Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : OTLQT-EA

4.9 Read 116 reviews

Customer Rating

4.9

87% would recommend

  • 5 112
  • 4 3
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

OE Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

4.9 Based on 116 reviews
  • 5
    I would buy again
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 17, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Used this on my 2015 Ford Explorer and it'a working great ! 92,000 and going
  • 5
    Great product
    By  Kelly,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I use this product in my 2005 Jeep LJ and have had no issues just smooth transfer in the transfer case.
  • 5
    I like it
    By  Alexandr,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 27, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Car works different
  • 5
    Cool thanks
    By  RICK,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 13, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Cool thanks
  • 5
    I would buy this again and again
    By  Dickie,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edwardsville, IL  on  June 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Use in my daily drainer and it's great
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Works great in our 2010 Rav4 Limited
    By  SamL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vienna, VA  on  May 14, 2019

    Describe the issue

    After changing the fluid and filter, the truck runs just like new. Could not be happier
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 4
    AMSOIL In My Tranny
    By  Ozzieskid,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Southern Maryland  on  April 02, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Lovin' it! We'll see how it does over the long haul, but had numerous transmission shift fault codes, neither led myself or a more experience gearhead to believe the tranny in my Chevy 2500 HD was failing, just had some intermittent quirks. With that, I made the shift to AMSOIL when it was decided upon to change the tranny fuel, especially not knowing if the reseller business had performed the task since the Chevy was nearing 50k miles. Went with a deep pan and filter, added LOTS of AMSOIL tranny fluid, and no more intermittent fault codes, slightly better gas mileage, better shifting, and lower tranny temps. Purely not saying AMSOIL is a tranny repair recommendation, but in my particular case it's all relative.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Great
    By  Road runner,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Gainesville Fl  on  March 26, 2019

    Describe the issue

    One I call the best of all oil never had problems. I have 2017 Malibu my car rans okay & rougher be for I changed oil I took my car to be tested on a dino, I think I spelled it wright if not sorry anyways found with the oil I had in the car at running at 80 MILES my RPMS WAS 3200, After changing to Amzoil at 80 MILES RPMS dropped 2700 to me that's a big difference the other oil that I can't say is one of top brands.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Excellent oil
    By  Dan,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Savannah Georgia  on  March 04, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I drained and refilled 4 times, driving a few days in between each change. It cleared up the shuddering on my Honda that has 240k miles, giving the transmission a new lease on life.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Seems fine
    By  B. Nasty,  a  Verified Buyer  from  South Carolina  on  February 25, 2019

    Describe the issue

    Looked right, smelled right, great service and website. My Duramax and Allison seemed happy in the short term.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    wow
    By  kdc,  a  Verified Buyer  from  FL  on  January 26, 2019

    Describe the issue

    I have been using Amsoil for 5 years in my 6.7 cummins. Truck runs great. My 2011 ram with 6.7 has 300,000 miles on it. I change the filters every 20k and the Amsoil every 40,000 . The engine has been bullet proof . GREAT PRODUCTD
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good stuff
    By  Spackle,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida  on  December 30, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Full disclosure. I don't know if Amsoil is the best oil on the market because I'm not a chemist. But I do know that I trust the Amsoil brand more than any other in the industry. When it comes recommended by guys that push 2k+ hp through their Cummins, I trust it will be just fine in mine. I will continue to use Amsoil exclusively in every component of my truck because I believe it's the best I can get.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Happy with the purchase.
    By  Rich,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Grand Island, NE  on  December 25, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Makes the Taurus shift silky smooth!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I would buy again
    By  Jake,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bucks county pa  on  December 19, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Use on every scheduled maintenance
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Can always trust Amsoil!
    By  vwalburn,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wichita, KS.  on  December 10, 2018

    Describe the issue

    When I need a product that you don't need very often, i.e., ATF, I will always go to Amsoil because I can trust the product to be what it is supposed to be and more. I will always trust all their products to not only protect my equipment while it is operating but to protect it while in storage from corrosion.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Good transmission Fluid
    By  David,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Scottsdale , Arizona  on  November 22, 2018

    Describe the issue

    My trans has over 200k miles on it. After the service (I did myself). the old trans feels really strong. I was having some hard shifting when it got hot. That went away. I should have switched to amsoil 150k ago. I use amsoil in my Harley and Indian too. I use amsoil gun oil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will be purchasing these products again
    By  Mike from Canmore,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Edmonton  on  November 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    This oil is so smooth, after doing the trans flush, The Rav shifting is like when it was new... Great oil....
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    tranny shifts better
    By  mstang,  a  Verified Buyer  from  UT  on  November 18, 2018

    Describe the issue

    the tranny in my wifes car doesn't shift so hard now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    I will buy this product again
    By  Daryl,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Swansea SC  on  June 26, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Used on a fresh rebuild and new converter. Works as advertised no slipping ,chattering. Have only put a few hundred miles on it since, working flawlessly. I expect great things from amsoil. This was a gift to a family member.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
  • 5
    Best value for synthetic ATF
    By  Kenny,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vicksburg, MS  on  June 20, 2018

    Describe the issue

    Bought a case of the OE fluid to replace a friends Toyota ATF. I flushed the old out and changed the filter. The old was already burnt smelling and shifting poorly. It has been working fine since it was changed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.