was done. Upon his drive home up the interstate, he commented on how much better his car is now shifting, especially when it came to downshifting. He was totally amazed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    2019 Nissan Titan XD 5.0L Diesel trans fluid
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  San Antonio   on  April 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Like other Titan XD diesel owner complaints, the transmissions in these trucks shift hard! I had heard on the forums of a few people switching out the Amsoil. So I jumped on the bandwagon and tried it out. Bought a case of this transmission fluid, did a drain & refill (took exactly 7 quarts on my truck) at 15,000 miles. I have to say, it made a big difference in smoothing out the hard shifting in between each gear. In another 10,000 more miles I will do another 7 quarts drain & refill. I do recommend it, it actually works!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    World of difference.
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vancouver BC  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    2014 F 150 5.0 l This transmush fluid made the unit shift more positive. And shifting into reverse happens quicker. Get rid of all your Ford OEM fluids asap and your vehicle will last longer!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  STEVEN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 30, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Have recommended already
    By  Marshal,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Arizona  on  March 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Did a fair amount of research before choosing to pay the extra $ for email trans fluid. I was able to; flush, change filter, and replace all fluid for about the cost of a flush at a mechanic shop. ( that wouldn't have included filter & pan & magnet cleaning)
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Synthetic Multi-Vehicle OE ATF
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great quality ATF. Cooler Transmission temps, and smooth shifts. Especially in an older vehicle. And added protection.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Shifts better clunks no more
    By  DARIN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Northfield, Minn  on  March 28, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Transmission temperature lower shifts are more smooth no more clunks
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  March 27, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, I’ve been using this brand for 16 years and never had a problem.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JEFF,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Central Illinois  on  March 11, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I bought this ATF as I needed to change the external filter on my Allison transmission. I am transitioning all of my vehicles over to 100% AMSoil fluids.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will Buy Again
    By  MITCH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  WA  on  March 09, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Too soon to tell but I will update in future, My buying experience and shipping speed was amazing though!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  GEORGE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  March 05, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent!
    By  ISHMAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto, ON  on  March 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    After switching to Amsoil's Synthetic 5W30 SS Motor Oil, I thought to try out their transmission fluid on my 2002 Lexus ES300 with 380,000kms. It was absolutely worth it! My transmission runs silky smooth and shifts like a dream! Granted, it is the bulletproof and dependable Aisin transmission, but trust me, Amsoil's Synthetic Multi-Vehicle OE ATF just brings it to the next level. The way I see it; it's better to spend a little more and use the best motor oil and transmission fluid, than to use mediocre brands and have to replace your engine and/or transmission down the line which would run you thousands of dollars!! It's Amsoil for life!! They're not paying me to say this, my personal experience using their products has been absolutely amazing for my car.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chilliwack BC   on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This fluid is compatible with many different vehicles. I have used it in 3 different vehicles now and have had excellent results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    CVT Fluid
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flushing, Mi  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time I have bought this product, I hear nothing but good about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RI  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Happy with the results
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NATHANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.