Main Menu

Delivery may take 5-7 days due to high seasonal demand.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTLQT-EA

4.9 Read 70 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

79% would recommend

  • 5 67
  • 4 2
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 70 reviews
  • 5
    By  JOE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  November 16, 2020

    Describe the issue

    After changing oil and filters transmission shifts a lot better than before.
  • 5
    ATF
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  November 13, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product, same price as factory fluid, but much better product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil Rocks!
    By  Sneezydo ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flowery Branch, Ga  on  October 29, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Use this in 2011 Honda Odyssey @ every other oil change which is Honda’s recommendation. Transmission shifts much smoother with Amsoil! Far exceeds other products on the market.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amsoil delivers!
    By  GT75,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orange County, CA  on  October 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    It's great to be a member of Amsoil for over a year to support the company with there products. I use all there products and they have not let me down. The ride is smooth and performs. Just recently did a transmission service on my car that has over 173,000 and still running strong. Definitely recommend Synthetic OE ATF.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Amazing!
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Spokane washington  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Changed the transmission oil in my Cruze and the transmission shifts a lot smoother. Kinda wish it came with a sticker to throw on the Cruze, but defiantly not a deal breaker on using their products!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great Product
    By  Macroman,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Guelph, Ontario  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I own a 2017 Chev Express 3500 4x4 with the 6L90 transmission with 31,000 km. I did a complete transmission fluid flush and fill at 27,000 km and used this product. Within the first week of driving I noticed much smoother transmission shifts, quieter shifting and lower fluid temps (I run a transmission temp gauge). I found this surprising and delightful because there was only 27,000 km on the factory GM transmission fluid. Great product. Excellent performance. Can't ask for much more than what I have experienced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Anonymous,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 15, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Will most likely be using again
    By  Kyle,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 28, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used it in a new install of a 1990 ford 1 ton transmission. Got the job done!
  • 5
    Superior fluid for superior results!
    By  Sean,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 25, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used exclusively in all my Cummins diesel trucks. 300,000+ miles on them. One just recently had transmission rebuilt only for OD issue, and other has never been opened up. Superior performance in the high desert heat where I live, and long service intervals between changes. Always stays red!
  • 5
    Aisin 6 speed auto
    By  Eric,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 09, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Drain and fill on my 13 volvo s60 t5. Slight improvement on gear changes.
  • 5
    So far so good.
    By  Tino,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 08, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Put this in my T case. Old oil was past do. This fluid got rid of some noise in the cabin. Works good. I'll see how it holds up this winter when I use 4x4 the most.
  • 5
    Preventative maintenance is the key to longevity.
    By  Terry,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 29, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I bought this product to use in my transfer case in a truck with 300000 km so that I can keep on driving it indefinately and know it has the best protection.
  • 5
    Tranny fluid
    By  Thomas,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 20, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Amsoil products work great! The tranny shifts smoother.
  • 5
    I would buy again
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used this on my 2015 Ford Explorer and it'a working great ! 92,000 and going
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Kelly,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in my 2005 Jeep LJ and have had no issues just smooth transfer in the transfer case.
  • 5
    I like it
    By  Alexandr,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Car works different
  • 5
    Cool thanks
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Cool thanks
  • 5
    I would buy this again and again
    By  Dickie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edwardsville, IL  on  June 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use in my daily drainer and it's great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great in our 2010 Rav4 Limited
    By  SamL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vienna, VA  on  May 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    After changing the fluid and filter, the truck runs just like new. Could not be happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.