Skip to Main Content
Close Icon

Main Menu

Begin typing to search, use arrow keys to navigate, Enter to select.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTLQT-EA

5 star rating Read 198 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 193
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 198 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Full Synthetic Transmission fluid
    By  ISAAC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  September 24, 2022
    I will buy Amsoil for the rest of my life. I am 21 years old and have been around automotive engines, as well as small engines in zero turns atvs and Dirt bikes. I have seen cheap convetional oil destroy engines, and have seen amasing results using Amsoil products. Will recomend 100%.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time and love it!
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massachusetts   on  September 21, 2022
    My Chrysler needed a tranny flush and I decided to go with Amsoil instead of OEM. No regrets. Shifts are smooth as butter with high miles on the vehicle. I drive pretty hard too and have no worries because Amsoil is the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE ATF
    By  RAYMOND,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  August 08, 2022
    I've been using OE ATF in my last 3 trucks, and I've been completely satisfied with the performance.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Used in my 2021 F350 Diesel
    By  EVERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Brunswick   on  July 24, 2022
    I purchased this actually to use as power steering fluid in my truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    “The Good Stuff”
    By  PHILIP,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 21, 2022
    I bought this to use for a power steering fluid flush/ replacement. When I told the dealer I was supplying this Amsoil for his automotive tech to install he said oh you brought the good stuff. I’m not an oil expert but so far so good with it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    New life to an old car
    By  GREG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC   on  July 14, 2022
    I have a 2014 Camry with 196,000 miles and it was starting to shift kinda funny as well as shift into lower gears then necessary with the cruise on causing the rpm’s to jump up. I decided to change the filter in the transmission pan and add amsoil oe trans fluid back in to replace what I lost. I realize this did not change all my fluid since half was probably still in the trans but just the 4 quarts of amsoil made a positive difference for sure. Since I’ve did the work I’ve noticed smoother shifts and less high rpm changes with the cruise on. I’m also a volunteer firefighter so I rely on good products to keep my car in top shape and I love having the assurance of amsoil in my engine and trans when I’m putting the ol Camry through the paces.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  GRANT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North bay  on  June 14, 2022
    I used this in my 2006 durango, with wix filters. Transmission is at 260K km and after its first ever service with amsoil fluid it shifts like butter, no slipping and no worries. I now have peace of mind that there is high quality fluid in it, to keep it running for the next quarter million!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Better than OEM
    By  EDDIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  NC  on  June 08, 2022
    I used this when I serviced my transfer case and it is working much better than it did with the oem Mopar fluid smoother shifts from two to four wheel drive and back to two now my transfer case is back to the way it worked when new and it seems to be getting better every day
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great results!
    By  ALBERTO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New Mexico  on  June 05, 2022
    I believe I used this one for my Allison transmission. Or it could’ve been the signature series, I really can’t remember. However they both have showed great results! My transmission shifts smoother and runs cooler!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    trans will last
    By  Doug,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Burgettstown,Pa.  on  May 20, 2022
    I used this in our 2007 Trailblazer and with over 200K miles had no trans problems at all. Serviced every 30K miles.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Good product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bladenboro NC  on  May 14, 2022
    This product is awesome and runs cooler than other brands
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best products on the market hands down!
    By  KEITH,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Portland Oregon   on  May 09, 2022
    Love your products a person can’t buy a better product…good lubricants ❤️
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid Pro
    By  JON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois   on  May 09, 2022
    Product works as it should and should add life to the transmission
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Fixed my transmission
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  May 05, 2022
    Transmission in my 2013 civic was messing up, did one drain and fill with amsoil so far and it’s 50% better. I have faith that with a couple more drain and fills it will be 100%. Love this stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Volvo 850 transmission fluid change
    By  DENNIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Airdrie, Alberta, Canada  on  April 17, 2022
    95 Volvo 850. Transmission fluid was very dark so we drained and then flushed the trans fluid until we got clean red colour. About 8 litres. The car drives and shifts excellent and I’m certain we will get many more miles out of it with Amsoil products in the running gear.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    O E fuel efficient transmission fluid for dex 6
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  New York   on  April 16, 2022
    I serviced GM transmission and installed Amsoil O E fuel efficient fluid and it has gotten rid of that annoying delay shift into reverse. Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Outstanding replacement for Dexron III and T-IV
    By  MARK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Canada  on  April 15, 2022
    Using this fluid in 3 90's Toyota's and one 2000 Lexus ES300 with the failure prone U140E. Especially in the Lexus is cleaned up the poor shifting, in the vintage Toyota's the transmissions shift like butter. Also using it in the power steering systems. There is no better ATF. Tip: Use this not the signature series in Dexron III applications the signature is a bit too "thin".
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome
    By  JC ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Susanville, Ca  on  April 12, 2022
    I have been using this fluid for years in all my vehicles. I trust Amsoil to supply me with the best products to protect my vehicles. I have never had an issue with any part of my vehicles that are Amsoil protected.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great Product
    By  Tommy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  April 11, 2022
    My 2017 Fiat 124 Lusso has a 6 speed Aisin Warner B400 transmission that the dealer couldn't fix. I changed filter and Fluid over to Amsoil Synthetic ATF and my problems are cured. The motor loves Amsoil synthetic motor oil also.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Awesome product
    By  ANTHONY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 08, 2022
    I read the reviews and didn’t believe it but they are true , my truck shifts smother and gets better fuel mileage. Absolutely love Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?