Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

U.S. shipments may be delayed up to 3-5 days due to severe weather in multiple areas.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTLQT-EA

4.9 Read 91 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

84% would recommend

  • 5 87
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 91 reviews
  • 5
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chilliwack BC   on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This fluid is compatible with many different vehicles. I have used it in 3 different vehicles now and have had excellent results.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    CVT Fluid
    By  CHARLES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Flushing, Mi  on  February 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    First time I have bought this product, I hear nothing but good about it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  VINCENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  February 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  RI  on  February 14, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Happy with the results
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  NATHANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  February 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    The best
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  missouri usa  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JACOB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  missouri usa  on  February 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  Sunnil,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  January 29, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Excellent product, never had any issues with transmission, ever
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    No noticeable changes
    By  CURTIS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Put in my 2017 Tahoe with 40k miles, didn't notice any changes. Trans temp has stayed the same and shifting wasn't any smoother. Its ATF, what can I say...
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ROBINSON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Orlando   on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Is the best investment we ever made
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  ARMANDO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Fairfield, CA  on  January 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I drive a chevy cargo van with 150k miles, service the transmission and using Amsoil atf , i feel huge difference in shifting, fells like new transmission, i recommend it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRENT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Thomasville NC  on  January 08, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Very satisfied with the product and the service! Will definitely use them again
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JAY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  January 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  TERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 21, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Just picked up a 2012 Escape AWD and changed all the fluids (trans, engine, transfer, differential oil) and picked up 2 mpg. Started out at 18.4 and is now 20.4. Numbers don’t lie.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    OE automatic transmission fluid
    By  MIKE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 17, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Is working fine in my 2015 Tahoe.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  2004 honda civic  on  December 12, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Night and day from honda atf. Car gets regular 30000 mile drain and files. Since i switch too amsoil. Barely fill a shift
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chilliwack BC   on  December 09, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    As Advertised
    By  Bryan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  December 06, 2020

    Describe the issue

    I work my pickup very hard everyday I drive it. I pull heavy trailers all over the country, and this product keeps my transmission working great even at 366,00 miles. It shifts very nice, and never shudders, nor does it hesitate when shifting. I will continue to use this Transmission fluid for the long haul.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    By  BRETT,  a  Verified Buyer  on  December 01, 2020

    Describe the issue

    Great product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.